广告

Amazon Prime Video

3.0.339.8757

Amazon Mobile LLC(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 Amazon Prime Video 串流电影和电视剧

Amazon prime Video 是一款可供任何订阅了 Amazon Prime 的人使用的应用程序。它是一种类似于 NetflixSon Liv,但它带有一组独特的程序和自己的特定功能

有一系列不同的订阅套餐可供选择,每个套餐的价格都不同,以便适合不同的预算范围。帐户选项(包括在您希望终止订阅时取消)通过您的 Amazon 帐户进行管理,您还可以在承诺订阅之前安排免费试用,并查看所提供的程序是否适合您的尝尝..

便捷的流媒体服务

使用 Amazon Prime Video,不仅可以流式传输在线内容,还可以下载某些节目并在移动中观看,这一功能有助于使该服务与众多竞争对手区分开来。该应用还兼容各种设备,从平板电脑到电视,因此您可以选择在小屏幕或大屏幕上观看。

广告

一系列内容格式

Amazon Prime Video 可以通过 1Mbps 宽带访问标清 (480p) 内容,但您可能更喜欢使用 3.5Mbps 的全高清或 15 Mbps 的 4K 超高清内容。 Amazon Prime Video 上的不同节目有不同的格式;请记住,该服务包括一个新旧版本的广泛库,其中一些适合高清,而另一些则适用于较低的分辨率。

种类繁多的系列和电影

无论您是想观看一些经典的经典作品还是希望赶上一些仅在 Amazon Prime Video 上提供的独家系列 strong>,即使在有许多竞争性流媒体服务的市场中,这项服务也有很多可供选择。它通过您的亚马逊帐户进行控制这一事实将为许多用户增加便利。

广告

技术

标题;
Amazon Prime Video 3.0.339.8757 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, January 26th 2023
作者:
Amazon Mobile LLC

https://sellerflex.amazon.in/help

SHA-1:
c535949034d8ca04065ab6add0fbbde9d6f9968d
Filename:
com-amazon-avod-thirdpartyclient-339008757-64216359-3ef3b3d1aad8e70b99d9547e250685b2.apk

Amazon Prime Video

3.0.339.8757

Amazon Mobile LLC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Amazon Prime Video 的 3.0.339.8757 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Amazon Prime Video APK for Android

3.0.311.4657

Amazon Mobile LLC(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Stream films and TV series with Amazon Prime Video

Amazon prime Video is an app that can be used by anyone with an Amazon Prime subscription. it is a streaming video service similar to Netflix and Son Liv, but it comes with a unique set of programmes and its own specific features.

A range of different subscription packages are available, each at a different price so as to suit different budget ranges. Account options, including cancellation should you desire to end your subscription, are managed through your Amazon account, and you can also arrange a free trial before you commit to subscribing and see if the programmes on offer are to your taste..

A convenient streaming service

Using Amazon Prime Video, it is possible not only to stream online content but yo download certain programmes and watch on the move, a feature that helps to set the service apart from a number of its rivals. The app is also compatible with a range of devices, from tablets to televisions, so you can choose to watch on a small or large screen.

Advertisement

A range of content in a range of format

Amazon Prime Video can be accessed with 1Mbps broadband for standard definition (480p) content, although you might prefer to use 3.5Mbps for Full HD or 15 Mbps for 4K Ultra HD. Different programs on Amazon Prime Video have different formats; bear in mind that the service includes a broad library of old and new releases, some of which are suited to hi-definition while others will be fine in a lower resolution.

A wide selection of series and films

Whether you want to watch some old classics or are hoping to catch up with some of the exclusive series that are available only on Amazon Prime Video, this service has plenty to offer even in a market with many competing streaming services. The fact that it is controlled via your Amazon account will add to its convenience for many users.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Amazon Prime Video 3.0.311.4657 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, June 2nd 2021
Author:
Amazon Mobile LLC

https://sellerflex.amazon.in/help

SHA-1:
993c874969125d3e658a7a8f9aa109c08e7c70df
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-amazon-avod-thirdpartyclient-311004657-61015776-d3f6047de7c1490f625e75da41a53c41.apk

Amazon Prime Video APK for Android

3.0.311.4657

Amazon Mobile LLC(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.311.4657 of Amazon Prime Video. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement