广告

AndroidJioCinema: Movies TV Originals

23.12.220-baeccec

Reliance Industries Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

您的点播流媒体平台

如果您喜欢观看宝莱坞电影,那么这款出色的应用程序非常适合您。 JioCinema: Movies TV Originals 是一款多媒体应用,旨在让您获得无限的娱乐。该应用为您带来数小时的印度电视、宝莱坞连续剧、电视节目和好莱坞电影的优质视频印度娱乐。 

您可以方便地从您的Android 移动设备,因此您可以坐在家里享受优质流媒体。与 Plex、Netflix 和 Just Watch 不同,JioCinema 更关注印度电影和节目.

我们可以在电视上观看 JoiCinema 吗?

您现在可以使用 Chromecast 在电视上欣赏 JioCinema。您需要做的就是将您的 JioFi 连接到 Chromecast 并点击应用上的投射图标。如果您没有 JioFi,您可以将 Chromecast 连接到您的家庭网络并使用您的移动数据访问电视上的应用程序。

广告

为什么 JioCinema 不工作?

如果您的 JioCinema 应用程序无法运行,请确保您的设备上安装了最新版本的应用程序。此外,您应该检查您的网络是否正常工作。要测试您的网络,您可以在 Web 浏览器中打开一个站点。如果问题仍然存在,请重新启动应用并再次检查。 

我们可以从 JioCinema 下载电影吗?

可以,您可以从 JioCinema下载电影 .但是,请在下载前确认您是否安装了最新版本。您将能够从各种视频质量设置中进行选择:低、中、 或高。下载时,您可以选择智能下载或立即下载。

随时随地娱乐

JioCinema 是一款娱乐应用,可让您从世界任何地方观看最喜爱的宝莱坞和好莱坞电影。无论您的喜好如何,JioCinema 都能满足每个人的需求。该应用程序可让您探索各种喜剧、戏剧、浪漫和动作。您可以欣赏阿甘正传、碟中谍、变形金刚、Bajiro Mastani、Love Aaj Kal、Luka Chuppi 等电影。 

该应用可让您访问一系列音乐视频 印地语、英语和其他语言。此外,您还可以观看流行的电视节目,例如 Barrister Babu、MTV Roadies Revolution 和 Choti Sarrdaarni。还有像世纪新娘和融化的心这样的韩剧配音。有了这个应用程序,您将永远不会感到无聊或错过任何娱乐乐趣!

广告

技术

标题;
JioCinema: Movies TV Originals 23.12.220-baeccec Android 版
要求:
  • Android 10.0
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, January 7th 2024
作者:
Reliance Industries Ltd.

http://www.jiogst.com

AndroidJioCinema: Movies TV Originals

23.12.220-baeccec

Reliance Industries Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 JioCinema: Movies TV Originals 的 23.12.220-baeccec 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

JioCinema: Movies TV Originals APK for Android

1.9.1.0

Reliance Industries Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Your on-demand streaming platform

If you love watching Bollywood movies, this fantastic application is for you. JioCinema: Movies TV Originals is a multimedia app that was designed to give you access to unlimited entertainment. The app brings you hours of high-quality video Indian entertainment from Indian TV, Bollywood series, TV shows, and Hollywood movies. 

You can conveniently access the app from your Android mobile device, so you can sit back at home and enjoy quality streaming. Unlike Plex, Netflix and Just Watch, JioCinema focuses more on Indian movies and shows.

Can we watch JoiCinema on tv?

You can now enjoy JioCinema on your TV using Chromecast. All you need to do is connect your JioFi to Chromecast and click the cast icon on the app. If you don’t have JioFi, you can connect Chromecast to your home network and use your mobile data to access the app on the TV.

Advertisement

Why is JioCinema not working?

If your JioCinema app is not working, ensure that you have the newest version of the app installed on your device. Additionally, you should check if your network is working correctly. To test your network, you can open a site in a web browser. If the problem persists, restart the app and check again. 

Can we download movies from JioCinema?

Yes, you can download movies from JioCinema. However, confirm if you have the latest version installed before downloading. You’ll be able to select from various video quality settings: low, medium, or high. When downloading, you can either select Smart Download or Download Now.

Entertainment on the go

JioCinema is an entertainment app that lets you watch your favourite Bollywood and Hollywood movies from any part of the world. Regardless of your preference, JioCinema has something for everyone. The app allows you to explore a vast range of comedy, drama, romance and action. You can enjoy access to movies like Forrest Gump, Mission Impossible, Transformers, Bajiro Mastani, Love Aaj Kal, Luka Chuppi, and more. 

The app lets you access a series of music videos in Hindi, English, and other languages. Additionally, you can access popular TV shows like Barrister Babu, MTV Roadies Revolution, and Choti Sarrdaarni. There are also dubbed Korean dramas like Bride of the Century and Melting Heart to enjoy. With this app, you’ll never be bored or miss out on any entertainment fun!

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
JioCinema: Movies TV Originals 1.9.1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 28th 2021
Author:
Reliance Industries Ltd

http://www.jio.com

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
3242b6a3fae3f8c33f6c4983a99c797b6b6e2363
Filename:
com-jio-media-ondemand-165-62294529-40897ea23c244206a33398193112426d.apk

JioCinema: Movies TV Originals APK for Android

1.9.1.0

Reliance Industries Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.9.1.0 of JioCinema: Movies TV Originals. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement