广告

Huggy Escape Playtime

2.0

FALCON GLOBAL LTD(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费安卓策略游戏

Huggy Escape Playtime 是一款免费的Poppy Playtime 主题 Android 策略游戏。该游戏旨在模仿 Poppy Playtime 的机制和故事情节,基本上将整个体验移植到 Android。不幸的是,它太轻松了,感觉不像恐怖,太容易成为挑战,而且充满了其他游戏的资产。 

没有多少好的 Huggy Wuggy-适用于 Android 的主题游戏。幸运的是,即使是制作不佳的那些至少也很有趣。如果您正在寻找其他以 Huggy Wuggy 为主题的 Android 游戏,请尝试 Huggy Wuggy Survival PlaytimePoppy 游戏 - 这是游戏时间

产品展示位置

Huggy Escape Playtime 中散布着粗体对其他主流游戏的引用。从 Poppy Playtime 的实际加载屏幕到 Squid Game 的娃娃,再到各种 Minecraft 中的直接方块,Huggy Escape Playtime 似乎作为其他游戏的广告而存在。甚至My Little Pony 中的Pinky Pie 也出现了。 

广告

制作不佳

这款游戏的表现不佳,即使是公然盗版。所使用的纹理质量出现了如此下降,以至于整个游戏看起来都脱节了。 Huggy Escape Playtime 中使用的照明设置与音乐或游戏所需的主题不匹配。 

反派 Huggy Wuggy 自从出现在 Poppy Playtime 中后就缩小了,现在只比你的角色大。再加上糟糕的建模,消除了游戏可能给玩家带来的任何恐惧。 

性能

不出所料,游戏表现不佳。您的角色在 Huggy Escape Playtime 中平稳移动,直到 Huggy Wuggy 追上您。突然,游戏开始滞后,即使在 Android 10 上,即使开发人员声称已针对 Android 4.4 及更高版本优化了游戏。该游戏还具有大量广告,这往往会进一步降低性能。 

没有意义

当您最终摆脱最终毫无用处的令人困惑的游戏迷宫时,您会看到一个弹出窗口,上面写着“您逃跑了!但是你把 Huggy 从笼子里放了出来……”这种说法在游戏语境中毫无意义。 Huggy Wuggy 在游戏的任何地方都没有关在笼子里。 

游戏的整个概念也毫无意义。你在迷宫般的房间和走廊里走来走去,输入一个安全码,拿起一些玩具,然后从 Huggy Wuggy 逃跑。到游戏结束时,你捡起的玩具都没有任何用途,所以感觉就像浪费时间

广告

技术

标题;
Huggy Escape Playtime 2.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 5.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
FALCON GLOBAL LTD

https://onesoft.com.vn/

SHA-1:
bd1392faf77354bdc254d731164b3adc6db5ca36
Filename:
HuggyEscapePlaytime_v2.0_.zip

Huggy Escape Playtime

2.0

FALCON GLOBAL LTD(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Huggy Escape Playtime 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Huggy Escape Playtime APK for Android

2.0

FALCON GLOBAL LTD(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Android strategy game

Huggy Escape Playtime is a free Poppy Playtime-themed Android strategy game. The game seeks to emulate the mechanics and storyline of Poppy Playtime, basically porting the entire experience to Android. Unfortunately, it's too lighthearted to feel like horror, too easy to be a challenge and too full of assets from other games. 

There aren’t many good Huggy Wuggy-themed games available for Android. Luckily, even the poorly made ones are at least entertaining. If you’re looking for other Huggy Wuggy-themed Android games, try Huggy Wuggy Survival Playtime or Poppy Game - It’s Playtime

Product placement

Scattered throughout Huggy Escape Playtime are bold references to other mainstream titles. From the actual loading screen from Poppy Playtime to the doll from Squid Game, and various blocks straight out of Minecraft, Huggy Escape Playtime seems to exist as an advertisement for other games. Even Pinky Pie from My Little Pony appears. 

Advertisement

Poorly made

This game doesn't hold up well, even as a blatant ripoff. There's such a drop in the quality of the textures used that the entire game looks disjointed. The lighting settings used in Huggy Escape Playtime don't mesh well with the music or the desired theme of the game. 

The antagonist, Huggy Wuggy, has shrunk since his appearance in Poppy Playtime and is now barely bigger than your character. That, coupled with the poor modelling, takes away any terror the game could have inflicted on players. 

Performance

Unsurprisingly, the game doesn't perform well. Your character moves around smoothly in Huggy Escape Playtime up until Huggy Wuggy comes after you. Suddenly, the game starts lagging, even on Android 10, even though the developer claims to have optimised the game for Android 4.4 and up. The game also features a heavy dose of ads, which tend to slow performance down even more. 

Doesn't make sense

When you eventually escape the maze of confusing gameplay that ultimately serves no purpose, you'll see a pop-up that reads, 'You escaped! But you set Huggy free from its cage….' This statement makes no sense in the context of the game. Huggy Wuggy isn't in a cage anywhere in the game. 

The entire concept of the game makes no sense either. You move around a small maze of rooms and hallways, enter one security code, pick up a few toys and run from Huggy Wuggy. By the end of the game, none of the toys you've picked up serve any purpose, so the experience feels like a waste of time.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Huggy Escape Playtime 2.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, February 14th 2022
Author:
FALCON GLOBAL LTD

http://onesoft.com.vn/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
bd1392faf77354bdc254d731164b3adc6db5ca36
Filename:
HuggyEscapePlaytime_v2.0_.zip

Huggy Escape Playtime APK for Android

2.0

FALCON GLOBAL LTD(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of Huggy Escape Playtime. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement