广告

WindowsAvira Phantom VPN Pro

2017

Avira GmbH

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Avira Phantom VPN Pro - 它是如何工作的?

Avira Phantom VPN Pro 是众多 Windows 防火墙程序之一。它破解了用于 VPN 连接的最常用的加密算法,在您上网时为您提供完整的互联网隐私。 Avira 还包括一个强大的 Web 过滤工具、一个高级防病毒引擎,以及更多的综合功能包。 Windows 版本还提供许多针对间谍软件、广告软件和恶意软件的保护功能。

在此页面上,我们将查看 Avira Phantom VPN Pro 安装在我们的测试机器上时的速度测试结果。在我们的机器上运行这个速度测试时,该程序在 Windows 和免费版本之间产生了相当大的差异。这意味着如果您打算在您的 Windows 系统上使用该产品,您肯定会比使用其他版本获得更快的结果。这个快速测试向我们展示了该软件具有可靠的防病毒引擎,可以防止任何类型的病毒攻击或间谍软件。它还具有强大的网络过滤机制,可保护您的 PC 免受可能损害您系统的恶意网站的侵害。

许多喜欢在他们的 Android 设备上使用 Google 地图应用程序的人可能会觉得看到来自 Google 应用程序的广告非常烦人。这与您尝试在 Apple iOS 设备上使用 Google 地图应用程序时可能发生的情况完全相同。为了摆脱这些烦人的广告,您可以简单地使用有效的防火墙,例如 Avira Proguard 防火墙。 Avira Phantom VPN Pro 具有漂亮的界面,可让您轻松连接并从系统中删除所有不需要的文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Avira Phantom VPN Pro 2017 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Avira GmbH

https://www.avira.com

PCAvira Phantom VPN Pro

2017

Avira GmbH

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Avira Phantom VPN Pro 的 2017 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Avira Phantom VPN Pro for Windows

2017

Avira GmbH(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Avira Phantom VPN Pro - How Does it Work?

Avira Phantom VPN Pro is one of many Windows firewall programs. It cracks the most used encryption algorithm used for VPN connections to give you full Internet privacy while you surf. Avira also includes a powerful web filtering tool, an advanced antivirus engine, and more through a comprehensive bundle of features. The Windows version also provides many protection features against spyware, adware, and malware.

On this page we will look at the speed test results of the Avira Phantom VPN Pro while it was installed on our test machine. When running this speed test on our machines, the program produced quite a large difference between Windows and the free version. This means that if you are going to use this product on your Windows system, you will definitely get faster results than with the other versions. This quick test showed us that the software has a solid anti-virus engine which prevents any sort of virus attack or spyware. It also has a robust web filtering mechanism that protects your PC against malicious sites that could potentially harm your system.

Many of the people who like to use the Google Maps application on their android devices might find it quite irritating to see advertisements from the Google application. That's the exact same thing that can happen when you try to use the Google Maps application on an Apple iOS device. In order to get rid of these annoying ads you can simply use an effective firewall like the Avira Proguard firewall. Avira Phantom VPN Pro has a nice interface which makes it easy for you to connect and to remove all unwanted files from your system.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Avira Phantom VPN Pro 2017 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Avira GmbH

https://www.avira.com

SHA-1:
c8854f2ae86549ffe41e8d25d5d70b4b7836f991

Avira Phantom VPN Pro for PC

2017

Avira GmbH(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2017 of Avira Phantom VPN Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement