广告

AndroidFrenzi

1.1.4

Frenz Intelligence(免费)

用户评分8

免费的流媒体内容查看器

Frenzi 是一款适用于 Android 的免费内容查看器,您可以在其中查看流行平台上的流媒体内容,例如 Netflix, Amazon PrimeDisney+。它让您可以在一个门户网站上全面了解哪些电影、连续剧和节目可以在线观看,尽管您无法在应用程序上观看其中的任何一个。您还可以执行多维搜索,例如按标题、流派、语言和演员。

您还可以获得关于即将上映的节目的最新消息以及它们将在哪里播放成为特色。您可以通过存储您最喜欢的语言和流派来个性化您的搜索。如果您将朋友添加到列表中,您会看到根据他们正在观看的内容推荐的内容。

娱乐浏览器

如果您想在您的 Android 手机上找到一个只娱乐的搜索引擎,Frenzi 会全力以赴。您可以查看40 多个平台 上的内容,了解新旧内容。它使您无需在 Netflix 和 Disney+ 之间来回切换以寻找有趣的观看内容。

广告

搜索自定义

如果您只对选择类型感兴趣,演员或语言,您可以在设置中更改您的偏好。您只会在门户上看到相关的节目和电影,同时让您了解最新的节目。但是,如果您改变类别的喜好,您可能需要更改偏好。

朋友推荐

您的朋友可能会找到您会喜欢的电影或连续剧享受或可能想与他们一起观看。 Frenzi 会根据他们正在查看的内容向您显示推荐,无论您在偏好中设置了什么。这是与他们保持联系并跟踪他们的狂欢行为的一种方式。

社交社区

如果您喜欢社交生活,Frenzi 可以让您建立一个小型社区

strong> 根据您的喜好围绕常见的流派和主题。如果您与社区互动,还可以在平台上获得折扣、奖励和优惠。您还可以关注其他人以接收基于他们所查看内容的推荐。

找到您的下一个狂欢解决方案

Frenzi 是一款应用程序,可让您在不知道该看什么的不安夜晚从一个流媒体平台跳转到另一个流媒体平台时节省您的时间和精力。虽然您可以查看当前可用的内容,但它还会在添加新内容时更新您。

广告

技术

标题;
Frenzi 1.1.4 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, March 13th 2024
作者:
Frenz Intelligence

https://www.frenzi.in/

AndroidFrenzi

1.1.4

Frenz Intelligence(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Frenzi 的 1.1.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Frenzi APK for Android

1.0.4

Frenz Intelligence(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free streaming content viewer

Frenzi is a free content viewer for Android where you can see what’s streaming on popular platforms like Netflix, Amazon Prime and Disney+. It gives you an overall view on a single portal for what movies, series and shows are available online, although you won’t be able to watch any of them on the app. You can also perform a multidimensional search, such as by title, genre, language, and actor.

You’ll also have the latest news on upcoming shows and where they’ll be featured. You can personalise your searches by storing which languages and genres are your favourites. If you add your friends to the list, you’ll see recommendations based on what they’re watching.

Entertainment browser

If you want a search engine on your Android phone that only caters to entertainment, Frenzi pulls out all the stops. You can check content on over 40 platforms to see what’s new and old. It saves you from hopping between Netflix and Disney+ to find something interesting to watching.

Advertisement

Search customisations

If you’re only interested in select genres, actors, or languages, you can change your preferences in the settings. You’ll only see the relevant shows and movies appear on the portal while keeping you updated with the latest shows. However, you may need to change the preferences if you alter your taste in categories.

Friend recommendations

Your friends might find movies or series you’ll enjoy or may want to watch with them. Frenzi will show you recommendations based on what they’re viewing, despite what you set in your preferences. That’s one way to stay in touch with them and stalk their bingeing behaviour.

Social community

If you enjoy the social life, Frenzi lets you build a small community around common genres and topics based on what you like. There are also discounts, rewards and deals on the platform if you engage with the community. You can also follow others to receive recommendations based on what they have viewed.

Find your next binge fix

Frenzi is an application that will save you time and energy jumping from one streaming platform to another on a restless night when you don’t know what to watch. While you can see what’s currently available, it also updates you when new content is added.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Frenzi 1.0.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, June 23rd 2021
Author:
Frenz Intelligence

https://www.frenzi.in/

SHA-1:
6a9be8da243a48c09c8844ead2f3b7aebfa687a3
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Frenzi_v1.0.4.xapk

Frenzi APK for Android

1.0.4

Frenz Intelligence(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.4 of Frenzi. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement