广告

Zaccaria Pinball

4.0.3

Magic Pixel KFT.(免费)

用户评分8

弹球爱好者的免费游戏

Zaccaria Pinball 是一款免费的弹球游戏,具有多种游戏模式和设置。在 Zaccaria 中,您必须将球击入桌子上标记的某些区域才能获得积分。您还可以使用电源UPS来帮助您。根据您要玩的模式,可以使用不同的球。

游戏有几种不同的设置,包括单人模式、多人模式或本地多人模式,其中最多最多 4 人可以同时在一台设备上一起玩!试试 2 3 4 人小游戏 如果你想要类似的游戏。

创始人

虚拟 Zaccaria Pinball 游戏的灵感来自三兄弟 Marino、Franco 和 & Natale,他创立了 Zaccaria。自 1947 年以来,他们一直从事弹球业务。该公司成立于意大利,至今仍生产 弹球 机器。

不同的桌子

这个免费的玩游戏可让您在 100 多种不同的 桌子玩弹球,从古老的经典游戏到全新的游戏。它易于使用,可用于 android 设备。无需担心在地下室找到旧机器或不得不出去购买 - 您只需下载此应用即可立即开始游戏!

您甚至可以与周围的其他人一起玩 因此,无论您是想在睡前打发时间还是想结交新朋友,这都是与全球其他玩家进行友好竞争的完美方式。

自定义  ;

Zaccaria Pinball 是市场上最受欢迎的弹球游戏之一,因此有许多自定义选项可用于增强您的游戏体验也就不足为奇了。您可以更改球的颜色或更改桌子并添加配件以增强您的游戏。您还可以调整对球的冲击力以及从发射器释放球的时间。

图形和游戏模式

游戏具有多种模式,包括通常是您尝试击中目标并得分的地方。他们的挑战还有其他模式。

今天开始 pinging

如果您喜欢 弹球桌,那么玩 Zaccaria Pinball 就是您的不二之选。如果您是从未玩过此类游戏的人,不妨试一试,成为数以百万计的爱好者中的一员。

它无疑是今年最受欢迎的游戏之一,并且拥有最好的桌面设计.

技术

标题;
Zaccaria Pinball 4.0.3 Android 版
要求:
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Magic Pixel KFT.

http://magicpixel.hu

SHA-1:
f6c1c0f47b3bec7b028a92eb469eb5c942d39a64
Filename:
hu-magicpixel-zaccaria-25-58529123-f758d3d628b87c91f3c705c641ebf3c6.apk

Zaccaria Pinball

4.0.3

Magic Pixel KFT.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Zaccaria Pinball 的 4.0.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Zaccaria Pinball APK for Android

4.0.3

Magic Pixel KFT.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free game for pinball lovers

Zaccaria Pinball is a free pinball game with many game modes and settings. In Zaccaria, you must hit the ball into certain areas marked on the table to gain points. You can also use power-ups to help you. Different balls can be used depending on the mode you want to play.

The game has several different settings, including single-player mode, multiplayer mode or local multiplayer mode, where up to 4 people can play together on one device simultaneously! Try out 2 3 4 Player Mini Games if you want games similar to this one.

Founders

The virtual Zaccaria Pinball game is inspired by three brothers, Marino, Franco, & Natale, who founded Zaccaria. They have been in the pinball business since 1947. The company was founded in Italy and still produces pinball machines.

Advertisement

Different Tables

This free-to-play game allows you to play pinball on over 100 different tables, from an old classic to something brand new. It's easy to use and available for android devices. No need to worry about finding an old machine in your basement or having to go out and buy one - you can just download this app and start playing immediately!

You can even play with other people around the world. So whether you're just trying to kill time before bed or want to make new friends, this is the perfect way to get into some friendly competition against other players worldwide.

Customisation 

Zaccaria Pinball is one of the most popular pinball games on the market, which is why it's no surprise that there are many customisation options available to enhance your gameplay. You can change the ball's colour or change the table and add accessories to enhance your game. You can also adjust how much force impacts your ball and when it's released from the launcher.

Graphics and Game Modes

The game features several modes, including the usual one where you try to hit targets and score points. There are other modes that come with their challenges.

Start pinging today

If you love pinball tables, then playing Zaccaria Pinball is for you. If you're a person who has never played this type of game, try one and be among the millions who already love it.

It is undoubtedly one of the year's most popular games and has the best table designs.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Zaccaria Pinball 4.0.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Monday, September 26th 2022
Author:
Magic Pixel KFT.

http://magicpixel.hu

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
f6c1c0f47b3bec7b028a92eb469eb5c942d39a64
Filename:
hu-magicpixel-zaccaria-25-58529123-f758d3d628b87c91f3c705c641ebf3c6.apk

Zaccaria Pinball APK for Android

4.0.3

Magic Pixel KFT.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0.3 of Zaccaria Pinball. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement