广告

AndroidTelegram X

0.26.8.1719-arm64-v8a

Telegram LLC(免费)

用户评分9

广告

基于云的IM和VoIP应用

Telegram X是Telegram的官方替代品。在Telegram Android挑战赛上,Telegram Messenger Inc.从其开发商Tunderdog手中收购了该移动应用程序。消息传递应用程序是使用电报数据库库或TDLib创建的。您会发现此版本的Telegram具有从头开始编写的应用程序。通过废弃旧版本的Telegram中的旧组件并使用全新的代码库,可以实现此目的。结果是一个即时通讯应用程序,特别着重于平滑动画。

接口

Telegram X使用Telegram的免费和开放数据库库的组件。这使开发人员可以使用与原始Telegram应用程序相同的网络实现详细信息,加密和本地数据存储。 Telegram X的新功能是其布局,响应率和动画。

如果您经常使用Telegram,您将立即注意到X将聊天和呼叫分为两个选项卡。您还将看到X的新的干净无气泡聊天模式。通过消除文本气泡,消息和照片,可以在直接消息中更广泛地显示。例如,通过频道和群聊发送的照片将以全屏显示。

广告

但是,如果您确实喜欢文本气泡,则Telegram X允许您恢复到气泡模式。您还可以使用应用程序的夜间模式。这与Telegram的Night和Tinted Night主题不同,因为它使用纯净的空间灰色和黑色,而不是深蓝色调和深色打印。

特征

Telegram X嵌入了一项功能,供用户在应用程序本身中保存多媒体文件。否则称为“保存的邮件”选项卡,您将看到所有的媒体,文档和链接被组织为三个不同的选项卡。在每个选项卡中,文件都是根据保存的月份和年份进行组织的。文件按降序排列。

您可以通过多种方法来修改应用程序的用户体验。高级模式允许您更改滑动操作,键盘外观,振动和其他操作。 Android版Telegram X的一项值得注意的动作是按住聊天按钮足够长的时间,以使其弹出并显示消息的预览。弹出后,您可以固定,删除或清除聊天记录。您还可以选择完全退出聊天。

您还可以在“撰写”按钮上使用长按操作。您可以在屏幕的最右侧,按住按钮足够长的时间,以显示四个选项:新直接消息,群聊,频道或秘密聊天。

电报的重要替代品

无论您是经常使用Telegram还是要开始使用IM应用程序,最好都开始使用TelegramX。您可以在运行Android 9.0或更高版本的设备上下载Android版TelegramX。它是安全的,因为Telegram的官方开发商正在不断开发它。您可以从第一个Telegram应用程序获得相同级别的加密,并增加了新的和实验性功能。

广告

技术

标题;
Telegram X 0.26.8.1719-arm64-v8a Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, May 17th 2024
作者:
Telegram LLC

https://telegram.org

AndroidTelegram X

0.26.8.1719-arm64-v8a

Telegram LLC(免费)

用户评分9

更改日志

目前 Telegram X 的 0.26.8.1719-arm64-v8a 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Telegram X0.22.4.1272-arm64-v8a

Telegram LLC(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Cloud-based IM and VoIP app

Telegram X is the official alternative to Telegram. The mobile application was acquired by Telegram Messenger Inc. from its developer, Tunderdog, at the Telegram Android Challenge.    The messaging application was created using the Telegram Database Library or TDLib. You will find that this version of Telegram features apps written from scratch. This was made possible by scrapping the legacy components found in older versions of Telegram and using an entirely new codebase. The result is an instant messaging app with a special focus on smooth animations. 

Advertisement

Interface 

Telegram X uses components of Telegram’s free and open database library. This allowed developers to use the same network implementation details, encryption, and local data storage as the original Telegram application. What’s new in Telegram X is its layout, response rate, and animations. 

If you regularly use Telegram, you will immediately notice that X has separated chats and calls into two tabs. You will also see X’s new clean, bubble-free mode for chats. By removing the text bubbles, messages and photos a wider display in direct messages. For example, photos sent through channels and group chats will be displayed in full width of the screen.  

But if you do prefer the text bubbles, Telegram X allows you to revert back to Bubble Mode. You can also use the application’s Night Mode. This is different from the Telegram’s Night and Tinted Night themes as it uses plain space grey and black colors instead of dark blue hues and dark prints.  

Features 

Telegram X embedded a feature for users to save multimedia files within the application itself. Otherwise called the Saved Messages tab, you will see all your media, documents and links organized into three different tabs. Within each tab, the files have been organized according to the month and year saved. The files are organized in descending order. 

There are a significant number of ways you can modify the application’s user experience. The Advanced Mode allows you to change swiping actions, keyboard appearance, vibrations, and other actions. One notable action for Telegram X for Android is pressing the chat long enough for it to pop-up and reveal a preview of the message. Once it pops up, you can pin, delete, or clear the chat. You are also given an option to leave the chat altogether. 

You can also use the long-press action on the Compose button. Located at the far right-hand side of your screen, you can press the button long enough to reveal four options: new direct message, group chat, channel or secret chat. 

Notable alternative to Telegram

Whether you regularly use Telegram or you are looking to start using the IM application, it’s best to start using Telegram X. You can download Telegram X for Android on your device running Android 9.0 or higher. It is safe to install as it is continuously being developed by the official developers of Telegram; you get the same level of encryption from the first Telegram app with the addition of new and experimental features. 

Title:
Telegram X 0.22.4.1272-arm64-v8a for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, February 6th 2020
Author:
Telegram LLC

https://telegram.org

SHA-1:
ad6c167a92637632f9fd060abb59de22b0641f5d

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.22.4.1272-arm64-v8a of Telegram X. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement