广告

Androiddream Player IPTV

8.0.4

Christian Fees(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的高分辨率娱乐

Dream Player IPTV 应用程序是一个免费下载娱乐工具,可让您观看标清、高清和 4K 质量的 IPTV 频道。尽管它是为在 Android TV 设备上运行而设计的,但如果您只有智能手机或平板电脑,也可以使用它。下载后,此应用程序可用于查看您喜爱的 IPTV 内容。

Dream Player IPTV 没有集成的频道或链接,因此您必须添加至少一个现有播放列表。需要注意的是,它仅支持 M3U 播放列表类型,并配备了 Wi-Fi、以太网和 3G 功能。您可以尝试的替代应用包括 RTS TV APP APK Live NetTV APK

功能丰富

直播电视流媒体是在您外出时与家中发生的事情保持联系的好方法。为了帮助您解决这个问题,Dream Player IPTV 可让您随时随地观看您喜爱的 IPTV 频道。当您处于直播电视模式时,您可以按遥控器的左右按钮来切换频道。将显示频道徽标以便您轻松识别它们。

广告

控制您的观看体验

将 Dream Player IPTV 设置为与其他应用不同的一项功能是快进和 倒带直播电视,没有任何故障或中断。要在节目或电影中向前或向后跳过一分钟,只需点击遥控器上的向右或向左按钮即可。 

如果您想进一步快进,请单击遥控器上的 ENTER 按钮,它将快进五分钟。如果您正在观看带有字幕的内容,您可以选择是否显示。

EPG 支持

此应用程序的界面是用户友好,甚至提供完整的 EPG 历史记录,以便您可以轻松浏览过去的广播。此外,您还可以使用此工具修改音频和视频轨道及其纵横比。

懒惰不会花费您

Dream Player IPTV 是您Android TV 设备的完美伴侣。它是一种工具,可让您在控制观看内容的同时观看您喜爱的 IPTV 频道。免费下载该应用程序,然后在您的 Android 设备上方便地开始观看您的所有 IPTV 内容。

广告

技术

标题;
dream Player IPTV 8.0.4 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, June 5th 2023
作者:
Christian Fees

https://dreamepg.de/index.php/tv-de

Androiddream Player IPTV

8.0.4

Christian Fees(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 dream Player IPTV 的 8.0.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

dream Player IPTV APK for Android

3.0.2

Christian Fees(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free high-resolution entertainment

The Dream Player IPTV app is a free-to-download entertainment tool that lets you watch IPTV channels in SD, HD and 4K quality. Although it was made to run on Android TV devices, it can also be utilised if you only have a smartphone or tablet. Once downloaded, this application can be used to view your favourite IPTV content.

Dream Player IPTV has no channels or links that are integrated, so you must add at least one existing playlist. It’s important to note that it only supports M3U playlist types and is equipped with Wi-Fi, Ethernet and 3G capabilities. Alternative apps you can try out include RTS TV APP APK  and Live NetTV APK

Feature-rich

Live TV streaming is a great way to stay in touch with what's going on in your home while you’re away. To help you with this, Dream Player IPTV lets you watch your favourite IPTV channels on the go. When you’re in live TV mode, you can press your remote control's right or left buttons to change channels. The channel logos will be displayed for you to identify them easily.

Advertisement

Control your viewing experience

One feature that sets Dream Player IPTV from other apps is the ability to fast forward and rewind live TV without any glitches or interruptions. To skip a minute forward or backwards in a show or movie, just hit either the right or left buttons on your remote control. 

If you want to fast-forward it even further than that, click the ENTER button on your remote and it'll fast-forward five minutes. If you're watching something with subtitles, you can choose whether you want them to show or not.

EPG support

The interface of this application is user-friendly and even offers a full EPG history so that you can browse through past broadcasts with ease. In addition, you can modify audio and video tracks and their aspect ratio using this tool.

Being lazy won’t cost you

Dream Player IPTV is a perfect companion to your Android TV devices. It's a tool that lets you watch your favourite IPTV channels while controlling what you watch. Download the application for free and start watching all your IPTV content at the convenience of your Android devices.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
dream Player IPTV 3.0.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, January 18th 2022
Author:
Christian Fees

https://dreamepg.de/index.php/tv-de

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
3a91fb1fa7e055d97c7c5b589bf0efab4668162c
Filename:
dream_Player_IPTV_v3.0.2.apk

dream Player IPTV APK for Android

3.0.2

Christian Fees(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.2 of dream Player IPTV. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement