广告

AndroidHBO Max

4.1.1.2

WarnerMedia Direct, LLC(免费)

用户评分8

广告

电视和电影流媒体服务

HBO Max 是一项点播流媒体服务,可提供免费的电视剧集以及独家电影和节目。它将 HBO 以前的许多服务整合到一个应用程序中,该应用程序是免费的,但您需要付费才能访问大部分内容。

只是另一种流媒体服务

对于许多人来说,Netflix 是无可争议的流媒体服务之王。尽管它确实很受欢迎,但许多其他提供商现在将其内容作为流媒体服务提供。 Hulu 是电视频道自带开启的典型例子- 需求应用。 

因此,它具有许多其他应用所不具备的独家内容。然而,HBO Max 紧随其后,却在人群中脱颖而出:它不仅拥有独家内容,而且还与影院同时举办电影首映式。 

独家内容

Wonder Woman 1984猛禽小队这两部流行的DC漫画电影都是的例子HBO Max 独有的电影。您还可以免费观看热门节目的剧集,例如Lovecraft Country权力的游戏芝麻街供小朋友观看。

广告

HBO Max vs HBO Go vs HBO Now

该应用程序最令人困惑的一个方面是它如何取代其他 HBO 服务,但并不适合所有人。此外,它与普通的 HBO 订阅完全分开,但有许多相同的内容——只是更多。

如果您已经为 Now 或 Go 付费订阅,您要么在 Max 替换它之前保留原始服务一段时间,要么它已经被替换。在这两种情况下,您都可以访问令人印象深刻的节目和电影目录,而费用与以前大致相同。

随手点播

HBO Max 可作为 Android 应用程序使用,也可用于其他操作系统。有些人可能不愿意为另一个流媒体服务订阅付费,但新电影首映式可以说是这样做的最佳理由。

广告

技术

标题;
HBO Max 4.1.1.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 法语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, June 9th 2024
作者:
WarnerMedia Direct, LLC

https://www.warnermedia.com/

AndroidHBO Max

4.1.1.2

WarnerMedia Direct, LLC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 HBO Max 的 4.1.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HBO Max APK for Android

50.55.0.182

WarnerMedia Direct, LLC(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

TV and movie streaming service

HBO Max is an on-demand streaming service that offers free episodes of TV shows, as well as exclusive movies and programs. It combines many of HBO’s previous services into one app, which is free, but you’ll need to pay a subscription to access most of the content.

Just another streaming service

For many, Netflix is the undisputed king of streaming services. Although it’s certainly popular, many other providers now offer their content as a streaming service. Hulu is a prime example of a TV channel with its own on-demand app

As such, it features plenty of exclusive content not available on other apps. However, HBO Max has followed suit but stands out from the crowd in a big way: not only does it have exclusive content, but it also hosts movie premieres at the same time as theatres. 

Advertisement

Exclusive content

Both Wonder Woman 1984 and Birds of Prey, two popular DC comic book movies, are examples of films exclusive to HBO Max. You can also access free episodes of hit shows like Lovecraft Country, Game of Thrones, and Sesame Street for the little ones.

HBO Max vs HBO Go vs HBO Now

One of the most confusing aspects of the app is how it replaces other HBO services, but not for everyone. Plus, it’s completely separate from a normal HBO subscription but has a lot of the same content—just more of it.

If you’re already paying a subscription for Now or Go, you’ll either keep the original service for a while before Max replaces it, or it’ll already have been replaced. In both cases, you’ll have access to a rather impressive catalogue of programs and movies for around the same cost as before.

On-demand in the palm of your hand

HBO Max is available as an Android app, as well as for other operating systems. Some might baulk at the thought of paying for yet another streaming service subscription, but the new movie premiers are arguably the best reason to do it.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HBO Max 50.55.0.182 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, December 7th 2020
Author:
WarnerMedia Direct, LLC

https://www.warnermedia.com/

SHA-1:
1c9a6c4ef7b948d687ce00966c9c5ee9726bdc62
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-hbo-hbonow-1605055182-59895339-c3dc1950087b4d82034371e012509c3e.apk

HBO Max APK for Android

50.55.0.182

WarnerMedia Direct, LLC(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 50.55.0.182 of HBO Max. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement