广告

ZenUI Dialer & Contacts

9.5.2.12_230307

ZenUI ASUS Computer Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的多合一联系人拨号器

ZenUI 拨号器 &通讯录是一款免费的一体化联系人和拨号器应用,专为 Android 用户设计。这是一款具有一系列功能供用户享受的应用程序。除了让您阻止来自垃圾邮件发件人和未知用户的不需要的电话外,它还提供快速拨号,您可以为您的拨号器个性化您的主题。 

有趣的是,该应用还可以让您智能运行搜索并链接重复的联系人。就像 通话记录管理器Hello - 来电显示 & ZenUI 应用程序屏蔽 APK,还提供了通话记录功能。这是您移动设备上必备的 Android 应用,可免费下载。

阻止来自未知用户的呼叫

该应用的众多功能之一是您可以阻止来自未知用户的呼叫。您可以使用此智能拦截功能轻松拦截来自匿名用户或垃圾邮件发件人的恼人电话。 

广告

快速拨号和智能搜索

用户会发现快速拨号和智能搜索方便易用。要使用智能搜索功能,您需要输入联系人姓名或号码的第一个字符和部分字符。接下来,该功能将在您的拨号器上显示相关的搜索结果。该软件有八个可用插槽,您可以从电话拨号器链接到必要的联系人,让您轻松快速拨号。 

保护您的私人联系人

除此之外该应用可以安全下载,它还有助于保护您的联系人免遭窥探。您需要做的就是密码保护您的联系人列表和通讯录历史记录。 ZenUI Dialer 还有一个安全摄像头触发器。借助此功能,您的手机前置摄像头可以为可能想要使用错误密码入侵您的移动设备的入侵者拍照。 

智能链接和自定义 h3>

如果您的拨号器上有重复的联系人,ZenUI Dialer 可以帮助链接相似的联系人并将它们组织到一个帐户中。有趣的是,您还可以自定义您的通讯录,并在您的联系人列表、拨号器和通话记录中应用您想要的背景主题。 

我可以下载 ZenUI Contact &拨号器应用程序?

ZenUI Dialer &通讯录易于下载且安全。此外,它还具有许多 Android 用户不容错过的功能。这是一个一体化的联系人和拨号器,让生活变得方便。有关如何使用该应用程序的教程,您可以观看 ZenUI Dialer &联系人视频以了解其工作原理。

广告

技术

标题;
ZenUI Dialer & Contacts 9.5.2.12_230307 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, October 26th 2023
作者:
ZenUI ASUS Computer Inc.

http://www.asus.com

SHA-1:
dfee27f0f9d7a44ccfb522a368184a33a7651466
Filename:
com-asus-contacts-1590502060-66082596-4e284031d2d524c168ee2a9e4cb1e60c.apk

ZenUI Dialer & Contacts

9.5.2.12_230307

ZenUI ASUS Computer Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ZenUI Dialer & Contacts 的 9.5.2.12_230307 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ZenUI Dialer & Contacts APK for Android

2.0.4.24-180703

ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free all-in-one contact dialer

ZenUI Dialer & Contacts is a free all-in-one contact and dialer app designed for Android users. It’s an app that comes with an array of features for users to enjoy. Besides letting you block unwanted calls from spam senders and unknown users, it also offers speed dial, and you can personalize your theme for your dialer. 

Interestingly, the app also lets you run smart searches and link duplicate contacts. Just like the Call History Manager and Hello - Caller ID & Blocking APK, the ZenUI app also offers a call log function. This is a must-have Android app on your mobile device, and it’s free to download.

Block calls from unknown users

One of the many features of the app is that you can block calls from unknown users. Instead of keeping up with irritating calls from anonymous users or spam senders, you can easily block them with this smart blocking feature. 

Advertisement

Speed dial and smart search

Users will find the speed dial and smart search handy and easy to use. To use the smart search feature, you type the first and partial character of your contact’s name or number. Next, the feature will display the relevant search results on your dialer. The software has eight available slots you can link to the necessary contacts from your phone dialer, making it easy for you to speed dial. 

Safeguard your private contacts

Besides the fact that the app is safe to download, it also helps to protect your contacts from prying eyes. All you need to do is password protect your contact list and address book history. ZenUI Dialer also has a security cam trigger. With this feature, your phone front camera can take photos of intruders who may want to use the wrong password to hack your mobile device. 

Smart linking and customisation

If you have duplicate contacts on your dialer, ZenUI Dialer can help to link similar contacts and organise them into a single account. Interestingly, you can also customise your address book and apply your desired background themes on your contact lists, dialer, and call log. 

Can I download the ZenUI Contact & Dialer app?

ZenUI Dialer & Contacts is easy and safe to download. Additionally, it comes with a plethora of features that Android users can’t afford to miss. It’s an all-in-one contact and dialer toot that makes life convenient. For a tutorial on how to use the app, you can watch ZenUI Dialer & Contacts video to learn how it works.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ZenUI Dialer & Contacts 2.0.4.24-180703 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, April 26th 2021
Author:
ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc.

http://www.zenui.com/

SHA-1:
068c52ac0f7eb00bef0eb41afb3283a1f4ce097f
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
ZenUI_Dialer_Contacts_v2.0.4.24_180703.apk

ZenUI Dialer & Contacts APK for Android

2.0.4.24-180703

ZenUI, ASUS Computer Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.4.24-180703 of ZenUI Dialer & Contacts. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement