广告

MacDisney +

1.0

Disney(订阅)

用户评分8

广告

在 macOS 上观看迪士尼内容等

Disney + 是一种高级流媒体服务,提供来自流行电影制片厂(如 皮克斯)的电影和电视节目供您观看迪士尼漫威。因此,您可以期待看到粉丝最喜欢的图片,例如《辛普森一家》、复仇者联盟冰雪奇缘。   

请注意,如果您的浏览器版本与您正在使用的 macOS 程序匹配,您就可以使用该平台。如果您有 Chrome 75 或更高版本的网络浏览器,macOS 10.10 及更高版本 将更适合它。 Safari 11 或更高版本更兼容 macOS 10.12 及更高版本,而 Firefox 68 及更高版本专为 macOS 10.9 及更高版本设计< /strong>。

Disney Plus 的费用是多少? 

Disney+ 提供两个观看订阅套餐。您可以选择购买他们的包月计划包年套餐。您选择的任何服务包都将授予您对最新版本原创系列电影经典电影的无限访问权限> 以及复古电视节目等。这个娱乐平台总是有新鲜的东西让你发现。 郑重声明,仅4K UHD 和 HDR 就有100 多部影片可以疯狂观看。 

广告

如果您被这些功能所吸引,您需要先注册一个帐户,然后再继续购买任何服务包。请注意,两者之间的唯一区别是每月选项可以每月更新,而每年选项是每年。您将在注册时使用您的实用电子邮件地址,它们还提供不同的付款方式 - 信用卡、直接借记和 PayPal。借助付费流媒体许可证,您可以主持并受邀参加各种虚拟之夜,这要归功于 GroupWatch。 

暂停、倒带、反应< strong>播放器控件可以由主持人和欢迎客人自由使用,这可以使组观看更加有趣和互动。不仅如此,它还支持多达四台设备同时流式传输,而大约 10 台设备可以无限下载。体验完全无广告且无中断的观看体验,您甚至可以在旅途中或没有任何互联网连接的情况下进行流式传输。现在不可能 错过您密切关注的节目的最新剧集。 

Disney + 与 Netflix 

Disney + 和 Netflix 是其中两个当今市场上最令人印象深刻的付费流媒体平台。坦率地说,很难知道哪个是顶级狗,但在可负担性方面,迪士尼 Plus 赢得了它。在一个订阅包中,您已经可以以高清4KHDR质量选项观看不同的视频剪辑。与 Netflix 建议包含不同分辨率(如标准、高清和 4k)的三个计划不同,它们分为三个不同的捆绑包。 

更不用说,如果你是美国居民,你甚至可以使用您所在地区授予的特殊 Disney Plus、Hulu 和 ESPN Plus 包省更多钱。另一方面,在内容目录方面,Disney Plus 与 Netflix 不相上下。虽然可以说它的库规模比 Netflix 小五倍,但它所包含的节目非常丰富。当然,迪士尼及其子公司(漫威、皮克斯和卢卡斯影业)的出色作品在这里可以备受期待。 

如前所述,有史以来最赚钱的三部电影都可以在应用程序、《阿凡达》、《复仇者联盟:残局》和《星球大战:原力觉醒》。此外,来自欧洲、加拿大的 Disney Plus 订阅者。新西兰和英国将获得观看 Star 的特权,其补充频道提供来自 ABC、FX 和 20 世纪福克斯档案的更多极端成人内容。 Disney Plus 和 Netflix 都展示了一个易于使用的界面,其中将根据您的流媒体历史创建个性化部分并在您的 Feed 上闪烁。 

更便宜、更可靠的替代方案 

Disney + 拥有所有强大的功能和能力,可以强烈取代 Netflix 作为您的首选流媒体应用程序,尤其是在您负担不起的情况下它的服务了。它确实更便宜,但这并不一定意味着它低于 Netflix 之前提供给你的东西。如果您是迪士尼及其副业的许多电影和节目的忠实粉丝,那么您购买这将更加令人满意,尤其是一次购买会产生如此多的选择,以至于 Netflix 提供的价格非常昂贵。 

广告

技术

标题;
Disney + 1.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Dutch
许可证:
订阅
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Disney

https://help.starplus.com

MacDisney +

1.0

Disney(订阅)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Disney + 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Disney + for Mac

1.0

Disney(Subscription)

User rating8

Advertisement

Watch Disney contents and more on macOS

Disney + is a premium streaming service that offers movies and TV shows to watch from popular film studios such as Pixar, Disney, and Marvel. Thus, you can expect to view fan-favorite pictures like The Simpsons, The Avengers, and Frozen.   

Take note that you can enjoy the platform if your browser edition matches the macOS program you're using. If you have Chrome 75 or higher web browsers, macOS 10.10 and later will better suit it. Safari 11 or above is more compatible with macOS 10.12 and further while, Firefox 68 and beyond is designed for macOS 10.9 and over.

What's Disney Plus cost? 

Disney + gives two viewing subscription packages. You can opt to purchase either their Monthly plan or Annual bundle. Any service pack you choose will grant you unlimited access to the latest releases, original series, and movies, classic films, as well as throwback TV shows, among other things. This entertainment platform always has something fresh displayed for you to discover.  For the record, there are over 100 titles to binge-watch in 4K UHD and HDR alone. 

Advertisement

If you are sold to these features, you will need to register an account first before proceeding to buy any of the service packs. Take note that the only difference between the two is that the Monthly option is renewable every month while the Annual one is every year. You will use your functional email address when signing up and they also provide different payment methods—credit card, direct debit, and PayPal. With a paid streaming license, you can host and get invited to various virtual nights, thanks to GroupWatch

Pause, rewind, react player controls can freely be utilized by both the host and welcomed guests which can make the group viewing more fun and interactive. Not only that, but it also supports simultaneous streaming for up to four devices while more or less 10 devices can perform limitless downloads. To experience a completely ad-free and no interruption watching experience at all that you can even stream while on the go or without any internet connection. It is now impossible to miss the most recent episodes of the show you’re closely following. 

Disney + vs. Netflix 

Disney + and Netflix are two of the most impressive paid streaming platforms existing in the market nowadays. Frankly, it is hard to know which is the top dog but when it comes to affordability, Disney Plus is winning it. In a single subscription package, you can already watch different video clips in HD, 4K, and HDR quality options. Unlike Netflix that suggests three plans containing diverse resolutions such as standard, HD, and 4k however, they are divided into three different bundles. 

Not to mention, if you are a US resident, you can even save more money with the special Disney Plus, Hulu, and ESPN Plus pack granted in your area. Regarding content catalog, on the other hand, Disney Plus is on par with Netflix. Although it can be relatively said that its library size is five times smaller than Netflix but, the shows it consists of are incredibly rich. Of course, stellar titles from Disney and its subsidiaries—Marvel, Pixar, and Lucasfilm—can be highly anticipated here. 

As mentioned, three of the most profitable films ever are available to be watched within the application, the Avatar, Avenger: Endgame, and Star Wars: The Force Awakens. Furthermore, Disney Plus subscribers from Europe, Canada. New Zealand and the UK will get the privileged to view the Star, its supplemental channel offering more extreme grown-up content from the archive of ABC, FX, and 20th Century Fox. Both Disney Plus and Netflix exhibit an easy-to-use interface wherein personalized sections depending on your streaming history will be created and flashed on your feed. 

A cheaper and solid alternative 

Disney + has all the strong features and capabilities to strongly replace Netflix as your go-to streaming app particularly if you can’t afford its services anymore. It is indeed cheaper but, it doesn’t necessarily mean that it falls short of what Netflix was previously supplied to you. If you are a huge fan of many flicks and shows from Disney and its sidelines then, this will be more gratifying for you to purchase especially that one purchase yields so many selections that Netflix provides much expensive. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Disney + 1.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Dutch
License:
Subscription
Date added:
Monday, November 15th 2021
Author:
Disney

https://help.starplus.com

Disney + for Mac

1.0

Disney(Subscription)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Disney +. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement