广告

Dhar Mann

1.2

Dhar Mann Studios(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Drar Mann 视频流

Dhar Mann 是一款免费的视频流媒体应用,可播放企业家 Dharminder Mann 的官方内容。虽然该服务与 NetflixYouTubeDisney +,所有励志演讲和视频都来自他。您还可以访问商店购买与他的品牌相关的商品。

如果您更喜欢关注特定主题,您可以按类别对内容进行排序。这样,您还可以查看他的其他关注者看到的最新或最流行的视频。虽然您也可以在 YouTube 上观看其中的一些内容,但该应用提供了大量独家内容。

Dhar Studios 的视频

Dharminder Mann 是一位影响者和鼓舞人心的演说家,为世界各地的人们所熟知。他在 YouTube 上拥有大量追随者,但他决定创办 Dhar Studios 以向追随者提供独家内容。 Dhar Mann 移动应用程序是他迄今为止所取得的成就的一个例子。 

广告

Dhar Mann 应用程序的核心内容包括他的几个视频,其中他涵盖了各种话题。他们中的一些人隐藏着一些宝贵的人生课程,这就是他的追随者喜欢观看他们的原因。其中也有喜剧片。

励志信息

Dhar Mann 应用程序中包含给追随者的励志信息。它们由短文本或模因组成,可振奋精神并帮助您度过一天。如果您想分享喜悦,有一个按钮可让您将其发送到其他平台。您也可以像 Instagram 一样点赞帖子。

商品和赠品

Dharminder Mann 使用该平台与关注者分享新商品 应用内商店。有很多服装、包和其他物品的设计。如果幸运的话,您可以通过赠品和比赛赢得物品。不过,您必须成为活跃成员才能参与。

关注 Dhar 的所有内容

Dhar Mann 非常适合在 YouTube 上虔诚地关注他的 Dharminder Mann 粉丝。您不仅会看到相同的内容,还会看到独家视频和商品。他还用奖品奖励他的追随者,回馈他们的忠诚度。

除了视频之外,该应用还非常适合接收鼓舞人心的信息以帮助您度过一天。

广告

技术

标题;
Dhar Mann 1.2 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Dhar Mann Studios

https://dharmann.com/

SHA-1:
37e49c530e6437ec7e153c6281d293ff714f85a6
Filename:
Dhar_Mann_v1.2.xapk

Dhar Mann

1.2

Dhar Mann Studios(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Dhar Mann 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dhar Mann APK for Android

1.2

Dhar Mann Studios(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Drar Mann video streaming

Dhar Mann is a free video streaming app that videos official content by entrepreneur Dharminder Mann. While the service works the same as similar programs like Netflix, YouTube and Disney +, all of the inspirational talks and videos are from him. You’ll also have access to the store for merchandise related to his brand.

If you prefer focusing on a specific topic, you can sort the content by category. In this way, you can also view the latest or most popular videos as seen by his other followers. While you can also catch some of them on YouTube, the app features a host of exclusive content.

Videos by Dhar Studios

Dharminder Mann is an influencer and inspirational speaker known by people worldwide. He has a massive following on YouTube, but he decided to start Dhar Studios as a way to deliver exclusive content to followers. The Dhar Mann mobile app is an example of what he’s managed to achieve thus far. 

Advertisement

The core content of the Dhar Mann app includes several of his videos where he covers various topics. Some of them have some valuable life lessons hidden in them, which is why his followers enjoy watching them. There are also comedy pieces among them.

Inspirational messages

Included in the Dhar Mann app are inspirational messages to followers. They consist of short texts or memes to uplift the spirit and help you through the day. If you want to share the joy, there’s a button that allows you to send it on other platforms. You can also like the posts in the same way as Instagram.

Merchandise and giveaways

Dharminder Mann uses the platform to share new merchandise with followers on the in-app store. There are plenty of designs for clothing, bags, and other items. If you’re lucky, you can win items through giveaways and competitions. Although, you’ll have to be an active member to participate.

Follow all Dhar’s content

Dhar Mann is ideal for fans of Dharminder Mann who have been following him religiously on YouTube. Not only will you see the same content, but there are also exclusive videos and merchandise. He also rewards his followers with prizes, giving something back for their loyalty.

Besides the videos, the app is excellent for receiving inspirational messages to help you through the day.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dhar Mann 1.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, November 16th 2021
Author:
Dhar Mann Studios

https://dharmann.com/

Download options:
APK, Google Play
SHA-1:
37e49c530e6437ec7e153c6281d293ff714f85a6
Filename:
Dhar_Mann_v1.2.xapk

Dhar Mann APK for Android

1.2

Dhar Mann Studios(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Dhar Mann. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement