广告

TikTok (for Asia users)

21.7.9

TikTok Pte. Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

观看、创建和分享社交视频剪辑

TikTok 是一款免费的社交视频分享应用。 TikTok 专注于短视频,并支持一系列视频编辑工具,例如为您的视频剪辑添加音乐和特效。

TikTok 是一款社交媒体应用,允许您可以自定义您的视频供稿,并将学习根据您关注的人和观看的内容,根据您的喜好个性化和定制您推荐的内容。类似的应用包括 Wondershare FilmoraPro Video EditorPinterest.

高级视频编辑和社交媒体

TikTok 的最大优势在于其高级视频编辑工具及其社交媒体功能。提供的视频编辑工具可让您在应用程序内对视频进行加速、减速、暂停和取消暂停,以及添加过滤器和特殊效果。有创意的人可以在 TikTok 中创作出令人印象深刻的视频。

广告

制作完视频后,TikTok 的一系列社交媒体功能可让您轻松发送视频并与您的朋友分享,让他们有可能成为病毒式传播. TikTok 的热门视频在发布后数小时内即可轻松获得数百万次观看。

添加您喜爱的音乐和背景音乐

除了其庞大的视频编辑工具套件外,TikTok还允许您从数百万精选播放列表中轻松将音乐剪辑添加到您的视频中,从嘻哈和 EDM 等流派到摇滚、说唱、乡村音乐等等。

TikTok 为您处理音乐许可,这意味着您不必担心声音被静音或您的视频被取消货币化,这对于小型视频创作者来说可能是个问题。

无休止娱乐

TikTok 不仅仅适用于视频创作者。 TikTok 也是灵感的绝佳应用。您可以根据自己喜欢和关注的人自定义和控制在浏览 TikTok 时看到的内容。您可以轻松找到适合您的利基市场的内容,并通过根据您的喜好和偏好量身定制的数小时视频内容无休止地娱乐。

TikTok 托管的内容涉及游戏、喜剧、DIY、美食等广泛主题食谱、运动等等。有了如此庞大的用户案例,几乎每天甚至每小时都会为几乎所有主题添加新内容。

创建、分享或观看有创意的短视频

TikTok 是一款非常流行的社交媒体应用,主要围绕创建和观看视频。它与 YouTube 和 Instagram 等其他竞争对手的不同之处在于,它强调在应用程序中创建和编辑的短片、15 秒或更短的剪辑。

丰富的视频编辑工具套件和过多的支持所提供的曲目可以轻松创建有趣、引人入胜的视频剪辑。社交分享工具使与朋友、家人和更广泛的公众分享这些剪辑变得很容易。这些都结合在一起,创建了一个充满快节奏、新鲜和动态视频的应用。

广告

技术

标题;
TikTok (for Asia users) 21.7.9 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.4
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
TikTok Pte. Ltd.

http://www.tiktok.com

SHA-1:
442664ff1befc0afd91ee76a463f8290e5dc3f27
Filename:
com.ss.android.ugc.trill_21.7.9.apk

TikTok (for Asia users)

21.7.9

TikTok Pte. Ltd.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TikTok (for Asia users) 的 21.7.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TikTok (for Asia users) APK for Android

21.1.41

TikTok Pte. Ltd.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Watch, create and share social video clips

TikTok is a free social video-sharing app. TikTok focuses on short-form videos and supports a range of video editing tools, such as adding music and special effects to your video clips.

TikTok is a social media app that allows you to customise your video feed and will learn to personalise and tailor your recommended content to your tastes based on who you follow and what you watch. Similar apps include Wondershare FilmoraPro Video Editor and Pinterest.

Advanced video editing and social media

TikTok's biggest strengths are its advanced video editing tools and its social media features. The video editing tools provided allow you to speed up, slow down, pause and unpause, and add filters and special effects to videos from within the app. Creative individuals can create very impressive videos within TikTok.

Advertisement

Once your video has been made, TikTok's range of social media features allow you to easily send and share videos with your friends, with the potential for them to go viral. The top videos of TikTok can easily reach millions of views within hours of being posted.

Add your favourite music and backing tracks

In addition to its large suite of video editing tools, TikTok also allows you to easily add music clips to your videos from a choice of millions of curated playlists from genres such as hip hop and EDM to rock, rap, country and plenty more.

TikTok takes care of music licensing for you, which means that you don't have to worry about the sound being muted or your videos being demonetised, which can be a problem for smaller video creators.

Be endlessly entertained

TikTok is not simply for video creators. TikTok is also a great app for inspiration. You can customise and control the content you see while browsing TikTok based on who you like and follow. You can easily find content catered to your niches and be endlessly entertained with hours of video content tailored to your likes and preferences.

TikTok hosts content on topics as broad as gaming, comedy, DIY, food recipes, sports, and plenty more. With such a large user case, there is new content for virtually any and all topics being added on a daily, or even hourly, basis.

Create, share or watch creative short-form videos

TikTok is a very popular social media app centred around creating and watching videos. What sets it apart from other competitors such as YouTube and Instagram is its emphasis on short, 15-seconds or less clips created and edited within the app.

The rich suite of video editing tools and the plethora of backing tracks provided makes it easy to create fun, catchy video clips. The social sharing tools make it easy to share those clips with friends, family members and the wider public. These all combine to create an app full of fast-paced, fresh and dynamic videos.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TikTok (for Asia users) 21.1.41 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
TikTok Pte. Ltd.

http://www.tiktok.com

SHA-1:
7d0113fdd82b0fbdb68476deac94e757041a17b0
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
tiktok-asia-21-1-41.apk

TikTok (for Asia users) APK for Android

21.1.41

TikTok Pte. Ltd.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 21.1.41 of TikTok (for Asia users). Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement