广告

Contacts

6.31.0

Contapps(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何将联系人添加到您的 Google Android iphone

Contacts 是一款非常有用的免费应用程序,适用于装有 Android 操作系统的 Android 智能手机,它可以搜索网络以提供有关存储在用户联系人文件夹中的联系人的大量详细信息。该应用程序提供的大量数据令人印象深刻:有关此人最近写给朋友或通过电子邮件的消息的信息,有关生日的完整详细信息,即将发生的事件,天气预报等等。世界各地的数百万用户下载了联系人,并提供了一种非常快速的方式来查看和查看此信息。 Contacts 最棒的地方在于,它旨在与最新版本的 Android 无缝协作,并且在主界面中还有一个“应用程序抽屉”,可让您点击不同的应用程序并从那里使用它们。除了联系人之外,Google 还有另外两个应用程序,它们基本上是 Chrome 和 Android 等更大程序套件的演示版本。

联系人应用程序可以通过任何 Android 设备安装,只要它已注册到 Google Play 商店。要开始使用,只需进入您的 Google Play 应用程序并使用唯一的 Google 帐户登录。然后,您将被带到您的主屏幕,在那里您会看到三个小点位于全白背景上(如果您安装了动画或其他可视化,则会变为红色)。点击这些点中的任何一个,您将被直接带到您的 Google 通讯录页面。您可以看到您的电子邮件地址簿表格以及您最近的所有电子邮件、电话联系人,甚至您的 Google+ 联系人,您可以从下面轻松更改这些联系人。

通讯录应用基本上充当所有其他应用的骨架,例如 Android 可穿戴应用、Android 桌面管理器和通讯录管理器。这使您可以直接从 Android 主界面管理您的联系人,而不必摆弄外部界面。如果您使用联系人的电话簿界面,您还会发现这样可以更轻松地从一个位置访问所有联系人。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Contacts 6.31.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, January 20th 2023
作者:
Contapps

http://www.contactsplus.com

SHA-1:
ace49fce94ef2a3b917c334e4a652250aa5eace5
Filename:
com-contapps-android-60310000-64084012-98a3b268cb1d137ebc282900cff4e97e.apk

Contacts

6.31.0

Contapps(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Contacts 的 6.31.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Contacts APK for Android

6.22.0

Contapps(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Add Contacts to Your Google Android iphone

Contacts is a very useful free app for Android smartphones with Android OS which searches the web to provide an impressive amount of detail about contacts stored in the user's Contacts folder. It's this extensive amount of data that the application offers that's so impressive: information on the person's recent messages written to friends or by emails, complete details on birthdays, upcoming events, weather forecasts and the list goes on. Contacts has been downloaded by millions of users all over the world and provides a very quick means of reviewing and viewing this information. The best thing about Contacts is that it is designed to work seamlessly with the latest versions of Android and also has an "app drawer" within the main interface which allows you to tap into different apps and use them from there. As well as Contacts, Google has two other apps which are basically demonstration versions of their bigger suite of programs like Chrome and Android.

The Contacts app can be installed via any Android device, as long as it's signed up to the Google Play Store. To get started, simply go into your Google Play application and sign in with a unique Google account. You'll then be taken to your home screen, where you'll see three small dots onto a full white background (that changes to red if you have animations or other visualisations installed). Tap into any one of these dots and you'll be taken straight to your Google Contacts page. You can see a table of your email address book along with all your recent emails, phone contacts and even your Google+ contacts which you can easily change from below.

The Contacts app basically acts as a skeleton for all of your other apps such as the Android Wearable app, Android Desk manager and Contacts manager. This allows you to manage your contacts directly from the main Android interface, instead of having to fiddle around with an external interface. If you use the Phone book interface for Contacts, you'll also find this makes it much easier to access all your contacts from just one place.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Contacts 6.22.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Greek,
  • Italian,
  • Arabic,
  • Portuguese,
  • Czech,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Turkish,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • German,
  • Danish,
  • Hindi,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Swedish
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Contapps

http://www.contactsplus.com

SHA-1:
116fab400c1bf7ace3e3c0e8d48bc3411b792a9f
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-contapps-android-60220000-59262806-2cf64299dcf9bb3d858d596d7adbffa2.apk

Contacts APK for Android

6.22.0

Contapps(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.22.0 of Contacts. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement