广告

AndroidZalTV Player

1.3.4

ZalTV(免费)

用户评分8

使用 ZalTV Player 完美观看您喜爱的所有电视节目和电影

Digital World ZalTV Player 的描述清楚地说明了该软件在 Android 手机上观看电视节目和电影的功能。它支持许多著名的电视节目,如足球、冒险、真人秀、卡通等等。因此,可以说,如果您正在手机上寻找电视节目或电影,并且可以选择在电视中观看,那么 ZalTV Player 将非常适合您。只需下载此播放器并将其安装到您的设备中。如果您没有要使用的设备,您也可以使用 Zalingo 播放器,它是 ZalTV Player 的一个版本。 ZalTV 播放器和编辑器非常适合通过手机屏幕观看任何视频或电视节目。

安装 ZalTV Player 后,您现在可以通过将其下载到 Zal TV Android 播放器来欣赏您喜爱的节目和电影。您可以使用 ZalTV Android 播放器将来自不同网站的视频和电视节目投射到 ZalTV,以便您可以在 ZalTV Android 播放器上观看它们。要获得更多娱乐,您可以尝试市场上可用的其他 ZalTV 播放器和电视编辑器。这些其他应用也可用于查看和控制视频和电视节目。

市场上的视频播放器和编辑器不足以为用户提供完美的视频体验。他们中的许多人缺乏与不同设备和安卓版本的兼容性。还有一些其他的视频播放器和编辑器可以与所有 android 设备完美配合,例如 Zaloo Video Editor 1.2.8 apk。这个视频播放器和编辑器可以与大多数安卓手机完美配合。有了这个惊人的 Zaltv player 1.2.8 apk,您现在可以从任何地方观看电视节目和视频,绝对没有问题。它可以从 Zaltv 的官方网站下载,它可以在任何 Zal tv 设备上完美运行。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ZalTV Player 1.3.4 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, October 17th 2023
作者:
ZalTV

https://www.zaltv.com

AndroidZalTV Player

1.3.4

ZalTV(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ZalTV Player 的 1.3.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ZalTV Player APK for Android

1.1.1

ZalTV(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Watch All Your Favorite TV Shows And Movies flawlessly With ZalTV Player

The description of Digital World ZalTV Player give a clear insight on the features of the software to watch TV shows and movies on Android phone. It supports many famous TV shows like Football, Adventure, reality TV shows, cartoons, and many more. So it can be said that if you are looking for a TV show or movie on your phone with the option of viewing in TV then ZalTV Player will be great for you. Just download this player and install it into your device. If you don't have a device to use, you can also use Zalingo player which is a version of ZalTV Player. ZalTV players and editors are great to view any video or TV show through your mobile phone screen.

After installing ZalTV Player, you can now enjoy your favorite shows and movies by downloading it into your Zal TV Android Player. You can use the Zaltv Android Player to cast videos and TV shows from different websites to ZalTV so that you can view them on your ZalTV Android Player. To get more entertainment, you can try other ZalTV Players and TV editors available in the market. These other apps are also useful to view and control videos and TV shows.

The video players and editors available in the market are not good enough to provide a perfect video experience to their users. Many of them lack in compatibility with different devices and android version. There are some other video players and editors that work flawlessly with all android devices such as Zaloo Video Editor 1.2.8 apk. This video player and editor work flawlessly with most of the android phones. With this amazing Zaltv player 1.2.8 apk, you can now watch TV shows and videos from any place with absolutely no problem. It can be downloaded from Zaltv's official website and it will work flawlessly on any of the Zal tv devices.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ZalTV Player 1.1.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
ZalTV

https://www.zaltv.com

SHA-1:
d41d2208ad2005ff7195a96ed6ee0adfc1b9b991
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-player-zaltv-12-36117745-0d361410b00baed1c18aaddd3bdfea46.apk

ZalTV Player APK for Android

1.1.1

ZalTV(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.1 of ZalTV Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement