广告

Soloop

1.4

lingge LLC(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的视频编辑应用

Soloop 是一款专门为 Realme 和 Oppo 智能手机设计的视频编辑应用程序。您将使用它来创建由视频和照片制作的即时幻灯片。您还可以通过在素材中添加滤镜、文本、过渡和音乐来激发您的创造力。

视频编辑尽在掌握

当今市场上有很多移动视频编辑应用可供选择,包括 威力导演, Kinemaster 和 Quik。它们中的大多数都提供类似的功能,但包含成本。如果您拥有 Realme 或 Oppo 智能手机,Soloop 是您可以考虑的许多此类应用的免费替代品。

Soloop 可以做什么?

由于它是免费的,Soloop 没有其他视频编辑应用程序那么多的功能。但是,对于普通用户来说,它仍然足以制作体面的视频。您可以从 14 个预制模板 中进行选择以帮助您入门。或者,您可以使用应用程序的智能“即时录制”功能来选择和组合存储在手机上的相关剪辑。 

广告

您可以在中编辑图像和视频>易于使用的时间线,可让您添加转场、更改播放速度,甚至附加贴纸、图像和文本。您还可以应用一系列过滤器并选择存储在设备上的音乐来创建自定义配乐,以添加到您的视频或幻灯片中。

本地化

Soloop 是为数不多的视频编辑之一应用为 Realme 手机定制,是中国深圳 HeyTap Technology Corp 公司的 Oppo 子品牌。因此,它适用于各种设备,并且在中国不受禁令限制,他们的某些应用有时会发生这种情况。

在线上传您的视频

一个真正帮助 Soloop 从人群中脱颖而出的其他功能是能够轻松更改纵横比以满足您的需求。一些可用选项包括 4:5 和 16:9,但该应用程序还允许您使用 1:1 和 9:16 设置。这有助于您的视频自动在 Instagram 等社交媒体网站上看起来不错。

一个简单但有效的视频编辑应用程序

尽管有更深入的视频应用程序可用,Soloop 是为 Realme 和 Oppo 智能手机量身定制的。换句话说,它在这些设备上运行良好,并提供了许多快速、简单编辑的功能。如果您拥有这些品牌中的任何一个的智能手机,您绝对应该看看这个免费的视频编辑应用替代方案。

广告

技术

标题;
Soloop 1.4 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
lingge LLC
SHA-1:
07d22edac617cb5ab2811d680ea4293b04acdcd5
Filename:
Soloop_v1.40.apk

Soloop

1.4

lingge LLC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Soloop 的 1.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Soloop

1.4

lingge LLC(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free video editing app

Soloop is a video editing app specially designed for Realme and Oppo smartphones. You’ll use it to create instant slideshows made from videos and photos. You can also spark your creativity by adding filters, text, transitions, and music to your footage.

Video editing in the palm of your hand

There are plenty of mobile video editing apps to choose from in the market today, including PowerDirector, Kinemaster, and Quik. Most of them offer similar features but include a cost though. If you own a Realme or an Oppo smartphone, Soloop is a free alternative to many of these apps that you can consider.

What can Soloop do?

As it’s free, Soloop doesn’t have as many features as other video editing apps. However, it still has more than enough for the casual user to create decent videos. You can pick from 14 pre-made templates to get you started. Alternatively, you can use the app’s intelligent ‘Instant Recording’ feature to select and combine related clips stored on your phone. 

Advertisement

You can edit images and video in an easy-to-use timeline that lets you add transitions, alter the playback speed, and even attach stickers, images, and text. You can also apply a range of filters and select music stored on your device to create custom soundtracks to add to your videos or slideshows.

Localisation

Soloop is one of the few video editing apps custom-made for Realme phones, an Oppo sub-brand of the Chinese Shenzhen HeyTap Technology Corp company. As such, it’s available for a variety of devices and isn’t subject to a ban in China, as can sometimes happen with some of their apps.

Upload your videos online

One other feature that really helps Soloop stick out from the crowd is the ability to easily alter the aspect ratio to suit your needs. Some of the available options include 4:5 and 16:9, but the app also lets you use 1:1 and 9:16 settings. This helps your video automatically looks good on social media sites, such as Instagram.

A simple but effective video editing app

Although there are more in-depth video apps available, Soloop is tailor-made for Realme and Oppo smartphones. In other words, it runs well on those devices and offers plenty of features for quick, simple editing. If you own a smartphone from either one of these brands, you should definitely check out this free video-editing app alternative.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Soloop 1.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.4
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, January 20th 2021
Author:
lingge LLC
Download options:
Google Play

Soloop

1.4

lingge LLC(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4 of Soloop. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement