广告

AndroidTruck Simulator Ultimate

899.9999.9999

Zuuks Games(免费)

用户评分8

免费卡车模拟游戏

Truck Simulator Ultimate 是一款在 Android 上免费的模拟游戏,您可以在其中经营一家卡车公司并扩大您的影响范围。像 欧洲卡车驾驶模拟器欧洲卡车模拟,你的目标是赚尽可能多的钱您可以购买新的建筑物和车辆。您将从一个小地方开始,但最终会在全球多个国家/地区拥有设施。 

如果您想在线加入其他人,可以使用多人游戏模式。它举办比赛,或者您可以帮助其他人将货物运输从一个地点到另一个地点。在某些情况下,您可以拍卖无法交付的股票。您还将拥有可以自定义的办公室以匹配您的公司主题。

经营一家卡车公司

目前市场上有如此多的卡车模拟游戏,很难决定哪个是最好的。就目前而言,Truck Simulator Ultimate 通过一流的图形 和声音提供令人难以置信的体验。您还将有实际的交货时间表。

广告

作为卡车公司的所有者,您可以雇用司机在工作的同时从事随机工作。当他们完成任务时,您会不时看到收入出现,但您也需要支付他们的工资

各种卡车和货物

幸运的是,您不需要在整个游戏过程中使用一辆卡车。 Truck Simulator Ultimate 提供超过 30 种卡车,分布在美国和欧洲版本之间。还有超过 100 种货物,而您可以修改车库中的任何设备以提高规格。

多人动作

< p>为了让游戏感觉更加逼真,它有一个在线多人模式。一路上你会遇到其他也在运送货物的玩家。如果你不够快,他们可能会在你之前完成任务。但是,你们可以联合起来,一起工作。

成为卡车司机

Truck Simulator Ultimate 为移动卡车司机提供了令人难以置信的体验。图形和声音效果非常好,您会喜欢在开车时欣赏美景。一路上你还会遇到一些事件。

总的来说,你会花很多天时间享受模拟游戏,将世界各地的货物运送到需要的地方。

广告

技术

标题;
Truck Simulator Ultimate 899.9999.9999 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, March 31st 2024
作者:
Zuuks Games

http://www.zuuks.com

AndroidTruck Simulator Ultimate

899.9999.9999

Zuuks Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Truck Simulator Ultimate 的 899.9999.9999 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Truck Simulator Ultimate APK for Android

1.0.1

Zuuks Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free truck simulation game

Truck Simulator Ultimate is a free simulation game on Android where you run a truck company and expand your reach. Like Euro Truck Driving Simulator and Euro Truck Simulator, your goal is to make as much money as you can and buy new buildings and vehicles. You’ll start in a small location, but you’ll eventually have facilities in countries worldwide. 

If you want to join others online, there’s a multiplayer mode. It hosts races, or you can help others transport cargo from one location to another. In some situations, you can auction stock that you’re unable to deliver. You’ll also have offices you can customise to match your corporate theme.

Run a truck company

There as so many truck simulation games on the market at the moment that it’s tough to decide which is the best. As it stands, Truck Simulator Ultimate provides an incredible experience with top-notch graphics and sound. You’ll also have realistic timelines to deliver your cargo.

Advertisement

As the owner of the truck company, you can hire drivers to take on random jobs while you work. You’ll see the income appear now and again as they complete assignments, but you’ll need to pay their wages too.

Various trucks and cargo

Fortunately, you don’t need to use one truck all the way through the game. Truck Simulator Ultimate offers over 30 types of trucks, spread between U.S. and Euro versions. There’s also over 100 types of cargo, while you can modify any equipment in your garage to improve the specifications.

Multiplayer action

To make the game feel slightly more realistic, it has an online multiplayer mode. You’ll meet other players along the way who are also delivering cargo. If you aren’t quick enough, they may just take assignments before you can. However, you can join forces and work together on jobs.

Becoming a trucking boss

Truck Simulator Ultimate provides an incredible experience for mobile truckers. The graphics and sound effects are excellent, and you’ll love taking in the views while you drive. You’ll also come across some events along the way.

Overall, you’ll spend many days enjoying the simulation game, taking cargo all over the world to where it’s needed.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Truck Simulator Ultimate 1.0.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Zuuks Games

http://www.zuuks.com

SHA-1:
c86fca0fbf834426433df0e065309cce67e33542
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Truck_Simulator_Ultimate_v1.0.1.xapk

Truck Simulator Ultimate APK for Android

1.0.1

Zuuks Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1 of Truck Simulator Ultimate. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement