广告

IndyCall

1.16.54

Indycall(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费拨打印度电话

IndyCall 可让您免费拨打印度电话。您还可以看到谁在给您打电话,因为该应用可以识别未知号码。这款由 IndyCall 开发的 Android 应用程序无需信用卡付款,其基本功能全部免费。

IndyCall 可与 Truecaller 在某些方面,虽然这个应用程序是专门为印度创建的。请务必注意,您有时可能需要多次拨号才能建立连接。该应用于 2016 年发布,自那时以来已获得数百万次下载,并且越来越受欢迎。

工作原理

要拨打电话,首先从电话簿中选择一个联系人。或者,您可以手动拨打号码。您还必须确保该号码还有 +91 国家/地区代码。如果您不包含它,您将无法拨打电话。 

广告

然后您必须观看一个简短的广告,之后您可以开始您的通话。您也可以选择提前手动关闭广告。观看广告基本上可以让您赚取积分来拨打电话。 

额外的分钟数

IndyCall 上的通话只在您开始通话之前的一小段时间内有效。 免费分钟用完。要获得额外的通话时间以拨打更长的电话,您可以购买“indyminutes”。此次购买还消除了广告,让您可以拨打其他国家/地区。

Indyminutes 也可以转让,并且可以使用“转让 Indyminutes”功能发送给其他用户。您还可以选择使用“IndyCall Booster”购买更多免费分钟数。 

更多信息

IndyCall 仅适用于运行 Android 5.0 或更大。它拥有应用内购买功能,大小仅为 45 MB。如果愿意,您还可以在应用中注册您的电话号码。 

短广告和免费通话

IndyCall 是一个出色的概念,无论是在广告收入方面还是对您自己都有好处,因为您可以进行免费 通话。如果您发现自己不愿意在手机上购买通话时间,这是一种极好的拨打电话的方式。绝对值得快速下载。

广告

技术

标题;
IndyCall 1.16.54 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, March 6th 2023
作者:
Indycall

http://indycall.com

SHA-1:
9b03e523158e2e1ace33797acad7caab94138da0
Filename:
lv-indycall-client-548-64514029-9df5c1551f07b679c8f65ab09a519faf.apk

IndyCall

1.16.54

Indycall(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 IndyCall 的 1.16.54 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

IndyCall APK for Android

1.9.1

Indycall(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free calls to India

IndyCall lets you make calls to India at no charge. You’ll also be able to see who is calling you, as the app can identify unknown numbers. This Android app, developed by IndyCall, requires no credit card payments for its base features, which are all free.

IndyCall is comparable to Truecaller in some ways, although this app is specifically created for India. It’s important to note that you may occasionally have to dial several times to get connected. The app was released back in 2016 and has had millions of downloads since then and it continues to grow in popularity.

How it works

To make a call, first select a contact from your phone book. Alternatively, you can dial a number manually. You must ensure that the number has a +91 country code as well. If you don’t include it, you won’t be able to make the call. 

Advertisement

You’ll then have to watch a short advert, after which you can begin your call. You can also opt to manually close the ad early. Watching ads essentially lets you earn credits to make phone calls. 

Additional minutes

Calls on IndyCall only work for a short period of time before your free minutes run out. To get additional minutes to make longer calls, you can buy ‘indyminutes’. This purchase also removes ads and lets you call other countries.

Indyminutes are also transferable and can be sent to other users using the “Transfer Indyminutes” feature. You can also opt to purchase more free minutes with ‘IndyCall Booster’. 

More information

IndyCall only works on Android devices running Android 5.0 or greater. It boasts in-app purchases and is only about 45 MB in size. You can also register your phone number with the app if you so choose. 

Short ads & free calls

IndyCall is an excellent concept that benefits both the developer in terms of ad revenue and yourself, as you can make free calls. It’s a fantastic way to make calls if you find yourself reluctant to purchase minutes on your phone. It’s absolutely worth a quick download.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
IndyCall 1.9.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 7th 2021
Author:
Indycall

http://indycall.com

SHA-1:
db99902ea7d3ad2708f0feedcd9c046d53a99d12
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Indycall_v1.9.1.apk

IndyCall APK for Android

1.9.1

Indycall(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.9.1 of IndyCall. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement