广告

AndroidWorms Zone .io - Voracious Snake

5.5.7

Wild Spike(免费)

用户评分8

在蠕虫区控制不断增长的蠕虫.io - 贪婪的蛇

Worms Zone .io - Voracious Snake 是经典街机游戏 Snake 的免费更新。你控制了一条蠕虫,它在运动场上爬行,吃着食物。当你的蠕虫吃东西时,它开始生长,这有一个缺点,因为触摸你自己的尾巴是致命的。您还将与其他与您吃同样食物的蠕虫竞争

虽然此基本游戏的许多其他版本可用,包括 2 3 4 人小游戏,Worms Zone .io - Voracious Snake 在中脱颖而出选择范围,尽管它远不如蠕虫游戏那么逼真。

吃掉食物来增强你的蛇的能量

除了常规食物外,Worms Zone .io - Voracious Snake 还包含提供新能力的药水。例如,一个可以加快您的蠕虫速度,而另一个可以让您更清楚地了解比赛场地。游戏变得异常复杂,因为熟练的玩家需要利用不同的道具来最大化他们的分数。

广告

与竞争对手的蠕虫竞争

竞争对手的蠕虫行为就像你自己的蛇一样:也就是说,它们在吃东西时会变长,触摸它们的尾巴对你来说是致命的。然而,如果你玩得有技巧,你可以诱骗它们摸自己的尾巴,这时它们会消失成一串食物让你吃,从而提高你的分数。你也可以远离其他蠕虫来安全地玩它。

对旧经典的全新演绎

虽然 Snake 的基本公式保持不变,但 Worms Zone .io - Voracious Snake 通过一系列新功能对其进行了改进。仅自定义选项就提供了很多乐趣,玩家可以改变蛇的脸、图案和颜色,甚至可以选择在玩游戏时出现在屏幕上的食物类型。总而言之,Worms Zone .io - Voracious Snake 简单但令人上瘾

广告

技术

标题;
Worms Zone .io - Voracious Snake 5.5.7 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 俄语,
  • 德语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 荷兰语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, July 21st 2024
作者:
Wild Spike

http://www.wildspike.com

AndroidWorms Zone .io - Voracious Snake

5.5.7

Wild Spike(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Worms Zone .io - Voracious Snake 的 5.5.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Worms Zone .io - Voracious Snake APK for Android

2.0.0

Wild Spike(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Control an Ever-Growing Worm in Worms Zone .io - Voracious Snake

Worms Zone .io - Voracious Snake is a free update of the classic arcade title Snake. You take control of a worm which slithers through the playing field eating food. As your worm eats, it begins to grow, which has a disadvantage as touching your own tail is fatal. You will also compete against other worms who are after the same food as you.

While many other versions of this basic game are available, including the one in 2 3 4 Player Mini Games, Worms Zone .io - Voracious Snake stands out for the range of options, although it is nowhere near as realistic as The Worm Game.

Eat the food to power up your snake

As well as regular items of food, Worms Zone .io - Voracious Snake includes potions that provide new abilities. One speeds your worm up, for example, while another gives you a clearer look at the playing field. The game turns out to be surprisingly complex as a skilful player will need to make use of the different power-ups to maximise their score.

Advertisement

Compete against rival worms

The rival worms behave the same way as your own snake: that is, they grow longer as they eat and touching their tails will be fatal for you. However, if you play with skill, you can trick them into touching their own tails, at which point they will vanish into a string of food for you to eat and boost your score. You can also play it safe by staying away from other worms.

A fresh spin on an old classic

While the basic formula of Snake remains unchanged, Worms Zone .io - Voracious Snake improves on it with a range of new features. The customisation options alone provide plenty of fun, with the player able to alter the face, pattern and colour of the snake, and even choose which types of food will be appearing on screen as they play. All in all, Worms Zone .io - Voracious Snake is simple but addictive.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Worms Zone .io - Voracious Snake 2.0.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Russian,
  • German,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • Turkish,
  • Hindi,
  • Arabic,
  • Polish
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 17th 2021
Author:
Wild Spike

http://www.wildspike.com

SHA-1:
55233e1c8f0cf0444ceddbb4f7971472401848aa
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-wildspike-wormszone-2000-57553991-7c6826fcbace2deb2cc31e7359bb95c7.apk

Worms Zone .io - Voracious Snake APK for Android

2.0.0

Wild Spike(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.0 of Worms Zone .io - Voracious Snake. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement