广告

AndroidDisney+

2.6.2-rc1

Disney(免费)

用户评分8

尽情观看迪士尼内容等触手可及的内容

Disney 开发了适用于 Android 5.0 及更高版本的 Disney+,以观看优质以及独家电视剧和电影。这款娱乐应用适用于 12 岁以上,建议在观看时进行家长指导。该应用程序本身可以免费下载,但您需要订阅才能使用此流媒体服务。

流媒体平台提供来自其他工作室的内容,例如 Pixar、MarvelDisney 等。您可以无缝观看原创电影和连续剧、经典电影、复古电视节目等,并找到《辛普森一家》、《复仇者联盟》和《冰雪奇缘》等最爱。 

内容丰富的观看平台

Disney+ 提供优质流媒体体验,可观看电影和连续剧,包括最新、回归和经典版本。 独家原创作品,来自迪士尼及其著名的电影制片厂子公司,如皮克斯、国家地理、漫威和卢卡斯影业。其出色的 GroupWatch 功能使您能够与家人和朋友一起享受 远程观看。您可以在虚拟电影之夜主持或成为受邀嘉宾之一。只需确保您订阅了它的任何捆绑包,即可体验播放器控件暂停、倒带和反应。

广告

此外,它可以支持无限下载 strong> 最多可同时支持 10 台不同的设备,同时观看可以在不超过四个屏幕的设备上完成,无需额外费用。到目前为止,它显示了 100 多个标题,您可以在 4K UHD HDR 视频质量下进行流式传输。日复一日,庞大的收藏品不断增长。在某些兼容设备上,杜比全景声声音可以流畅播放。为了减轻父母对成人内容的担忧,可以使用简单的家长控制来确保他们的孩子只看到适合年龄的节目。

市场上的竞争对手

< p>许多人预测,这项于 2019 年 11 月发布的快速增长的流媒体服务将在不久的将来超越 Netflix。这个内容观看伴侣具有沃尔特迪斯尼电影库以及皮克斯电影库的优势。更不用说,它还收录了国家地理大片 来自MCU星球大战。迪士尼甚至与索尼就蜘蛛侠电影的播放权进行了谈判。所有这些都包含在您购买的单张订阅票中。 

虽然,特殊的Premier Access 让您有机会观看特定的新版本,只需一次性付费。通过 Disney+,您可以将年度订阅作为礼物发送给朋友或家人。这个有趣的工具首先在美国、加拿大和荷兰推出。最终在澳大利亚、新西兰、波多黎各和欧洲大部分地区发行。它们还在英国、日本、印度尼西亚、拉丁美洲和新加坡推出。很快,它将到达东欧、香港和韩国。 

物超所值的流媒体服务

迪士尼、皮克斯和漫威电影和电视剧的大量顾客将特别受益于购买 Disney+ 捆绑包。体验无广告狂欢,完全无连接中断,这要归功于它赋予您的无限下载能力。通过 GroupWatch 与您选择的其他订阅者所爱的人一起观看马拉松比赛,并享受不断增长的内容标题,您可以高效地以各种高清质量流式传输。

广告

技术

标题;
Disney+ 2.6.2-rc1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 德语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Disney

https://www.disneyplus.com/

也可用于其他平台

AndroidDisney+

2.6.2-rc1

Disney(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Disney+ 的 2.6.2-rc1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Disney+ for Android

2.6.2-rc1

Disney(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Binge-watch Disney contents and more at your fingertips

Disney has developed Disney+ for Android 5.0 and higher to view premium as well as exclusive TV series and movies. This entertainment app is rated for ages 12+ and recommends parental guidance while watching. The application itself is free to download however, you will need a subscription to use this streaming service.

The streaming platform provides content from other studios such as Pixar, Marvel, and Disney, among other things. You can seamlessly watch original movies and series, classic films, throwback TV shows, etc., and find favorites like The Simpsons, Avengers, and Frozen. 

Content-rich viewing platform

Disney+ provides a premium streaming experience with access to movies and series, including the latest, throwbacks, and classic releases. Exclusive originals from Disney along with its popularly known film studio subsidiaries like Pixar, National Geographic, Marvel, and Lucasfilm. Its excellent GroupWatch feature empowers you to enjoy remote watching with family and friends. You can host or be one of the invited guests on a virtual movie night. Just make sure you are subscribed to any of its bundles, to experience the player controls pause, rewind and react also.

Advertisement

Moreover, it can uphold unlimited downloads for up to 10 different devices at the same time, simultaneous viewing can be done with no more than four-screen devices without extra cost. By far, it displays over 100 titles that you can stream in 4K UHD and HDR video qualities. Day by day, the enormous collection is continuously growing. On certain compatible devices, Dolby Atmos sound is smoothly played. To ease parents' worries regarding adult content, easy parental controls are accessible to make sure that their kid only sees age-appropriate shows.

Competitor in the market

Many predict that this fast-growing streaming service that was released in November 2019 will surpass Netflix in the near future. This content-viewing companion has the advantage of a library of Walt Disney films, as well as movies from Pixar. Not to mention, it features National Geographic and blockbusters from MCU and Star Wars as well. Disney even negotiated with Sony for the rights to stream the Spider-Man films. All this is included with the single subscription ticket you bought. 

Although, special Premier Access grants you opportunities to watch specific new releases with a one-time fee only. With Disney+, you can send a yearly subscription as a gift to a friend or family member. This fun tool was first launched in the US, Canada, and the Netherlands. Eventually released in Australia, New Zealand, Puerto Rico, and most of Europe. They’ve also launched in the UK, Japan, Indonesia, Latin America, and Singapore. Sooner, it'll reach Eastern Europe, Hong Kong and South Korea. 

Great value streaming service

Huge patrons of Disney, Pixar, and Marvel movies and TV series will particularly benefit the most with a Disney+ bundle purchased. Experience ad-free binge-watching with no connection interruption at all, thanks to the limitless download capability it endows you. Watch marathon with your selected fellow subscriber loved ones through GroupWatch and relish the ever-growing array of content titles that you can efficiently stream in various HD qualities.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Disney+ 2.6.2-rc1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Dutch,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • German,
  • Italian,
  • Norwegian,
  • Swedish,
  • Finnish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Danish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 10th 2021
Author:
Disney

https://help.starplus.com

Download options:
Google Play

Disney+ for Android

2.6.2-rc1

Disney(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.6.2-rc1 of Disney+. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement