广告

Netflix

8.43.0-build-13-50282

Netflix(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Netflix(免费)

Netflix是一项流媒体服务,可让您在计算机或移动设备上观看一些最受欢迎的节目。内容列表包括许多大片和原创作品。您可以无限制地每月访问此内容。

流电影和节目

Netflix提供了最完整的Android应用之一。 e。它带有一个简化且易于使用的界面。您具有网站或桌面版本的所有功能。您还可以下载新剧集,并稍后离线观看。

开始使用此应用后,您会发现在移动设备上流式传输更加便捷。口袋里放着它可以让您随时随地观看事物。整齐的功能可以让您在花费很长时间才能恢复的情节中播放一分钟左右。它是自动的,因此您无需弄清楚如何打开它。

广告

此版本中的界面有很大的改进空间。尽管您仍然可以轻松浏览标题,但自动预览不再可用。您可能会感到烦恼的另一件事是,电影总是全屏显示。旋转手机无济于事,并且没有垂直模式。

Netflix不断为其成员提供更新。几乎每个星期,当您登录时,您都会看到一个新的系列或电影。您观看的所有最新剧集都固定在顶部,以确保您不会错过。与Hulu不同,您永远不会用完所有要在此应用程序上观看的东西。内容的一个缺点是,Netflix每个月都会淘汰约50部节目和电影。

您需要稳定的连接才能在Netflix上观看高清视频,并且该应用程序占用大量带宽。尝试始终使用wifi流媒体。否则,它将使用大量数据。播放流畅可靠。如果连接停顿,可能会导致质量下降。这还不错,因为它可以使您正在观看的内容保持不间断。

您可以将任何标题添加到个人列表中,以便以后查看。 Netflix还提供了一个选项,可将其直接下载到手机中。如果您无法访问稳定的互联网,请考虑使用这种替代流的方法。在任何设备上,您最多可以拥有100个视频。

将内容下载到您的设备

Netflix移动应用程序使您可以流式传输,下载电影并创建“稍后观看”列表。您帐户中的每个个人资料都有个性化的建议和通知。源源不断的原始内容使其成为比Hulu或HBO更好的选择。另外,由于标题过多,UI最终看起来显得拥挤而笨拙。虽然它确实需要可靠的Internet连接,但是此流服务的质量和多样性是值得的。只要您拥有良好的wifi,就可以整天流式传输高清视频。

广告

技术

标题;
Netflix 8.43.0-build-13-50282 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 6th 2022
作者:
Netflix

http://www.netflix.com

SHA-1:
cc16230277b112bce34e6cb6f55b510fe28b0703
Filename:
Netflix_v8.43.0_build_13_50282_.apk

Netflix

8.43.0-build-13-50282

Netflix(免费)

用户评分7

更改日志

目前 Netflix 的 8.43.0-build-13-50282 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Netflix7.1.0-build-16-31713

Netflix(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Netflix (FREE)

Netflix is a streaming service that lets you watch some of the most popular shows on your computer or mobile device. The list of content includes many blockbuster movies and original productions. You have unlimited access to this content for a monthly fee.

Stream movies and shows

Netflix provides one the most complete apps for Android. e. It comes with a simplified and easy to use interface. You have all the features of the website or the desktop version. You can also download new episodes and watch them later offline.

You’d find streaming on mobile much more convenient once you’ve started using this app. Having it in your pocket allows you to watch things on the go. There’s a neat feature that goes back a minute or so on an episode you’ve taken too long to resume. It’s automatic, so you won’t have to figure out how to turn it on.

The interface in this version has a lot of room for improvement. While you can still browse your titles with ease, the automatic preview is no longer possible. Another thing you might find annoying is that your movies are always in full screen. Rotating your phone won’t help, and it doesn’t have a vertical mode.

Netflix gives its members constant updates. Almost every week when you log in, you’ll see a new series or movie. All the latest episodes of shows you watch are pinned to the top to ensure you don’t miss it. Unlike Hulu, you will never run out of things to watch on this app. One downside to the content is that every month Netflix gets rid of about 50 shows and movies.

You need a stable connection to watch high-definition videos on Netflix, and the app consumes a huge amount of bandwidth. Try always to stream using wifi. Otherwise, it’ll use a good amount of data. Playback is smooth and reliable. You may experience a loss in quality if your connection stutters. This is not that bad since it keeps whatever you’re watching uninterrupted.

You can add any title to a personal list to watch it at a later time. Netflix also has an option for you to download them straight to your phone. Consider this alternative to streaming if you don’t have access to steady internet. You can have up to 100 videos on any device.

Download content to your device

The Netflix mobile app lets you stream, download movies, and create a “watch later” list. Every profile on your account has personalized suggestions and notifications. The constant flow of original content makes it a better choice than Hulu or HBO. Also, because of having too many titles, the UI ends up looking clogged and clunky. While it does require a reliable internet connection, the quality and variety in this streaming service is worth the price. As long as you have good wifi, you can stream hi-def videos all day.

Title:
Netflix 7.1.0-build-16-31713 for Android
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Danish,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Finnish,
  • Greek,
  • French,
  • Portuguese,
  • Norwegian,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • Turkish,
  • German,
  • Dutch,
  • Arabic,
  • Swedish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 27th 2019
Author:
Netflix

http://www.netflix.com

SHA-1:
9b39fccc3ef6562b80a528ecf10bb8e8aaa66636

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.1.0-build-16-31713 of Netflix. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement