广告

TiviMate IPTV Player

4.6.1

AR Mobile Dev(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 TiviMate IPTV 在您的 Android 设备上观看直播电视频道

TiviMate IPTV 播放器是由 AR Mobile Development 创建的出色的媒体播放器和编辑器 Android 应用程序,您可以轻松地将其安装在您的 Android 手机中享受。使用 TiviMate,您可以通过您的 IPTV 服务提供商从任何地方在线观看直播电视。它还提供了许多其他非常易于使用的功能和用途。该应用程序支持大多数流行的视频/音频格式,如 AVI、MPG、MP3、WMA、FLV、ASF 等。它还可以用于观看来自不同网站的视频,例如 YouTube、Hulu、Metacafe、Vimeo、Google 视频、Yahoo 视频、Livestream 等等。这是满足您所有娱乐需求的一站式解决方案。

由于这是唯一一款功能齐全的 ipod 播放器,因此您在欣赏自己喜欢的频道时不会被排除在外并被蒙在鼓里。它提供了专为满足您的独特需求而设计的各种功能和选项。这意味着即使您的计算机较低或普通,您也可以在您的 Android 手机上观看直播电视频道。它专为平板电脑和智能手机而设计,因此它们可以完美地与这些设备配合使用,并且随处可用。

为了在您的 Android 设备上观看直播频道,您需要在您的 Android 手机或平板电脑中安装 TiviMate IPTV 播放器 apk mod。 ipod player apk mod 的大小只有 15 MB 左右,而且完全免费。它为您提供 7 天的免费试用期。它可以在几分钟内轻松安装,您将立即看到您的电视屏幕。因此,如果您想在 Android 智能手机或平板电脑上观看直播频道,请立即下载此应用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
TiviMate IPTV Player 4.6.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 27th 2022
作者:
AR Mobile Dev
SHA-1:
624d450603a5ffd44310e369392df514b343b789
Filename:
TiviMate_IPTV_Player_4.6.1_.apk

TiviMate IPTV Player

4.6.1

AR Mobile Dev(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TiviMate IPTV Player 的 4.6.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TiviMate IPTV Player APK for Android

3.4.0

AR Mobile Dev(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Watch Live TV Channels On Your Android Device With TiviMate IPTV

TiviMate IPTV player is awesome media players and editors android application created by AR Mobile Development that you are able to easily install in your android phones an enjoy. With TiviMate, you are able to watch live TV online from any place via your IPTV service provider. It also offers a variety of other features and uses that are very easy to use. The application supports most of the popular video/audio formats such as AVI, MPG, MP3, WMA, FLV, ASF and so forth. And it can also be used to watch videos from different websites such as YouTube, Hulu, Metacafe, Vimeo, Google video, Yahoo video, Livestream and many more. It's a one-stop solution for all your entertainment needs.

Since this is the only ipod player that is fully featured, you won't be left out and left in the dark while you enjoy your favorite channel. It offers various features and options that are specially designed for your unique needs. This means that even if you have a lower or average computer, you will be able to view live tv channels on your android phone. It has been designed especially for tablets and smart phones so that they work perfectly with these devices and are available everywhere.

In order to view live channels on your android device, you need a TiviMate IPTV player apk mod installed in your android phone or tablet. The ipod player apk mod is only about 15 MB in size and it is absolutely free. It offers you a free 7 day trial period. It installs easily in minutes and you will immediately see your television screen. So if you want to watch live channels on your android smart phone or tablet, download this app today.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TiviMate IPTV Player 3.4.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
AR Mobile Dev
SHA-1:
6c822d342aa64a9b62a33fa294d39d3012493113
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
tivimate_iptv_player_v3.4.0.apk

TiviMate IPTV Player APK for Android

3.4.0

AR Mobile Dev(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.4.0 of TiviMate IPTV Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement