广告

MacPopcorn Time iOS Installer

1.14

iOS Installer(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费媒体流媒体和下载器

Popcorn Time 是一个免费的媒体流媒体和下载器。从布局和组织来看,用户体验与 Netflix 相当平滑流媒体的可用内容。 uTorrent 是另一个值得一看的 BitTorrent 客户端,尽管 Popcorn Time 已将行业标准。

使用 Popcorn Time iOS 安装程序,您可以流式传输或下载最好的电影和Mac 上的电视节目完全免费。它是对典型 BitTorrent 客户端的改进,具有高度专业的界面以及在下载完成之前就开始流式传输您的内容的能力。

Popcorn Time iOS 安装程序安全吗?

只要您从值得信赖的网站下载 Popcorn Time,应用程序就可以安全下载。与往常一样,从策划的应用商店之外下载软件时,您必须注意您的来源。更好的是,Popcorn Time 不需要您创建帐户,因此您从不提供任何个人信息。

广告

如何下载 Popcorn Time iOS?

< p>要获取应用程序,请选择'Mac 版本',然后单击下载按钮。那么您所要做的就是按照屏幕上的说明开始下载 Popcorn Time 提供的在线电影和连续剧。

我需要 VPN 来播放电影吗?

不需要,这不是必需的,但即使在正常使用互联网的情况下,使用 VPN 来保护您的连接始终是一个好主意。 VPN 还可以很好地伪装您的实际位置以绕过地理限制。

Popcorn Time 如何赚钱?

与许多 BitTorrent 客户端不同,Popcorn Time 不会轰炸来自他们各个合作伙伴公司的广告。使用 Popcorn Time 时您会看到的唯一广告是他们自己的弹出窗口,建议您购买他们的 VPN 订阅,这是他们唯一的收入来源。 

在线电影选择

Mac 版Popcorn Time iOS 安装程序可让您免费访问各种程序和电影,就像大多数其他BitTorrent 客户端一样。 Popcorn Time 与众不同之处在于它能够在内容下载完成之前就进行流式传输,这要归功于顺序下载和有限的广告呈现给您。

广告

技术

标题;
Popcorn Time iOS Installer 1.14 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
iOS Installer

https://iosinstaller.com/

SHA-1:
844148f1bc4a2076a82bbcb923efb1e684d9a2cd
Filename:
iOS-Installer_Popcorn-Time-1.14.pkg

MacPopcorn Time iOS Installer

1.14

iOS Installer(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Popcorn Time iOS Installer 的 1.14 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Popcorn Time iOS Installer for Mac

1.14

iOS Installer(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free media streamer and downloader

Popcorn Time is a free media streamer and downloader. The user experience is on a par with Netflix, from the layout and organisation of the available content to smooth streaming. uTorrent is another BitTorrent client that’s worth looking at, although Popcorn Time has set the industry standard.

With Popcorn Time iOS Installer, you can stream or download the best movies & TV shows on your Mac completely free of charge. It’s an improvement over the typical BitTorrent client, with a highly professional interface alongside the ability to start streaming your content before it’s even finished downloading.

Is Popcorn Time iOS installer safe?

As long as you download Popcorn Time from a trustworthy site, the app is safe to download. As always, when downloading software from outside a curated app store, you have to be mindful of your sources. Better yet, Popcorn Time doesn't require you to create an account, so you never supply any personal information.

Advertisement

How do I download Popcorn Time iOS?

To get the app, select ‘Mac Version’, and click the download button. Then all you have to do is follow the on-screen instructions to start downloading the online movies and series offered by Popcorn Time.

Do I need a VPN to stream movies?

No, it’s not necessary, but even with normal internet usage, it’s always a good idea to use a VPN to protect your connection. VPNs are also good for disguising your actual location to get around geographic restrictions.

How does Popcorn Time make money?

Unlike many BitTorrent clients, Popcorn Time doesn’t bombard you with ads from their various partner companies. The only advertising you’ll see while using Popcorn Time is their own pop-up suggesting that you buy their VPN subscription, which is their only source of income. 

Online selection of movies

Popcorn Time iOS Installer for Mac gives you access to a world of programmes and movies for free, just like most other BitTorrent clients. What differentiates Popcorn Time from the crowd is the ability to stream content even before it’s finished downloading, thanks to sequential downloads and the limited advertising presented to you.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Popcorn Time iOS Installer 1.14 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 5th 2021
Author:
iOS Installer

https://iosinstaller.com/

SHA-1:
844148f1bc4a2076a82bbcb923efb1e684d9a2cd

Popcorn Time iOS Installer for Mac

1.14

iOS Installer(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.14 of Popcorn Time iOS Installer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement