广告

Star Plus TV

2.1

ju4n(免费)

用户评分8

免费电视频道应用程序

Ju4n 开发了 Star Plus TV。您可以免费下载英文版,适用于 Android 5 到 9。在安装过程中,您需要激活安装未知来源应用程序的选项。

IPTV< /strong> 为用户提供了一种在智能手机、计算机、智能电视、电视盒等各种设备上通过互联网观看电视的方式。 Star Plus TV 利用 IPTV 协议提供各种电视频道。该应用程序使用户可以通过搜索类别轻松找到节目。对于类似的服务,您也可以尝试 Ola TV体育直播电视

什么是 Star Plus?

Star India 拥有 Star Plus。名称中的“星”代表卫星电视亚洲区。他们最初的目标是向亚洲观众播放流行的美国节目。此后,他们将重心转移到制作本地节目。 

广告

Star Plus 是一个娱乐电视频道,以英语播放国际电视节目,但后来成为印地语频道。然后,它传输印地语和英语的节目并升级它们以支持高清源。 

该应用程序将频道广泛地分组为 娱乐、电影和体育。

许多不同的频道

Star Plus TV 提供许多不同的频道。它包含来自西班牙、阿根廷、墨西哥和美国等许多国家/地区的频道。新闻、体育、一般、纪录片和卡通等类别使用户可以轻松搜索自己喜欢的节目。您可以单击一个徽标开始观看,如果您喜欢它,请将其添加到您的“收藏夹”列表中。集成播放器提供了一种无需辅助应用即可观看电视频道的便捷方式。使用它就像点击和观看一样简单。 

除了众多印度频道,它还提供 Fox Life 和各种国家地理频道标清和高清。您可以观看国家地理频道、Nat Geo People、Nat Geo Wild 和 Nat Geo Music。它还包含 BabyTV。

印度直播电视

Star Plus TV 为印度社区提供轻松访问直播电视频道。它提供多种频道,包括 Fox Life 和 National Geographic 等热门频道。类别使查找可用节目变得简单,集成播放器意味着不需要辅助应用程序。 

开发者上次没有更新应用程序年,最好的功能是频道分类方式,可以轻松找到热门节目并将其添加为收藏。

广告

技术

标题;
Star Plus TV 2.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ju4n
SHA-1:
1d39544373aa56a8be1aabf61e931f321c871a02
Filename:
Star_Plus_TV_v2.1.apk

Star Plus TV

2.1

ju4n(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Star Plus TV 的 2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Star Plus TV APK for Android

2.1

ju4n(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free TV channel app

Ju4n has developed Star Plus TV. You can download it free in English, for Android 5 up to 9. During installation, you need to activate the option to install apps from unknown sources.

IPTV provides a way for users to watch TV through the internet, on various devices, like smartphones, computers, smart TVs, TV boxes, and more. Star Plus TV makes use of the IPTV protocol to offer a variety of TV channels. The app makes it easy for users to find shows by searching in categories. For similar services, you could also try Ola TV or Sports Live TV.

What is Star Plus?

Star India owns Star Plus. The ‘star’ in the name stands for Satellite Television Asian Region. They initially aimed to broadcast popular American shows to Asian audiences. They’ve since changed their focus to making local shows. 

Advertisement

Star Plus is an entertainment television channel that broadcasted international TV shows in English but later became a Hindi channel. It then transmitted programmes in Hindi and English and upgraded them to support high-definition feeds

The app broadly groups the channels into entertainment, movies, and sports.

Many different channels

Star Plus TV has many different channels on offer. It features channels from many countries like Spain, Argentina, Mexico, and the US. Categories like news, sports, general, documentaries and cartoons make it easy for users to search for their favourite shows. You can click on a logo to start watching, and if you like it, add it to your ‘favourites' lists. The integrated player offers a convenient way to watch TV channels without a secondary app. Using it is as simple as click and watch. 

Besides the many Indian channels, it also offers Fox Life and various National Geographic Channels in standard definition and HD. You can watch the National Geographic Channel, Nat Geo People, Nat Geo Wild, and Nat Geo Music. It also features BabyTV.

Indian live TV

Star Plus TV gives easy access to live TV channels for the Indian community. It offers a variety of channels, including favourites like Fox Life and National Geographic. The categories make it simple to find available shows, and the integrated player means there is no need for secondary apps

The developer hasn’t updated the app in the last year, and the best feature is the way channels are sorted into categories, making it easy to find popular shows and add them as a favourite.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Star Plus TV 2.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 1st 2021
Author:
ju4n
SHA-1:
1d39544373aa56a8be1aabf61e931f321c871a02
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Star_Plus_TV_v2.1.apk

Star Plus TV APK for Android

2.1

ju4n(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1 of Star Plus TV. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement