广告

Business VPN by KeepSolid

1.2

KeepSolid(付款)

用户评分6

广告

KeepSolid的Business VPN旨在使公司能够控制自己的网络并为他们的不同需求享受大量好处。希望用户能够“释放其业务的全部潜力”并摆脱“物理或虚拟边界”的障碍,KeepSolid确实意味着使用此程序的业务。

广告

该软件开发人员说,只需几个步骤,就可以为员工及其整个企业释放“广泛的机会”。该程序在Windows上运行,然后将使业务同事有机会在可用的专用VPN服务器之间进行选择,以获得更好的性能,速度和灵活性。

主要功能包括:

  • 高优先级支持
  • 企业数据保护
  • 管理门户
  • 灵活性和速度
  • 高级VPN服务器列表

为了获得该程序的好处,您必须首先通过创建KeepSolidID来注册其系统,然后选择其定价计划之一。完成后,您可以添加用户和团队,选择首选的VPN服务器并下载该应用程序。然后,控制面板功能将允许您管理团队和员工设置。通过此操作,您可以从单个面板分配VPN服务器,管理工作负载并执行其他功能。

KeepSolid团队特别为该程序的直观界面感到自豪,这意味着Business VPN只需单击一下即可获得很多好处。该软件还提供“无与伦比的保护”,以256位加密保护公司数据和付款。远程工作?没问题,无论团队工作在什么位置或在服务器上工作,Business VPM都承诺尽可能提供最佳带宽和最快的连接。

总体而言,KeepSolid的Business VPN提供了可靠而简洁的软件包。在所有设备上工作,无论您在哪里工作,都可以使您的企业和员工保持联系。然后,您将知道可以始终依靠高优先级的支持来灵活,高效地管理和支持它们。

标题;
Business VPN by KeepSolid 1.2 Windows 版
文件大小:
32.49 MB
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Thursday, September 27th 2018
作者:
KeepSolid

https://www.keepsolid.com

SHA-1:
6e68e6e55ce0dde3dad06834abe2ea53686f224f

目前 Business VPN by KeepSolid 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Business VPN by KeepSolid1.2

KeepSolid(Full Version)

User rating6

Advertisement

Business VPN by KeepSolid aims to allow companies to take control of their network and enjoy a plethora of benefits for their different needs. Promising users that they can “unleash the whole potential” of their business and get past the hinderance of “physical or virtual borders”, KeepSolid really mean business with this program.

The software developer says that “extensive opportunities” can be unlocked for employees and their business as a whole with just a few steps. Operating on Windows, the program will then allow business colleagues the chance to choose between available private VPN servers to get better performance, speed and flexibility.

Key features include:

  • High-priority support
  • Corporate data protection
  • Management portal
  • Flexibility and speed
  • Premium VPN server list

To get the benefits of the program you must first register their system by creating a KeepSolidID and choose one of their pricing plans. Once you’ve done that you can add users and teams, pick your preferred VPN server and download the app. A Control Panel feature will then allow you to manage the team and employee settings. Through this you can assign VPN servers, manage workload and carry out other features all from this single panel.

The KeepSolid team are especially proud of the program’s intuitive interface, meaning that Business VPN can get a wealth of benefits with just one single click. The software also offers “unparalleled protection”, securing corporate data and payments with 256-bit encryption. Working remotely? Not a problem, Business VPM promises the best bandwidth and fastest connection possible, no matter the location or server your team work on.

Overall, Business VPN from KeepSolid offers a reliable and concise package. Working on all devices, it will keep your business and employees connected no matter where they work from. You will then have the ability to manage and support them with flexibility and efficiency, knowing that you can always rely on high-priority support should you need it.

Title:
Business VPN by KeepSolid 1.2 for Windows
File size:
32.49 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Full Version
Date added:
Thursday, September 27th 2018
Author:
KeepSolid

https://www.keepsolid.com

SHA-1:
6e68e6e55ce0dde3dad06834abe2ea53686f224f

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Business VPN by KeepSolid. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement