广告

WindowsChanSort

2022-10-06

Horst Beham

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用 ChanSort 在您的 PC 上重新排序频道

ChanSort 是一款免费的多频道列表编辑器,用于在您的 PC 上播放电视节目。它也适用于海信、三星、LG、松下和东芝电视。但是,使用控制器更改电视频道有时会很棘手且乏味,尤其是当您的计算机中插入了如此多的频道时。如果您在家用电视机上使用 ChanSort 程序,那么您会在屏幕上看到所有可用频道,其中您选择的频道以红色突出显示。

您选择的 PC 卫星电视软件程序中包含的免费频道列表将采用英语、法语、德语或意大利语。该程序的主界面类似于其他付费电视频道列表编辑器的主界面。您需要按下顶部的几个按钮才能打开特定频道。找到要观看的频道后,按下红色的“播放”按钮即可开始播放视频。如果您需要更改电脑上的电视频道列表,只需从下拉菜单中选择“频道”,然后单击相应的按钮即可更改您的选择。

除了浏览可用的免费频道外,该程序还允许您重新排序频道。只需从下拉菜单中再次选择“频道”,然后选择您要观看的频道。观看完所选视频后,您可以按频道选择窗格底部的红色“订阅”按钮将其添加到新列表中。现在您可以开始观看自己喜欢的频道了!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ChanSort 2022-10-06 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, November 8th 2022
作者:
Horst Beham

https://github.com/PredatH0r

PCChanSort

2022-10-06

Horst Beham

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ChanSort 的 2022-10-06 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

ChanSort for Windows

2022-10-06

Horst Beham(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Reorder Channels on Your PC With ChanSort

ChanSort is a free multi-channel list editor for your TV show listings on your PC. It also works for Hisense, Samsung, LG, Panasonic, and Toshiba televisions. However, using the controller to change television channels can sometimes be tricky and tedious, especially when you've got so many channels plugged into your computer. If you use the ChanSort program on your home TV set, then you'll see all of the available channels simply listed on your screen, with the channels you've selected highlighted in red.

The free channel lists included with your choice of PC satellite TV software programs will be in English, French, German, or Italian. The main interface for this program is similar to those of other paid TV channel listings editors. There are several buttons along the top that you'll need to push in order to open a specific channel. Once you've found the channel you want to watch, push the red "Play" button in order to start playing the video. If you need to change your TV channel listings on your pc, just select "Channel" from the pull-down menu, and change your selection by clicking the appropriate button.

The program will also allow you to reorder channels in addition to browsing through the available free channels. Simply select "channel" again from the pull-down menu, and choose the channels you want to watch. After you've watched your chosen videos, you can press the red "Subscribe" button at the bottom of the channel selection pane to add it to your new list. Now you can start watching your favorite channels without getting left out!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ChanSort 2022-10-06 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Latest update:
Tuesday, November 8th 2022
Author:
Horst Beham

https://github.com/PredatH0r

SHA-1:
08edb28e1cbd14d044fe840ed5678d9e25e8b61a
Filename:
ChanSort_2022-10-06.zip

ChanSort for PC

2022-10-06

Horst Beham(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2022-10-06 of ChanSort. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement