广告

Sky Go

22.10.1

Sky(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的天空电视网络流媒体

Sky Go 是一款链接到 Sky UK 广播网络的免费娱乐流媒体服务应用。您可以观看任何可用的免费频道,而无需支付订阅费用。如果您已经拥有Sky TV 付费会员,您将可以观看目前计划中的数百部电影、连续剧和体育赛事。

什么是 Sky Go 应用?

该应用提供来自 Sky UK 网络中数百个频道的内容,您可以在您的 Android 设备上进行流式传输。如果您有足够的可用存储空间,它可以让您将一些节目下载到您的智能手机。当然,最受欢迎的功能是参加体育赛事,例如 EUFA 锦标赛、英超联赛和一级方程式赛车。

Sky Go 上有哪些频道?

您可以在 Android 应用上访问的频道在很大程度上取决于您的订阅状态。此外,有些节目是针对特定地区的,在某些国家/地区不可用。不过,总的来说,您可以期待以下内容:

广告

  • Sky Cinema 频道
  • Sky Sports 频道
  • BT Sport 1、2 和 3
  • BT Sport ESPN
  • Premier Sports 1 和 2

Sky Go 应用需要付费吗?

Sky Go 应用程序完全免费下载和使用。您还将免费收到更新。缺点是您可能会遇到广告来帮助开发人员支付运营成本。此外,您可以仅查看免费频道。如果您想使用所有功能,则需要付费订阅 Sky TV。 

如何在我的 Android 手机上安装 Sky Go?

安装流媒体服务既安全又简单,您可以按照以下步骤进行操作:

  • 从受信任的站点下载 Sky Go 应用程序。
  • 安装应用程序并允许必要的权限。
  • 保存到主屏幕的快捷方式。

打开应用程序,开始随时随地享受您的 Sky TV 订阅内容。

观看所有您喜爱的 Sky TV 体育节目和节目

如果您是 Sky UK 网络的粉丝,您可以观看顶级电视剧和动作节目,同时还可以观看全球的体育赛事。有可用的免费频道,但最好的内容可以通过 Sky TV 会员资格获得。如果您喜欢观看带有独家节目的流媒体服务,还可以下载并查看 Netflix< /a>、Showmax 和 Android 上的 YouTube

广告

技术

标题;
Sky Go 22.10.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 7th 2022
作者:
Sky
SHA-1:
8eb6e46c6148723ac384d7433a943a07811ab469
Filename:
com-bskyb-skygo-1651398710-63498895-a71a9d64ffdf9e1541ba8d58b15d6bbd.apk

Sky Go

22.10.1

Sky(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Sky Go 的 22.10.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sky Go

5.0.0.47

Sky(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Sky TV networking streaming

Sky Go is a free entertainment streaming service app linked to the Sky UK broadcasting network. You can watch any of the free channels available without having to pay for a subscription. If you already have a paid Sky TV membership, you will have access to hundreds of movies, series, and sports events that is currently part of your plan.

What is the Sky Go app?

The application provides content from hundreds of channels in the Sky UK networks, which you can stream on your Android device. It lets you download some shows to your smartphone if you have enough storage space available. Of course, the most sought after feature is access to sporting events, such as the EUFA championship, the English Premier League, and Formula 1 racing.

What channels are on Sky Go?

The channels you will have access to on the Android app will largely depend on your subscription status. Furthermore, some shows are region-specific and are not available in certain countries. In general, though, you can look forward to the following:

Advertisement

  • Sky Cinema channels
  • Sky Sports channels
  • BT Sport 1, 2 and 3
  • BT Sport ESPN
  • Premier Sports 1 and 2

Do you have to pay for the Sky Go app?

The Sky Go app is entirely free to download and use. You’ll also receive updates at no extra cost. The downside is that you may encounter adverts that help the developer pay for operating costs. Additionally, you can only view the free-to-air channels. If you want access to all the features, you’ll need to pay for the Sky TV subscription. 

How do I install Sky Go on my Android phone?

Installing the streaming service is safe and easy and you can follow these steps to do so:

  • Download the Sky Go app from a trusted site.
  • Install the app and allow the necessary permissions.
  • Save a shortcut to your home screen.

Open the app and start enjoying the content of your Sky TV subscription on the go.

Watch all your favourite Sky TV sports and shows

If you’re a fan of the Sky UK network, you can watch the top dramas and action shows, while also accessing sports events worldwide. There are free channels available, but the best content is available via the Sky TV membership. If you enjoy watching streaming services with exclusive shows, you can also download and check out Netflix, Showmax, and YouTube on Android.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sky Go 5.0.0.47 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.1.1
Language:
Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, January 27th 2021
Author:
Sky
Download options:
Google Play

Sky Go

5.0.0.47

Sky(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0.0.47 of Sky Go. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement