广告

WindowsSky Go

22.9.1.0

Sky International AG

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的天空电视流媒体应用程序

Sky Go 作为免费的 Windows 桌面应用程序提供,可满足您的所有电影和体育流媒体需求。您将收到 Sky TV 帐户 的所有最新更新,包括新节目和现场体育比赛。您可以浏览数百个频道的选择,具体取决于您的会员订阅。

什么是 Sky Go 应用?

如果您喜欢在 Sky TV 上观看热门体育赛事或电影,您会很高兴听到您可以下载 Sky Go 桌面应用程序可访问您的帐户和所有最新内容。您可以访问和查看一些免费频道,但如果您想要整个套餐,则需要会员资格。您还可以配置您的订阅详细信息和付款方式。 

有多少设备可以使用 Sky Go?

您的帐户最多可以允许 < strong>一次六个设备。这六款设备涵盖所有平台,例如平板电脑、笔记本电脑和智能手机。如果您已达到活动设备的最大限制,则需要先移除其他设备之一,然后才能连接您的 Windows PC。

广告

Sky Go 和 Sky Go Extra 是否相同?

Sky Go Extra是桌面应用的升级版。您可以注册一个 VIP 计划,让您可以访问多项附加功能。其中一种功能工具可让您下载您选择的电影和节目以离线观看,特别是从“点播”部分。

在哪里Sky Go 下载是否已存储?

一旦您获得下载节目的能力,该应用程序会在您启动时转到 Windows 设备上的默认“视频”文件夹。它将创建一个名为“Sky Go”的新文件夹,您可以在其中找到您的视频集以供离线观看。预计此功能的唯一缺点是它会占用您设备上的大量存储空间

在您的 PC 上访问 Sky Go 内容

很像 Netflix、Showmax 和 YouTube,每个流独家如果您是订阅者,Sky Go 可让您访问其所有频道。该应用程序是免费的,可用的几个节目也是免费的。如果您选择付费订阅,这是为了让您预览可用的内容。

广告

技术

标题;
Sky Go 22.9.1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, November 9th 2022
作者:
Sky International AG

https://www.sky.de/produkte

PCSky Go

22.9.1.0

Sky International AG

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Sky Go 的 22.9.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sky Go

1.0

Sky International AG(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Sky TV streaming app

Sky Go is available as a free Windows desktop app for all your movie and sports streaming needs. You’ll receive all the latest updates to your Sky TV account, including new shows and live sports games. You can browse through the selections of hundreds of channels depending on your membership subscription.

What is the Sky Go app?

If you enjoy watching the top sports events or movies on Sky TV, you’ll be happy to hear that you can download a Sky Go desktop app to access your account and all the latest content. There are a few free channels you can access and view, but you’ll need a membership if you want the entire package. You can also configure your subscription details and payment methods. 

How many devices can use Sky Go?

Your account can allow hold up to six devices at a time. The six-devices are counted across all platforms, such as tablets, laptops, and smartphones. If you have already reached the maximum limit of active devices, you will need to remove one of the other devices before you can connect your Windows PC.

Advertisement

Is Sky Go and Sky Go Extra the same?

Sky Go Extra is the upgraded version of the desktop app. There’s a VIP program you can sign up for that gives you access to several additional features. One of these features tools lets you download movies and shows of your choice to watch offline, specifically from the 'On Demand’ section.

Where are Sky Go downloads stored?

Once you gain the ability to download shows, the application heads to the default ‘Videos’ folder on Windows devices when you start it up. It will create a new folder called ‘Sky Go’ wherein you can find your collection of videos for offline viewing. The only downside, expectedly, to this feature is that it will take up quite a bit of storage space on your devices.

Access Sky Go content on your PC

Much like Netflix, Showmax, and YouTube, which each stream exclusive content from their sites, Sky Go gives you access to all its channels if you’re a subscriber. The app is free, and so are the several, few shows that are available. This is to give you a preview of the content available should you opt for a paid subscription.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sky Go 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
German
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, January 27th 2021
Author:
Sky International AG

https://www.sky.de/produkte

Sky Go

1.0

Sky International AG(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Sky Go. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement