广告

2 3 4 Player Mini Games

4.2.0

Better World Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

各种多人迷你游戏

2 3 4 人小游戏是由 Better World Games 开发的一款街机风格的模拟游戏,适用于 Android。它包含各种迷你游戏; 最多四个玩家可以在一台设备上一起玩。参加四人杯以确定谁是冠军。

适合各种口味的游戏

从 20 种具有独特目标的不同游戏中进行选择。我们将在这里分解一些最有趣的游戏。在 Snake Arena 中吃星星来养蛇,但要确保你的头不会碰到对手的身体。确定谁是坦克大战中的最佳射手。参加滑板赛,看看谁会赢得比赛。在 Grab the Fish 中把握好钓鱼时间并先钓到金鱼。在单触式足球挑战赛中进球。 

Sumo Wrestling 中与对手搏斗,一切都是太鼓的曲调,但是确保他们不会把你推到底线。使用重力留在平台上完成Chicken Run。在Rally Drifters中在沙地赛道上比赛并率先完成三圈。在 Micro Speed Racers 中加速转弯并避开障碍物。最后,用Feed the Pigeon将面包屑射入鸽子嘴里。

广告

游戏特色

如果是,请在您的Android手机上下载2 3 4人小游戏运行 Android 4.1 或更高版本。 它包含简单的街机游戏,您可以在线和离线玩。开发者可以通过包含广告免费提供游戏。使用简单的控件,通过一键式、一键式移动玩 20 种不同的迷你游戏。 

令人惊讶的是,最多四个人可以玩使用相同的设备。在四人杯中挑战您的朋友和家人,看看谁是冠军。您还可以单人对抗容易击败的机器人,尽管与其他玩家竞争更有趣。 

简单的街机风格游戏

在您的 Android 设备上免费获得 2 3 4 人迷你游戏,并从各种可用游戏中进行选择,消磨时间与机器人或挑战对手对战。简单的一键式控制使游戏易于掌握,甚至可以为您的孩子提供数小时的乐趣。如果你喜欢这样的游戏,你也可以试试 Ludo

广告

技术

标题;
2 3 4 Player Mini Games 4.2.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 10.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 13th 2024
作者:
Better World Games

http://www.234playergames.com/

SHA-1:
2dc6c2639239486e932b60d039f873c1e4d7e9ce
Filename:
com-ction-playergames-4002000-66860517-42ff668de7070fff4d9b0fab4082ef40.apk

2 3 4 Player Mini Games

4.2.0

Better World Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 2 3 4 Player Mini Games 的 4.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

2 3 4 Player Mini Games

3.5.2

Better World Games(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Various multiplayer mini-games

2 3 4 Player Mini Games is an arcade-style simulation game for Android developed by Better World Games. It contains various mini-games; up to four players can play together on a single device. Take part in the four-player cup to determine who’s the champion.

A game for every taste

Choose from a selection of twenty different games with unique goals. We’ll break down some of the most interesting games here. Eat stars in Snake Arena to grow your snake, but make sure your head doesn’t touch your adversary’s body. Determine who’s the best shooter in Tank Battle. Take part in Skateboard Racing and see who wins the race. Time your fishing right and catch goldfishes first in Grab the Fish. Score a goal in the one-touch Soccer Challenge

Wrestle an opponent in Sumo Wrestling, all to the tune of taiko drums, but make sure they don’t push you over the line. Complete Chicken Run by using gravity to stay on the platforms. Race on the sandy tracks and be the first to complete three laps in Rally Drifters. Speed around corners and avoid obstacles in Micro Speed Racers. Lastly, shoot bread crumbs into the pigeon’s mouth with Feed the Pigeon.

Advertisement

Game characteristics

Download 2 3 4 Player Mini Games on your Android phone if it’s running Android version 4.1 or higher.  It features simple arcade games that you can play both online and offline. The developers can provide the game for free through the inclusion of ads. Use the simple controls to play 20 different mini-games using one-touch, one-button movement. 

Surprisingly, up to four people can play using the same device. Challenge your friend and family in the four-player cup to see who is the champion. You can also play solo against easy-to-defeat bots, even though it’s more fun competing with other players. 

Simple arcade-style games

Get 2 3 4 Player Mini Games on your Android device for free and kill some time playing against bots or challenge adversaries, choosing from the various available games. Simple one-touch controls make the games easy to master and can provide hours of fun, even for your kids. If you enjoy games like this, you can also try Ludo.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
2 3 4 Player Mini Games 3.5.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.4
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Hindi,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Swedish,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Greek,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • Arabic,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, March 16th 2021
Author:
Better World Games

http://www.234playergames.com/

Download options:
Google Play

2 3 4 Player Mini Games

3.5.2

Better World Games(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.5.2 of 2 3 4 Player Mini Games. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement