广告

AndroidBBC iPlayer

4.155.2.26598

BBC(免费)

用户评分8

广告

从 BBC 串流内容

Media AT 是 免费的 BBC iPlayer for Android 的开发者。该应用适用于 12 岁及以上,建议根据访问的内容进行家长指导。 

使用 BBC iPlayer 观看电视剧体育赛事和盒装由 BBC 播出。实时访问此内容或使用应用程序下载。现在您可以随时观看新闻、体育、喜剧等。您还可以通过创建帐户限制您的孩子可以观看的节目。或者,您可以使用 Pocket TV 之类的应用程序来查找流媒体内容或 Potato Streams 观看体育赛事直播。 

BBC iPlayer 功能

您可以使用 BBC iPlayer 找到最新的盒装、电视剧和现场活动。 下载您喜欢的节目以稍后或离线观看。可以暂停、重新启动甚至倒带直播频道,不会错过任何一个时刻。 

广告

使用“添加”按钮整理收藏夹 进入播放列表并使用支持的设备通过 Google Chromecast 流式传输您的电视。 创建帐户可为您带来额外的好处,例如接收基于您的观看历史的推荐或在不同设备上观看。在商店排队时开始在手机上观看,然后在家中继续在电视上观看。

隐私和安全

此应用跟踪您的活动以创建建议。您也可以通过关闭允许个性化”在您的帐户中禁用它。它还会记录您何时将内容添加到“我的节目”。 

除了标准权限外,BBC iPlayer 还使用性能 cookie 等 Android 权限来帮助改进应用程序。不过,您仍然可以通过“设置”菜单选择退出。 

此外,“家长锁”可以让您限制您的孩子可以观看和收听的内容。您可以通过创建 pin 来阻止访问,但需要为每台设备单独开启此功能。

观看或下载以备后用

免费的BBC iPlayer 可让您访问 BBC 的直播内容或下载以供日后使用。创建一个帐户并为您的孩子建立一个安全电影和节目的播放列表。停止、重新启动甚至倒带直播频道。使用您的移动设备随时随地观看最新的电影系列和新闻。

广告

技术

标题;
BBC iPlayer 4.155.2.26598 Android 版
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, November 23rd 2022
作者:
BBC

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/21172303

AndroidBBC iPlayer

4.155.2.26598

BBC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 BBC iPlayer 的 4.155.2.26598 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

BBC iPlayer for Android

4.122.0.24163

BBC(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Stream content from BBC

Media AT is the developer for the free BBC iPlayer for Android. The app is rated for 12 years and older, and parental guidance is recommended based on the accessed content. 

Use BBC iPlayer to watch TV series, sports events and box sets broadcasted by BBC. Access this content live or download it with the app. Now you can watch the news, sports, comedies and more at any time. You can also limit the shows your children can watch by creating an account. Alternatively, you can use an app like Pocket TV to find streamable content or Potato Streams for live sports events. 

BBC iPlayer features

You can find the most current box sets, TV series and live events with BBC iPlayer. Download your favourite shows to watch later or when you’re offline. Never miss a moment with the ability to pause, restart and even rewind live channels

Advertisement

Use the Add button to organise favourites into a playlist and use a supported device to stream your TV with Google Chromecast. Creating an account gives you extra benefits like receiving recommendations based on your viewing history or watching on different devices. Start watching on your phone while queuing at the shop and continue watching at home on your TV.

Privacy and security

This app tracks your activity to create recommendations. You can also disable it in your account by turning off 'Allow Personalisation'. It also records when you add content to My Programmes. 

Besides the standard permissions, BBC iPlayer uses Android permissions like performance cookies to help improve the app. Still, you can opt-out through the ‘Settings’ menu. 

Additionally, the 'Parental Lock' lets you restrict what your children can watch and listen to. You can prevent access by creating a pin but will need to turn this feature on separately for every device.

Watch or download for later

The free BBC iPlayer lets you access live content from the BBC or download it for later. Create an account and build a playlist of safe movies and shows for your children. Stop, restart and even rewind live channels. Watch the latest movies series and news on the go with your mobile device.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BBC iPlayer 4.122.0.24163 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, June 18th 2021
Author:
BBC

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/21172303

SHA-1:
0a3025a55c8b422ea5745b4d5ccaa29386904bb1
Download options:
Google Play
Filename:
bbc-iplayer-android-500024163-58243230-86236bd8eb43f41aa474faca8e3ea249.apk

BBC iPlayer for Android

4.122.0.24163

BBC(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.122.0.24163 of BBC iPlayer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement