广告

WindowsSecurityKISS

1.1.0

SecurityKiSS Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费互联网流量安全

SecurityKISS 是适用于 Windows 的免费 轻量级 VPN 软件。它使用端到端加密来保护您的在线交易。它还绕过网站上的地理限制。您将获得绝对的匿名性和使用自由。公司从不收集有关您的任何信息,因为您不需要注册帐户。此外,没有记录您的互联网活动,因此您保持完全匿名。 

如果您更愿意使用更好的-知名品牌,另一个需要考虑的 VPN 是 Panda VPN。对于更适合保护您的数据和互联网隐私以供商业使用的应用,Business VPN.

解锁内容 

SecurityKISS 绕过地理位置限制,让您可以使用网络上的所有内容。无论您身在何处,都可以自由查看您想要的任何内容。这包括媒体和受地理限制的网站

广告

您的活动

您的互联网活动始终完全匿名,因为 SecurityKISS 有无日志政策。这意味着他们没有您的在线行为记录,因此即使他们愿意,他们也无法将其透露给第三方。

隐藏您的 IP

隐藏您的IP 地址 让您可以访问其他无法访问的内容。它还可以保护您免受试图窃取您的数字身份的网络犯罪分子的侵害。在使用无法保证安全协议的公共网络时,这也是一个有用的功能。使用 SecurityKISS,您可以获得额外保护层 和隐私

无需注册 

赢了'无需注册您的信息或创建帐户来保护您的私人数据和与 SecurityKISS 的互联网连接。您可以自由使用 VPN 应用,无需担心有人跟踪您。

我们的看法

SecurityKISS 是一项综合性 VPN 服务,可提供高水平的匿名性并确保您的连接安全。用户界面清晰直观,服务器之间无限制切换

SecurityKISS免费版有每日流量限制 300MB。我们的建议是先试用一段时间(没有时间限制),然后再决定按月或按年付费订阅。

广告

技术

标题;
SecurityKISS 1.1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SecurityKiSS Ltd.

https://securitykiss.com/

PCSecurityKISS

1.1.0

SecurityKiSS Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SecurityKISS 的 1.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

SecurityKISS for Windows

1.1.0

SecurityKiSS Ltd.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free internet traffic security for Windows

SecurityKISS is free, lightweight VPN software for Windows. It uses end-to-end encryption to protect your online transactions. It also bypasses geo-restrictions on websites. You get absolute anonymity and freedom of use. The company never collects any information about you as you don't need to register an account. Furthermore, there's no recording of your internet activity, so you remain completely anonymous

If you're more comfortable going with a better-known brand, another VPN to consider is Panda VPN. For an app that's more geared towards protecting your data and internet privacy for business use, Business VPN.

Unblocking content 

SecurityKISS makes everything on the web available to you by circumventing geolocation restrictions. You're free to view whatever content you want, no matter your location. This includes media and geo-blocked websites.

Advertisement

Your activity

Your internet activity is always completely anonymous because SecurityKISS has a no-logs policy. This means that they have no records of your online behaviour, so they can't disclose it to third parties even if they wanted to.

Hide your IP

Hiding your IP address gives you access to otherwise unavailable content. It also protects you from cybercriminals trying to steal your digital identity. This is also a helpful feature when using public networks where security protocols can't be guaranteed. With SecurityKISS, you get an extra layer of protection and privacy.

No registration 

You won’t need to register your information or create an account to protect your private data and internet connections with SecurityKISS. You can use the VPN app freely without worry about anyone tracking you.

Our take

SecurityKISS is a comprehensive VPN service that offers a great level of anonymity and makes your connection secure. The user interface is clear and intuitive, and there's unlimited switching between servers.

The free version of SecurityKISS has a daily traffic limit of 300MB. Our advice is to try it out for a while (there's no time limit) before deciding on one of the monthly or annual paid subscriptions.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SecurityKISS 1.1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 18th 2021
Author:
SecurityKiSS Ltd.

https://securitykiss.com/

SecurityKISS for PC

1.1.0

SecurityKiSS Ltd.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.0 of SecurityKISS. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement