广告

WindowsDisney +

1.0

Disney(订阅)

用户评分8

广告

在 Windows 上流式传输迪士尼电影等

Disney + 是一个付费电影和电视剧流媒体平台,您可以在其中观看自己喜欢的节目,例如星球大战国家地理。它主要呈现来自DisneyPixarMarvel等知名电影制片厂的内容。 

Windows Disney+ 的 PC 用户可以借助不同的浏览器访问其服务。例如,Internet Explorer 11Windows 8.1 OS 及更高版本兼容。 Firefox 68 及更高版本以及 Google Chrome 75 及更高版本适用于 Windows 7 及更高版本。同时,Windows 10 或更高版本的操作系统用户可以使用Microsoft Edge。 

Disney Plus 目前是免费的吗? 

如上所述,Disney + 是一个基于订阅的流媒体程序,意思是,只有订阅了其提供的任何套餐,您才能查看其产品。到目前为止,它提出了两个订阅包,您可以购买——每月每年。如果您负担得起,只需单击“立即注册”按钮即可开始该过程。一旦出现提示,您将被要求填写您的电子邮件地址,如果您希望收到他们的特别优惠和更新,您可以选择勾选下面的框。 

广告

之后,将签订订阅者协议显示,只需单击“同意”如果您承认这些条款,请继续。使用至少六个区分大小写的字符,您将创建一个强密码。请记住,它应至少包含一个数字或特殊字符。下一步将要求您从两个捆绑包中进行选择,并选择您将通过 信用卡直接借记PayPal< 使用的付款方式/强>。在继续点击“订单和”之前,请务必查看您的购买“付费”按钮。 

使用您购买的付费许可证,您可以通过 GroupWatch 与最多六个亲人举办虚拟电影之夜 .播放器控件也将可用,包括 pauserewindreact。只需确保您将邀请的人已获得任何订阅计划即可。尽可能多地下载电影和连续剧,并在旅途中无缝流式传输它们,而不会出现任何广告或缓冲中断。此外,它还支持在多达四台设备上同时观看。 

如何在 Windows 上获得 Disney Plus? 

在 Windows 上获得 Disney+ desktops 作为渐进式 Web 应用程序 (PWA) 工作,这意味着如果您使用适当的 Web 浏览器,您只能在 Windows 操作系统上访问它,如前所述。对于 Google Chrome 浏览器用户,要在您的 Windows PC 上轻松启动 PWA 应用程序,只需访问其网站并登录您的注册帐户即可。之后,您需要单击位于右上角的 Chrome 工具栏中的“菜单”按钮,然后导航到“更多工具”以“创建快捷方式。” 

然后,您必须输入快捷方式名称,选中作为窗口打开”框,然后单击“创建”按钮。这样,您将在您的计算机上创建一个快捷方式图标,该图标也将作为其自己的应用程序体验打开。为了轻松访问,您甚至可以将其固定到任务栏。 Microsoft Edge 用户可以通过转到“菜单”部分并单击“应用程序”到“将此站点安装为应用程序”按钮来执行相同操作。然后,您将有义务为其命名并单击“安装”按钮。 

尽情观看迪士尼内容 

Disney + 是一个基于网络的娱乐应用程序,它授予来自出版全球知名电影和电视剧的各个电影制片厂的独家内容。更不用说,《辛普森一家》、《复仇者联盟》和《冰雪奇缘》等粉丝最喜欢的作品可以方便地进行流式传输。此外,《曼达洛人》等原创剧集可以无限畅享。浏览您最喜爱的节目的新版本、永恒的经典和过去的季节。即使相隔数英里,也可以与家人或朋友一起流式传输。 

广告

技术

标题;
Disney + 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 11
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Dutch
许可证:
订阅
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Disney

https://help.starplus.com

PCDisney +

1.0

Disney(订阅)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Disney + 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Disney + for Windows

1.0

Disney(Subscription)

User rating8

Advertisement

Stream Disney flicks and more on Windows

Disney + is a paid movie and TV series streaming platform wherein you can watch your favorite shows such as Star Wars and National Geographic. It presents content mainly from well-known film studios such as Disney, Pixar, and Marvel

Windows PC users of Disney + can access its service with the help of different browsers. For instance, Internet Explorer 11 is compatible with Windows 8.1 OS and later. Firefox 68 and above as well as Google Chrome 75 and beyond is suitable on Windows 7 and higher. Meanwhile, Windows 10 or later OS users can utilize the Microsoft Edge

Is Disney Plus currently free? 

As stated, Disney + is a subscription-based streaming program meaning, you can only view its offerings if you subscribe to any of its provided packages. By far, it proposes two subscription packages that you can purchase—monthly and annual. If you can afford any of it, just click the ‘SIGN UP NOW’ button to start the process. Once prompted, you will be asked to fill in your email address and you can optionally tick the box below if you wish to receive special offers and updates from them. 

Advertisement

After that, a subscriber agreement will be shown, just click ‘Agree & Continue’ if you acknowledge the terms. With a minimum of six case-sensitive characters, you will then create a strong password. Keep in mind that it should contain at least one number or special character. The next step will require you to choose from the two bundles and select the mode of payment you’ll use either via credit card, direct debit, or PayPal. Make sure to review your purchase before proceeding to hit the ‘Order & Pay’ button. 

With the paid license you bought, you can host virtual movie nights with up to six of your loved ones through GroupWatch. Player controls will be available as well including pause, rewind, and react. Just make sure that the people you will invite have acquired any of the subscription plans. Download movies and series as much as you can and seamlessly stream them on the go without any ad or buffering interruption. Furthermore, it supports simultaneous viewing on up to four devices. 

How do I get Disney Plus on Windows? 

Disney + on Windows desktops works as a progressive web application (PWA) which means you can only access it on Windows operating systems if you’re utilizing the appropriate web browsers, as mentioned. For Google Chrome browser users, to easily launch the PWA app on your Windows PC, just head on to its website and log in to your registered account. Afterward, you will need to click the ‘Menu’ button from Chrome’s toolbar placed in the upper-right corner and navigate to ‘More Tools’ to ‘Create Shortcut.’ 

Then, you have to type in a shortcut name, check theOpen as window’ box, and click the ‘Create’ button. This way you will make a shortcut icon on your computer which will also open as its own app experience. For much effortless access, you can even pin it to the taskbar. Microsoft Edge users can do the same by going to the ‘Menu’ section and clicking ‘Apps’ to the ‘Install this site as an app’ button. You will then be obligated to name it and click the ‘Install’ button. 

Binge-watch Disney contents 

Disney + is an entertaining web-based application that grants exclusive content from various film studios that published globally famous movies and TV series. Not to mention, the usual fan favorites like The Simpsons, The Avengers, and Frozen can be conveniently streamed. Moreover, original series like The Mandalorian can be enjoyed unlimitedly. Browse through new releases, timeless classics, and past seasons of your most loved shows. Stream together with your family or friends even when you’re miles apart. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Disney + 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Dutch
License:
Subscription
Date added:
Monday, November 15th 2021
Author:
Disney

https://help.starplus.com

Disney + for PC

1.0

Disney(Subscription)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Disney +. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement