广告

Poppy Squid

0.0.3

ABI Global Publishing(免费)

用户评分8

免费策略生存游戏

Poppy Squid 是一款免费的Android 策略游戏,很大程度上受 Squid Game 的启发,但有所不同。在 Poppy Playtime 游戏中,花时间避开 Huggy Wuggy,而不是狙击手或超大号韩国女孩娃娃。穿上玩家 456 的破旧鞋履,并尝试使用逻辑和技巧在每一轮比赛中生存下来。

Google Play 商店为这种恐怖风格的手机游戏提供数百种替代方法。有很多类似于 Poppy Squid 的游戏提供了改进的图形和更流畅的游戏玩法。如果您正在寻找有趣的游戏,请尝试 Survival 456 But这是 Impostor,它将我们中间的可爱角色带入 Squid Game 的不间断动作中。也可以免费下载Cookie Carver: Life Challenge。

性能和图形

您很难将 Poppy Squid 称为优质游戏。 Google Play 上的许多一星评价就是证明。不过,对于一款小型手机游戏来说,图形质量还算不错。开发者声称该游戏在 Android 4.4 及更高版本上运行良好,但仍有许多玩家抱怨该游戏无法在低端设备上打开。 

游戏玩法

Poppy Squid 的游戏功能非常适合小型 Android 游戏。没有明显的故障或错误,并且角色在 Android 10 上的移动相对流畅。Poppy Squid 确实比同时代的游戏更多游戏选项;它提供了超过 10 个挑战,而不是让 Google Play 上的“冒险”和“策略”类型窒息的四个经典。 

广告太多

< p>Poppy Squid 中的广告与游戏玩法的比例非常不平衡。与小型 Android 游戏的趋势一样,开发者过于依赖广告来证明游戏被列为“免费”是合理的。 

开发者也必须赚钱,但在像 Poppy Squid 这样的游戏中, 每隔几分钟就会收到一个广告,似乎对游戏的可用性没有给予足够的重视。玩游戏几分钟会让您感觉自己下载了一堆广告,其中游戏玩法也是广告。 

另一个平庸的克隆

Squid Game 无意中推出的手机游戏类型已经占领了市场。如果您浏览了数以千计的 Squid Game 模拟器,您一定会找到这个新品种 恐怖风格游戏的优秀(甚至是令人难以置信的)示例。 

罂粟鱿鱼只是没有达到那个标记。游戏确实具有的任何可取之处,例如其丰富的关卡,都会因开发者对广告的过度依赖而被削弱。 

技术

标题;
Poppy Squid 0.0.3 Android 版
要求:
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ABI Global Publishing
SHA-1:
11d2954172304cd8fc20c41616c3c98d9feaedaf
Filename:
PoppySquid_v0.0.3.xapk

更改日志

目前 Poppy Squid 的 0.0.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Poppy Squid APK for Android

0.0.3

ABI Global Publishing(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free strategy survival game

Poppy Squid is a free strategy game for Android heavily inspired by Squid Game, but with a twist. Instead of snipers or an oversized Korean girl doll, spend your time avoiding Huggy Wuggy from the Poppy Playtime game. Put yourself in the well-worn shoes of Player 456 and try to survive each round of the competition using logic and skill.

The Google Play store hosts hundreds of alternatives to this genre of horror-inspired mobile gaming. There are plenty of games similar to Poppy Squid that offer improved graphics and smoother gameplay. If you're looking for an entertaining game, try Survival 456 But It's Impostor, which brings the adorable characters from Among Us into the non-stop action of Squid Game. Also available to download for free is Cookie Carver: Life Challenge.

Performance and graphics

You'd be hard-pressed to call Poppy Squid a quality game. The many one-star reviews on Google Play are proof of that. However, the graphical quality is decent for a small mobile game. The developer claims that the game runs well on Android 4.4 and up, but numerous players still complain the game won't open on low-end devices

Advertisement

Gameplay

The gameplay features of Poppy Squid are well done for a small Android game. There are no apparent glitches or bugs, and the characters move relatively smoothly on Android 10. Poppy Squid does have more gameplay options than its contemporaries; it offers more than 10 challenges instead of the four classics that suffocate the 'adventure' and 'strategy' genres on Google Play. 

Too many ads

The ratio of ads to gameplay in Poppy Squid is quite unbalanced. As is the trend with small Android games, developers rely too heavily on ads to justify the game being listed as 'free'. 

Developers have to make money too, but in games like Poppy Squid, where you’re served an ad every few minutes, it seems not enough attention was paid to the game's usability. Playing the game for a few minutes leaves you feeling like you downloaded a bunch of ads, where the gameplay is an ad too. 

Another underwhelming clone

The mobile game genre that Squid Game inadvertently launched has taken over the market. If you go through the thousands of Squid Game emulators, you're bound to find good (and even incredible) examples of this new breed of horror-inspired game

Poppy Squid just doesn't hit that mark. Any redeeming qualities the game does have, like its abundance of levels, are chipped away by the developer's over-reliance on ads. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Poppy Squid 0.0.3 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, February 14th 2022
Author:
ABI Global Publishing

https://abigames.com.vn/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
11d2954172304cd8fc20c41616c3c98d9feaedaf
Filename:
PoppySquid_v0.0.3.xapk

Poppy Squid APK for Android

0.0.3

ABI Global Publishing(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.0.3 of Poppy Squid. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement