广告

Windowsxca

2.4.0.0

Christian Hohnst&#228(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费安全套件

xca 是适用于 Windows 的免费安全应用套件和实用程序。 xca 安全套件使普通 PC 用户能够使他们的连接和 PC 体验更加安全。 xca 提供众多应用程序和实用程序,以彻底改变从互联网浏览安全到优化 WiFi 控制的一切。 

全方位服务的安全套件没有真正的直接替代品 xca提供,但有一些方法可以在您的在线安全中发挥更积极的作用。 Hamachi 等 VPN 可免费使用且经过验证是安全的。 Hamachi 的母公司 LogMeIn 还提供了许多其他应用程序和实用程序,以使安全性更易于访问。  ;

xca 浏览器安全

放心浏览 xca Browser Security 是一款具有内置安全框架的全方位服务网络浏览器。 更有效地使用互联网并更好地控制您的连接。您可以从 xca 中心轻松阻止恶意内容,例如病毒和木马应用程序。还可以选择可以安全下载的文件扩展名以及验证和管理 SSL 证书比以前更轻松。 

广告

xca wifi control

此实用程序可以帮助您轻松找到开放的 WiFi 网络。它还声称会自动优化您的 WiFi 连接,如果它检测到您位于信号差或覆盖率低的区域。选择您信任的网络以自动连接并分析您不信任的网络的安全性。您还可以启动网络速度测试并在您的在线密码管理中发挥更积极的作用。 

xca 安全套件

xca 安全套件是不是一个独立的应用程序,而是一个多样化和集成的以安全为中心的应用程序生态系统和实用程序,以在在线环境中保护您。连接后,xca 应用程序将携手合作,为您提供最佳的互联网和 PC 安全体验。 

掌控您的互联网安全

借助 xca 及其多样化和集成的安全应用套件来保护您的浏览器。您可以利用 VPN、WiFi 控制、浏览应用程序和其他生产力和安全应用程序等令人难以置信的实用程序。 xca 易于设置和使用。

让您对自己的在线体验有更多的控制。它可能不是在线安全的流行名称,但有许多很棒的功能值得一试。 

广告

技术

标题;
xca 2.4.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Christian Hohnst&#228

https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/p/xca/9n9k02v7xr1b

SHA-1:
6dabf258da37e8e4807fd2f65b0e4e7128b8eed3
Filename:
xca-2.4.0.msi

PCxca

2.4.0.0

Christian Hohnst&#228(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 xca 的 2.4.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

xca for Windows

2.4.0.0

Christian Hohnst&#228(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free security suite for Windows

xca is a free-to-use suite of security apps and utilities for Windows. The xca security suite gives the average PC user the ability to make their connections and PC experience more secure. xca offers numerous apps and utilities to revolutionise everything from internet browsing security to optimised WiFi control. 

There isn’t really a direct alternative to the full-service security suite xca offers, but there are ways to take a more active role in your online security. VPNs like Hamachi are free to use and verified safe. Hamachi’s parent company LogMeIn also offers numerous other apps and utilities to make security more accessible. 

xca browser security

Browse with confidence with xca Browser Security, a full-service web browser with built-in security frameworks. Use the internet more efficiently and take more control over your connection. You can block malicious content like viruses and trojan applications with ease from the xca hub. There’s also the option to choose what file extensions are safe to download and verify and manage SSL certificates with more ease than before. 

Advertisement

xca wifi control

This utility can help you find open WiFi networks easily. It also claims to automatically optimise your WiFi connection if it detects that you’re in an area with poor signal or low coverage. Choose the networks you trust to automatically connect to and analyse the security of those you don’t. You can also initiate network speed tests and take a more active role in your online password management. 

xca security suite

The xca security suite isn’t one standalone app but rather a diverse and integrated ecosystem of security-centred apps and utilities to protect you in the online landscape. Once you’re connected, xca apps work hand in hand to give you the best internet and PC security experience possible. 

Take control of your internet security

Enlist the help of xca and its diverse and integrated suite of security apps to secure your browser. You can take advantage of incredible utilities like VPNs, WiFi control, browsing apps and other productivity and security apps. xca is easy to set up and use.

It gives you more control over your online experience than you natively have. It may not be a popular name for online security, but there are many great features worth trying out. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
xca 2.4.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, March 14th 2022
Author:
Christian Hohnst&#228

https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/p/xca/9n9k02v7xr1b

SHA-1:
6dabf258da37e8e4807fd2f65b0e4e7128b8eed3
Filename:
xca-2.4.0.msi

xca for PC

2.4.0.0

Christian Hohnst&#228(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.4.0.0 of xca. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement