广告

XVPN

68.0.1349.0208

XVPN(付款)

用户评分7

广告

VPN服务和解锁

借助PC上的重要信息和机密信息,确保设备中运行可靠的虚拟专用网络至关重要。 XVPN是由Free Connected Limited开发的VPN和代理服务。 VPN提供商为8,000多个服务器提供对等网络。它用Tachyon Booster UDP封装您的Internet活动。使用它,可以提高设备的传输速度和连接成功率。传输的数据在高级加密标准中使用256位密钥或AES-256(数据安全性的行业标准)进行加密。借助XVPN,您可以安全地访问来自世界各地的网站。

广告

特征

XVPN主页显示有关连接的关键信息,例如IP地址,加密状态和当前VPN设置。该应用程序还显示您的服务器位置,“连接”按钮,协议设置和“常见问题”页面。您会注意到您已经连接到服务器。默认情况下,XVPN将您的PC连接到附近最快的服务器。

如果要连接到特定的国家或服务器,可以单击“选择位置”。将会出现一个包含50个国家的下拉列表。最值得注意的是,XVPN提供视频和游戏服务器。您可以选择用于流媒体服务的服务器,例如Netflix US,Amazon Prime,Hulu,PUBG和Roblox。当您不使用XPVN时,还可以选择断开所选应用程序的连接。

缺少深入信息的功能是协议。您可以在首页末尾看到此功能。选择此项,它将显示8个协议。每个字母都分配有字母,例如协议A,协议B等。每个选项下面都有5个条件:连接速度,连接后速度,安全性和取消阻止。每个资格旁边是五星级评级。这可以让您大致了解它如何满足这些功能。但是,该应用程序的这一部分含糊不清,因为它没有提供技术细节,也没有提供协议名称。

隐私

XVPN应用了“不记录”策略。这意味着它将不保存您的浏览历史记录,DNS查询,VPN连接目标和其他Internet活动的日志。他们只会记录您登录XVPN的日期和时间,您的帐户详细信息以及任何连接错误。

重要的是要知道XVPN没有本地Windows VPN连接。它将通过安全的超文本传输协议或HTTPS路由您的网络流量。这样可以防止您的信息在互联网上被看到或广播。这意味着网络上的其他人将无法查看或访问您的信息,但是XVPN可以。您可以安装使用OpenSSL的第三方软件,以便可以向其他用户隐藏所有数据和控制通道。

合格的VPN提供商

XVPN被证明可以解除对网站设置的限制。有了它,您就可以访问更多信息,内容和游戏。但是,您必须考虑到XVPN不能完全解释其服务的技术方面。信息上的空白会使您不舒服。但是您可以相信,使用AES-256和TBU加密后,Windows计算机中的数据将不会包含在内。您可以在具有ARM,ARM64,x64或x86体系结构的Windows 10设备上安装XVPN。

标题;
XVPN 68.0.1349.0208 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
XVPN

https://xvpn.io/

SHA-1:
d20aec4330c5853263acd87046147e58566b96dd

目前 XVPN 的 68.0.1349.0208 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

XVPN

68.0.1349.0208

XVPN(Paid)

User rating7

Advertisement

VPN service and unblocker

With important and classified information on your PC, it is critical that you have a reliable virtual private network running in your device. XVPN is a VPN and proxy service developed by Free Connected Limited. The VPN provider offers peer-to-peer networking to over 8,000 servers. It encases your internet activity in Tachyon Booster UDP. With it, your device’s transmission speed and connection success rate are increased. The data that is transmitted is encrypted in Advanced Encryption Standard with 256-bit keys or AES-256 - the industry standard of data security. With XVPN, you can safely access websites from all over the world. 

Advertisement

Features 

The XVPN homepage displays key information about your connection such as your IP address, encryption status, and current VPN settings. The app also displays your server location, a Connect button, protocol settings, and an FAQ page. You will notice that you are already connected to a server. By default, XVPN connects your PC to the fastest server in your vicinity. 

If you want to connect to a specific country or server, you can click “Select Location”. A drop-down list consisting of 50 countries will appear. Most notably, XVPN offers Video and Game servers. You can choose servers for streaming services such as Netflix U.S., Amazon Prime, Hulu, PUBG and Roblox. You also have the option to disconnected selected applications when you are not using XPVN. 

The feature that lacks in-depth information is Protocols. You can see this feature at the end of the homepage. Select this and it will display 8 protocols. Each is assigned letters such as Protocol A, Protocol B and so on. Below each option are 5 qualifications: Speed to connect, Speed after connected, Security, and Unblock. Next to each qualification is a five-star rating. This can give you an overview of how well it meets these functionalities. But, this section of the application is vague as it does not provide technical details nor does it provide the protocol name. 

Privacy 

XVPN applies a ‘no logging’ policy. This means that it will not keep a log of your browsing history, DNS queries, VPN connection destination, and other internet activity. They will only keep a record of the date and time you logged into XVPN, your account details, and any connection errors. 

It is important to know that XVPN does not have a native Windows VPN connection. It will route your web traffic through Hypertext transfer protocol secure or HTTPS. This will prevent your information from being seen or broadcasted on the internet. This means other people on the web will not be able to see or access your information, but XVPN can. You can install third-party software that uses OpenSSL so you can hide all your data and control channels from other users.

Passable VPN provider

XVPN proves to unblock restrictions placed by websites. With it, you get access to more information, content, and games. But, you must consider that XVPN does not thoroughly explain the technical aspects of its service. The gaps in information can make you uncomfortable. But you can trust that with AES-256 and TBU encryption in place, data in your Windows computer will not be comprised. You can install XVPN on Windows 10 devices with ARM, ARM64, x64, or x86 architecture.

Title:
XVPN 68.0.1349.0208 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Date added:
Wednesday, February 19th 2020
Author:
XVPN

https://xvpn.io/

SHA-1:
d20aec4330c5853263acd87046147e58566b96dd

We don't have any change log information yet for version 68.0.1349.0208 of XVPN. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement