广告

Cookie Carver: Life Challenge

5.6

CASUAL AZUR GAMES(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费安卓策略街机游戏

Cookie Carver: Life Challenge 是一款免费的 Android 策略游戏,基于 Netflix 轰动一时的 Squid Game。这个机会和技巧的游戏让您在传奇的挑战中竞争,例如“红灯、绿灯”、弹珠以及电视节目的韩国经典鱿鱼游戏。 

虽然许多类似的策略游戏可在 Android 上使用,其中更多样化的产品之一是 Squid Candy Challenge。在这款 Dalgona 糖果雕刻中,您不仅可以切割简单的形状。另一个不错的选择是 Squid Game Run Challenge,它可以让您玩“红灯绿灯”的体面游戏。您还可以在 Roblox

上找到类似的游戏

一款出色的 Squid 游戏模拟器

如果您是 Squid 游戏爱好者,那么您将在完成每个挑战时享受对细节的关注。探索韩国儿童经典游戏,如拔河,将另一支队伍拉入看似无底的虚空。在另一场比赛中,你会从一块玻璃垫脚石跳到另一块垫脚石,并尝试在不摔死的情况下到达终点线。 

广告

没有风险的鱿鱼游戏

鱿鱼游戏在单次挑战失败时引入了真正的死亡风险。你在 Cookie Carver: Life Challenge 中面临的唯一风险是如果你输了就重新开始一个关卡。这并不会影响每个挑战的刺激性,每个挑战都有一个计时器,一定会让您想要更快地移动。 

与 Squid Game 不同,没有巨额现金奖励< /strong> 让你保持承诺。相反,Cookie Carver: Life Challenge 中唯一真正的奖励是通过每个级别。简单到任何人都可以享受,这款游戏本身就是一种奖励。 

有趣的单机游戏

您无需了解突破性的 Netflix 原创系列即可享受这款游戏。每个挑战都得到了很好的解释,并且相当简单。虽然图形不是 Squid Game 系列与其他 Android 改编版本的翻版,但 Cookie Carver: Life Challenge 具有出色的动画和流畅的游戏玩法。 

每次更新都引入了新功能和重大改进到游戏玩法。 Cookie Carver: Life Challenge 是一种体验 Squid Game 挑战死亡电影挑战的安全方式

广告

技术

标题;
Cookie Carver: Life Challenge 5.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, January 2nd 2023
作者:
CASUAL AZUR GAMES

http://saint.wtf/

SHA-1:
8564c9c68d1f1d318bba9a12a591405239780e95
Filename:
Cookie_Carver_Life_Challenge_5.6_.apk

Cookie Carver: Life Challenge

5.6

CASUAL AZUR GAMES(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Cookie Carver: Life Challenge 的 5.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cookie Carver: Life Challenge APK for Android

2.7

CASUAL AZUR GAMES(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Android strategy arcade game

Cookie Carver: Life Challenge is a free Android strategy game based on the Netflix sensation Squid Game. This game of chance and skill lets you compete in legendary challenges like 'red light, green light', marbles and a take on the TV show's titular Korean classic, squid game. 

While many similar strategy games are available on Android, one of the more diverse offerings is Squid Candy Challenge. You can cut more than just simple shapes in this take on Dalgona candy carving. Another good alternative is Squid Game Run Challenge, which lets you play a decent game of ‘red light, green light’. You’ll also find similar games on Roblox

A good Squid Game emulator

If you're a Squid Game enthusiast, you’ll enjoy the attention to detail as you make your way through each challenge. Explore Korean children's classic games like tug of war, where you pull the other team into a seemingly bottomless void. In another game, you’ll jump from one glass stepping stone to another and try to reach the finish line without falling to your death. 

Advertisement

Squid Game without the risk

Squid Game introduced the genuine risk of death upon failing a single challenge. The only risk you face in Cookie Carver: Life Challenge is starting a level over if you lose. This doesn't detract from the excitement of each challenge, each of which features a timer that’s sure to make you want to move faster. 

Unlike Squid Game, there’s no massive cash prize to keep you committed. Instead, the only real reward in Cookie Carver: Life Challenge is getting through each level. Simple enough for anyone to enjoy, this game is its own reward. 

Fun standalone game

You don't need an understanding of the breakout Netflix original series to enjoy this game. Each challenge is explained well and is reasonably straightforward. While the graphics aren’t a carbon copy of the Squid Game series as with other Android adaptations, Cookie Carver: Life Challenge features good animations and smooth gameplay. 

Each update has introduced new features and significant improvements to the gameplay. Cookie Carver: Life Challenge is a safe way to experience the death-defying cinematic challenges of Squid Game.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cookie Carver: Life Challenge 2.7 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, November 16th 2021
Author:
CASUAL AZUR GAMES

http://saint.wtf/

Download options:
APK, Google Play
SHA-1:
7bc1260a539260dc18f2875ed186a0acf4ff24fd
Filename:
Cookie_Carver__Life_Challenge_2.8.apk

Cookie Carver: Life Challenge APK for Android

2.7

CASUAL AZUR GAMES(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.7 of Cookie Carver: Life Challenge. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement