广告

WindowsZenMate VPN

5.1.2.63

ZenMate(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

使用 ZenMate VPN 保护您的数据

广告

ZenMate VPN for Windows 是由 ZenMate Inc. 发布和开发的免费 VPN 服务。这是一个可以在您的计算机网络上安装的有效程序,因为它易于访问、快速且对几乎每个人都非常可靠。从本质上讲,该软件允许您绕过放置在您的 Internet 服务提供商上的任何阻止,不受内容阻止,甚至完全阻止。如果您曾经受到病毒、木马、间谍软件或其他“病毒”的影响,那么毫无疑问,您会喜欢该软件提供的保护。

它的工作方式相当简单:将程序下载到计算机后,您可以打开它,按照屏幕上的说明进行操作,几秒钟内,您就可以连接到任何受支持的服务器允许您通过通过 ZenMate VPN 的安全隧道安全地上网。您不必担心被困在大陆之间的某个地方; ZenMate VPN 将您连接到世界任何地方。 ZenMate VPN 也非常易于使用,允许您在任何给定时间快速配置、浏览其众多功能、进行备份甚至删除现有连接。 ZenMate 不使用端口转发作为过滤流量的手段,也不使用 cookie 来跟踪您的浏览习惯,ZenMate VPN 使通过互联网冲浪变得轻而易举,并且不需要下载或安装任何额外的软件。

如您所见,ZenMate VPN 是任何希望在线保护其私人数据的人的绝佳解决方案。只需几个简单的步骤,您就可以保护所有在线活动,无论您使用什么设备或使用什么操作系统。此功能在 Firefox 上运行得非常好,ZenMate VPN 可以在任何支持 Tor 网络的网络浏览器上完美运行。 ZenMate VPN 快速、可靠、易于使用且非常实惠。对于希望高速访问网络的任何人来说,它都是一个理想的解决方案。

广告

技术

标题;
ZenMate VPN 5.1.2.63 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, October 24th 2022
作者:
ZenMate

https://zenmate.com

PCZenMate VPN

5.1.2.63

ZenMate(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ZenMate VPN 的 5.1.2.63 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ZenMate VPN for Windows

5.1.2.59

ZenMate(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Secure Your Data With ZenMate VPN

ZenMate VPN for Windows is a free VPN service released and developed by ZenMate Inc. This is an effective program to have on your computer network because simple to access, fast, and very reliable for virtually everyone. Essentially, this software allowed you to bypass any blocks that are placed on your Internet Service Provider, unblocked by content, or even blocked completely. If you've ever been affected by viruses, Trojans, spyware, or other "viruses", then there is no doubt that you would appreciate the protection that this software provides.

The way it works is rather simple: once you have downloaded the program onto your computer, you can turn it on, follow the on-screen instructions, and within seconds, you will be able to connect to any of the supported servers that allow you to surf the web securely through a secure tunnel that passes through ZenMate VPN. You do not have to worry about being stuck somewhere between continents; ZenMate VPN will connect you to anywhere in the world. ZenMate VPN is also extremely easy to use, allowing you to quickly configure it, browse through its numerous features, make backups, or even remove existing connections at any given time. ZenMate does not use port forwarding as a means of filtering traffic, nor does it use a cookie to track your browsing habits, ZenMate VPN makes surfing through the internet a breeze and doesn't require any additional software to be downloaded or installed.

As you can see, ZenMate VPN is an excellent solution for anyone looking to secure their private data online. With a few simple steps, you can secure all of your activities online, regardless of what device you're using or what operating system you're using. This feature works extremely well with Firefox, ZenMate VPN will work flawlessly with any web browser that supports the Tor network. ZenMate VPN is fast, reliable, easy to use and very affordable. It's an ideal solution for anyone looking to get high speed access to the web.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ZenMate VPN 5.1.2.59 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
ZenMate

https://zenmate.com

SHA-1:
72569d053a8eb98440b64ce639556ed42ade79da

ZenMate VPN for PC

5.1.2.59

ZenMate(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.1.2.59 of ZenMate VPN. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement