广告

AndroidViber Messenger - Free Video Calls Group Chats

19.5.4.0

Viber Media(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Viber Media(免费)

Viber是一款应用程序,它允许用户通过其移动设备进行音频和视频通话,以及共享消息和多媒体附件。此应用是同类应用中最著名的应用,拥有超过10亿用户。它还允许使用群聊作为交流手段。

Viber通过移动电话号码识别其用户,然后绕过移动电话运营商,只要人们可以连接互联网,人们就可以使用它来获得无限制的电话和短信。该应用程序与大多数平台兼容,甚至可以为非Viber用户提供低费率的通话。

免费的国际电话和短信

注册需要一个电话号码并访问您的联系人列表。创建帐户后,您还将自动从联系人列表中看到使用Viber的用户。有一个选项可以邀请不使用Viber的人创建帐户。

广告

说到消息传递功能,Viber与其他应用程序没有什么不同。选项包括文本,音频剪辑,视频和照片以及表情符号。群聊最多可以有100位参与者。为了增加一些额外的功能,还有一个功能允许涂鸦。

Viber允许在3G或更佳的连接或WiFi上进行音频和视频通话。只要他们使用该应用程序,您就可以致电给谁没有任何限制。如果您想给未安装该应用程序的人打电话,可以使用Viber Out-一种定价计划的选项,允许以低费率便宜地拨打给非用户。

桌面伴侣

该应用程序还使用户可以通过台式计算机使用语音和视频通话。唯一的要求是您已经在智能手机上安装了Viber。来自智能手机的所有信息都将自动同步到PC,从而使您可以从计算机发送消息。

安全的用户体验

Viber在设计时考虑了简单性。联系人列表,聊天记录和新消息都易于访问。此外,该应用程序还可以实时显示推送通知。

此应用无法读取您的任何聊天记录,因为它们使用了端到端加密。默认情况下,此保护模式是打开的。这意味着您和对话者以外的任何人都不会出售或访问您的任何私人信息。

轻松沟通

Viber是最有效的互联网语音程序和消息传递应用程序之一。它的功能使您可以轻松地与其他用户通信。即使在3G网络上,消息传递功能和呼叫的质量也都不错。

它们的加密协议为您的所有通信提供了安全的连接。但是,它不是同类中最受欢迎的应用程序,因此您可能会发现您的一些朋友不在可用用户的联系人列表中。

广告

技术

标题;
Viber Messenger - Free Video Calls Group Chats 19.5.4.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Arabic,
  • Portuguese,
  • Czech,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Turkish,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Finnish,
  • Danish,
  • Japanese,
  • Swedish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Greek,
  • Hindi
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Sunday, March 5th 2023
作者:
Viber Media

http://www.viber.com

AndroidViber Messenger - Free Video Calls Group Chats

19.5.4.0

Viber Media(免费)

用户评分7

更改日志

目前 Viber Messenger - Free Video Calls Group Chats 的 19.5.4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Vibervaries-with-device

Viber Media(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Viber Media (Free)

Viber is an app which allows its users to make audio and video calls, as well as share messages and multimedia attachments, via their mobile devices. This app is one of the most well-known of its kind, with more than 1 billion users. It also allows for group chats as a means of communication.

Viber identifies its users through the mobile number and then bypasses the mobile carrier, allowing people to use this to get unlimited calls and texts as long as they have an internet connection. The app is compatible with most platforms and even provides low rates for calls to non-Viber users.

Free international calling and texting

Signing up requires a phone number and access to your contact list. Once you create an account, you will automatically see those from your contact list who use Viber, as well. There is an option to invite people who don’t use Viber, to create an account.

When it comes to its messaging features, Viber is no different than other apps. The options include texts, audio clips, videos and photos, and emoticons. Group chats can have up to 100 participants. To add something extra, there’s a feature that allows for doodling as well.

Viber allows for audio and video calls on 3G or better connection or WiFi. There are no limits as to who you may call, as long as they use the app. If you want to call people without the app installed, you may use Viber Out - an option with a pricing plan that allows for cheaper calls to non-users at a low rate.

Desktop companion

This app also enables users to utilize voice and video calls via their desktop computers. The only requirement is that you already have Viber installed on your smartphone. All information from the smartphone gets automatically synchronized to the PC, allowing you to send messages from your computer.

A secure user experience

Viber is designed with simplicity in mind. The contact lists, chat history, and new messages are easy to access. Besides, the app can show push notifications in real-time.

This app can’t read any of your chats because they use end-to-end encryptions. This protective mode is turned on by default. This means that none of your private information will be sold or even accessed by anyone other than you and your interlocutor.

Effortless communication

Viber is one of the most effective voice-over-internet programs and messaging apps out there. Its features enable you to communicate with other users with ease. The quality of the messaging features and calls alike is more than decent, even on 3G networks.

Their encryption protocol provides a secure connection for all your communication. However, it’s not the most popular app of its class, so you may find that some of your friends aren’t on the contact list of available users.

Title:
Viber varies-with-device for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 2.1,
  • Android 2.2,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 2.3
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • Greek,
  • Hindi,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • Russian,
  • Polish,
  • Finnish,
  • Catalan,
  • Norwegian,
  • Czech,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Arabic,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish,
  • Swedish,
  • Chinese,
  • Korean
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 10th 2019
Author:
Viber Media

http://www.viber.com

SHA-1:
549ab7254296fb8a76969248c77d3f7dba77902e

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-device of Viber. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement