广告

AndroidSamsung TV Plus

1.0.15.2

Samsung(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费电视观看平台

Samsung TV Plus 是一项免费电视服务,没有任何需要个人信息的隐藏条件或合同。您只需一台符合服务条件的三星 Galaxy 设备即可开始观看。无论您的爱好如何,都可以选择适合您的频道。

免费电视

不像 Disney Plus 或 Netflix,Samsung TV Plus完全免费,在您观看节目之前,任何时候都不需要您的银行信息。该服务没有您必须续订的订阅。但是,您需要有一个稳定的互联网连接,以支持您正在观看的视频质量。

频道选择

观看时Samsung TV Plus 在您的手机上,您可以访问海量频道选择。其中包括来自所有主要网络的 24/7 新闻报道、各种可狂欢的节目、生活方式主题(如烹饪、儿童娱乐、卡通、电影等等。目前可供选择的频道超过 145 个,并且还在继续增长。

广告

仅适用于特定设备

很遗憾,Samsung TV Plus 仅适用于 有限的 Android 设备选择。 此列表包括 Galaxy S10 及其各种版本,直到最新的三星 Galaxy 手机。但是,可用的选择不包含任何设备的迷你变体,新设备可能需要一段时间才能添加到白名单中。 

随身携带

Samsung TV Plus 的一大优点是您可以随身携带当前的狂欢节目。但是,如果您没有稳定的 WiFi 连接,您将使用大部分移动数据套餐。幸运的是,在流式传输频道之前,您只需担心下载 Samsung TV Plus。

高分辨率

在 Samsung TV Plus 应用上,您可以观看高分辨率的节目-质量分辨率。这方面在特定频道上达到高达 4k,但可能因您的设备而异。但是,如果您将手机连接到电视或显示器,则需要调整分辨率。

电视触手可及

Samsung TV Plus 是观看您喜爱的节目和免费频道的绝佳方式。通过使用 Chromecast,您可以将应用程序流式传输到您的电视或其他设备,从而增强您的观看体验。您只需在 Galaxy 设备上下载 Samsung TV Plus 应用程序即可开始观看。

广告

技术

标题;
Samsung TV Plus 1.0.15.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, April 5th 2024
作者:
Samsung

https://www.samsung.com/

AndroidSamsung TV Plus

1.0.15.2

Samsung(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Samsung TV Plus 的 1.0.15.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Samsung TV Plus

1.0.00.11

Samsung(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free TV viewing platform

Samsung TV Plus is a free television service without any hidden strings or contracts that require personal information. All you need to start watching is a Samsung Galaxy device that’s eligible for the service. There’s a selection of channels that’ll suit you regardless of your passions.

Advertisement

Free television

Unlike Disney Plus or Netflix, Samsung TV Plus is entirely free and will not require your banking details at any point before you can watch shows. The service has no subscription that you’ll have to renew. However, you need to have a stable internet connection that can support the video quality you’re watching.

Selection of channels

While you’re watching Samsung TV Plus on your mobile phone, you can access a massive selection of channels. These include 24/7 news coverage from all the major networks, various binge-able shows, lifestyle topics such as cooking, kids entertainment, cartoons, movies, and much more. The selection of channels is currently over 145 and continues to grow.

Only for select devices

Unfortunately, Samsung TV Plus is only available for a limited selection of Android devices. This list included the Galaxy S10 and its various versions until the latest Samsung Galaxy phone. However, the selection available doesn’t feature the mini variations of any device, and new devices may require time before they get added to the whitelist. 

Take it anywhere

The great thing about Samsung TV Plus is that you can take your current binge show with you anywhere. However, if you don’t have a stable WiFi connection, you’ll use a large part of your mobile data plan. Fortunately, you only have the Samsung TV Plus download to worry about before streaming a channel.

Great resolution

On the Samsung TV Plus app, you can watch shows in high-quality resolution. This aspect reaches up to 4k on specific channels but may differ depending on your device. However, if you connect your phone to a television or monitor, the resolution will need adjustment.

TV at your fingertips

Samsung TV Plus is a great way to watch your favourite shows and channels for free. By using Chromecast, you can stream the app to your television or other devices, enhancing your viewing experience. All you have to do to start watching is download the Samsung TV Plus app on your galaxy device.

Title:
Samsung TV Plus 1.0.00.11 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, October 27th 2020
Author:
Samsung

https://www.samsung.com

SHA-1:
4c609548ed25a16ea222e52011fdd6e4e92901a3

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.00.11 of Samsung TV Plus. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement