广告

imo plus

9.8.000000011374

imo.im(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 imo plus 免费聊天并进行高质量视频通话

imo plus 是一款免费的即时短信和视频通话应用,可让朋友、家人和同事快速轻松地进行交流。此版本旨在适用于所有网络,即使在具有 2G 网络的地区也是如此。这意味着无论互联网连接的强度如何,用户都可以享受无缝、免费和无限制的音频和视频通话。

imo plus 允许多达 20 名成员的群聊,可以是理想的,尤其是在与一大群人(例如朋友或同事)交流时。 ViberSkypeSkype< /a>.

为什么要使用 imo plus?

即使互联网速度不断提高,例如 3G、4G 甚至 5G,某些地区的互联网连接仍然不发达。此版本可确保稳定一致的音频通话,即使在仅 2G 网络覆盖的区域也是如此。这意味着用户可以利用这个免费消息应用来节省短信和电话费用。

用户还可以拨打免费国际电话而不会产生任何费用额外收费。该应用程序适用于所有设备,用户甚至可以选择直接从他们的计算机或平板电脑进行通信。 imo plus 还支持各种文件和文档,例如 ZIP、MP3、DOC 和 PDF 等。

一个快速且易于使用的消息传递平台< /h3>

imo plus 简单易用。用户可以使用通讯录与朋友和家人快速联系。用户还可以选择在 imo 云中免费同步消息,以备将来访问或在他们想释放空间时使用。该应用程序带有多种背景、头像和音乐主题,可用于自定义配置文件。

一款免费、安全且可靠的消息传递应用程序

imo plus 使用加密 来确保用户数据和信息的安全。这意味着没有人可以窃听您的聊天和视频通话,从而使其成为一款安全可靠的应用。

技术

标题;
imo plus 9.8.000000011374 Android 版
要求:
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
imo.im

https://imo.im

SHA-1:
c75886722890235d41ad2cf10890d3c484c8f5cc
Filename:
com.imo.android.imov-9.8.000000011374.apk

imo plus

9.8.000000011374

imo.im(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 imo plus 的 9.8.000000011374 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

imo plus APK for Android

9.8.000000011374

imo.im(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free chat and make high-quality video calls with imo plus

imo plus is a free instant text messaging and video calling app that allows friends, families and colleagues to communicate quickly and easily. This version is designed to work well with all networks, even in areas with 2G networks. This means users can enjoy seamless, free and unlimited audio and video calls regardless of the strength of their internet connectivity.

imo plus allows group chats of up to 20 members, which can be ideal, especially when communicating with large groups of people, such as friends or colleagues. A couple of the alternatives are Viber and Skype.

Why should I use imo plus?

Even with ever-increasing internet speeds, such as 3G, 4G, and even 5G, internet connectivity is still under-developed in some regions. This version ensures stable and consistent audio calls, even in areas covered only by 2G networks. This means users can take advantage of this free messaging app to save on SMS and phone call costs.

Advertisement

Users can also make free international calls without incurring extra charges. The app is available for all devices, and users even have the option of communicating directly from their computers or tablets. imo plus also supports a wide range of files and documents, such as ZIP, MP3, DOC and PDF, among others.

A fast and easy-to-use messaging platform

imo plus is straightforward and easy to use. Users can connect quickly with friends and family using their address book. Users may also opt to sync messages for free in the imo cloud, for future access or whenever they want to free up space. The app comes with a wide selection of backgrounds, avatars, and music themes for customising profiles.

A free, safe and secure messaging app

imo plus uses encryption to makes sure user data and information is safe. This means no one can be able to eavesdrop on your chats and video calls, thus making it a safe and secure app to use.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
imo plus 9.8.000000011374 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
imo.im

https://imo.im

SHA-1:
c75886722890235d41ad2cf10890d3c484c8f5cc
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.imo.android.imov-9.8.000000011374.apk

imo plus APK for Android

9.8.000000011374

imo.im(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.8.000000011374 of imo plus. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement