广告

WindowsMcAfee Safe Connect VPN

2.13

McAfee LLC(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的虚拟专用网络

McAfee Safe Connect VPN 是适用于 Windows 的免费 VPN,订阅版本提供更多功能。您可以使用虚拟专用网络来保护和隐藏您的在线身份以及您浏览的网站。使用 VPN 还可以让您访问某些网站,这些网站仅限于您所在的国家/地区。如果您的在线隐私和安全对您很重要,那么虚拟专用网络是一种急需的工具。

McAfee 的这款 VPN 与其他适用于 Windows 设备的 VPN 的工作方式类似,例如 更安全的 VPN熊猫VPN。但是,McAfee 在订阅产品的同时提供免费 VPN,并为新用户提供一周试用版,以便您在订阅之前先测试完整的工具.

保护数据和隐私

此 VPN 通过 AES-256 位加密(即银行级 Wi-Fi 加密)提高您的安全性。这意味着您的个人数据和在线活动是保密的,不会被任何人窥探。使用此 VPN,您的 IP 地址、位置和其他个人详细信息都将被隐藏,让您在网上浏览时更加安全。免费 VPN 仅支持一台设备,并且确实有每月 250 MB 的数据限制

广告

如果您想的话,VPN 是必不可少的无需登录即可安全浏览互联网。VPN 还可以伪装您的 IP 地址,并使您的数据对广告商和第三方公司隐藏。

易于设置

VPN 有时可能具有挑战性设置,特别是如果您以前没有与他们合作过。 McAfee Safe Connect 可以自动连接或手动连接,具体取决于您的偏好。 

还有许多不同的设置选项可供自定义根据您的浏览需求。您可以选择在 Wi-Fi 和移动网络上自动启用 VPN,或将其设置为仅在 Wi-Fi 网络上启用,这样即使在公共 Wi-Fi 上浏览时也能受到保护。

安全可靠地浏览互联网

在线隐私和安全性比以往任何时候都更加重要,黑客和网络犯罪分子正等着获取您的私人数据。使用 McAfee Safe Connect VPN,您可以保护您的数据安全并安全浏览,更重要的是私密。为什么不下载免费 VPN 并尝试一下?

广告

技术

标题;
McAfee Safe Connect VPN 2.13 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
McAfee LLC

https://www.mcafee.com

PCMcAfee Safe Connect VPN

2.13

McAfee LLC(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 McAfee Safe Connect VPN 的 2.13 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

McAfee Safe Connect VPN for Windows

2.13

McAfee LLC(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free virtual private network

McAfee Safe Connect VPN is a free VPN for Windows with more features in the subscription version. You can use a virtual private network to protect and hide your online identity and the websites that you browse. Using a VPN can also give you access to certain websites that are restricted to your country. If your online privacy and security are important to you, then a virtual private network is a much-needed tool.

This VPN from McAfee works similarly to other VPNs for Windows devices, like Safer VPN and Panda VPN. However, McAfee offers a free VPN alongside its subscription offering and gives new users a one-week trial version so that you can test out the complete tool first before committing to the subscription.

Protect data and privacy

This VPN improves your security with AES-256 bit encryption, which is bank-grade Wi-Fi encryption. This means that your personal data and online activity is kept private and safe from any prying eyes. Using this VPN, your IP address, location and other personal details are all hidden, making you even safer while you’re browsing online. The free VPN only supports one device and does have a 250 MB data limit per month.

Advertisement

A VPN is a must-have if you want to browse the internet securely without being logged in. A VPN also disguises your IP address and keeps your data hidden from advertisers and third-party companies.

Easy setup

VPNs can sometimes be challenging to set up, especially if you haven’t worked with them before. McAfee Safe Connect can be connected automatically or manually, depending on your preference. 

There are also many different set-up options to customise based on your browsing needs. You can choose to have the VPN automatically enabled on Wi-Fi and mobile networks, or set it to only be enabled on Wi-Fi networks so that you’re protected even when browsing on public Wi-Fi.

Browse the internet safely and securely

Online privacy and security are more important than ever, with hackers and cyber criminals just waiting to get their hands on your private data. Using McAfee Safe Connect VPN, you can keep your data secure and browse safely, secure and, more importantly, private. Why not download the free VPN and give it a try?

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
McAfee Safe Connect VPN 2.13 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, August 10th 2021
Author:
McAfee LLC

https://www.mcafee.com

SHA-1:
e639566c719cb91b15c950ea8d73c5ded27753d1

McAfee Safe Connect VPN for PC

2.13

McAfee LLC(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.13 of McAfee Safe Connect VPN. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement