广告

ShareChat WhatsApp Status Videos Shayari News

17.8.11

ShareChat(免费)

用户评分8

广告

ShareChat——印度社交网络

ShareChat 是一个多合一的社交媒体平台,其中包括广泛的社交媒体功能以及附加内容,例如星座、笑话、灵修歌曲、有趣的图像,有趣的报价,等等。您还可以关注当地趋势并获取当地新闻。

ShareChat 支持 14 种印度语言,旨在为您提供社交媒体体验所需的一切,让您能够关注他人、分享视频和图像,以及做与 Facebook、Instagram 或 Twitter 等应用相关联的其他事情。替代方案包括视频共享应用程序 TikTok 或图像共享应用程序 Pinterest

媒体库

ShareCast 与更典型的社交媒体平台不同,它提供的不仅仅是用户生成的内容。通过 ShareCast,用户可以访问一个庞大的宝莱坞和马拉地语电影库,并随时了解有关这些电影的所有最新消息。

广告

除了广泛的收藏笑话、模因、星座运势、励志名言、宗教歌曲、健康提示等等,用户可以创建 WhatsApp 贴纸并下载高质量的壁纸和其他图像。他们还可以像 TikTok 这样的应用程序所允许的方式创建和分享视频。

“没有英语”

ShareCast 成功的关键因素之一是它的“没有英语”的社交网络方法,而是只关注印度语言。鉴于英语在 Internet 上的主导地位,ShareCast 提供了一个平台,让讲印度语的用户可以肯定地找到他们的母语内容。

印度用户的绝佳选择

如您所料,ShareCast 仅对熟悉该应用支持的 14 种印度语言之一的人真正有用。但是,对于这些人来说,ShareCast 提供了一个他们可以确保获得适合他们的内容的地方。如果您更愿意使用支持英语的应用程序,或者您只是不喜欢将所有社交媒体鸡蛋放在一个篮子里的想法,那么还有其他选项可供选择。

广告

技术

标题;
ShareChat WhatsApp Status Videos Shayari News 17.8.11 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, October 10th 2022
作者:
ShareChat

https://we.sharechat.com/contact

SHA-1:
4169e61b115a14f3d1c25c44f419a176318642f4
Filename:
ShareChat_Made_in_India_v17.8.11_.apk

ShareChat WhatsApp Status Videos Shayari News

17.8.11

ShareChat(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ShareChat WhatsApp Status Videos Shayari News 的 17.8.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ShareChat WhatsApp Status Videos Shayari News APK for Android

15.5.5

ShareChat(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

ShareChat—an Indian social network

ShareChat is an all in one social media platform that includes a wide range of social media features, as well as additional content such as horoscopes, jokes, devotional songs, funny images, funny quotes, and much more. You can also follow local trends and get news from your locality.

ShareChat is available in 14 Indian languages and aims to provide everything you need from a social media experience, allowing you to follow people, share videos and images, and do the other things you would associate with an app like Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter. Alternatives include the video-sharing app, TikTok, or the image-sharing app, Pinterest.

A media library

ShareCast differentiates itself from more typical social media platforms by providing more than just user-generated content. Through ShareCast, a user can access an enormous library of Bollywood and Marathi movies, as well as keep up with all the latest news regarding those movies.

Advertisement

In addition to the extensive collection of jokes, memes, horoscopes, motivational quotes, religious songs, health tips, and more, users can create WhatsApp stickers and download high-quality wallpapers and other images. They can also create and share videos in much the same way that apps like TikTok allow.

”No English”

One of the key factors of ShareCast’s success is its “no English” approach to social networking, instead focussing on Indian languages only. Given the dominance of the English language on the Internet, ShareCast has provided a place where Indian-speaking users can be sure of finding content in their native tongue.

A great option for Indian users

As you might expect, ShareCast is only really of use to people who are comfortable with one of the 14 Indian languages the app supports. But, for those people, ShareCast provides a place where they can be sure of getting content that is intended for them. If you would rather use an app that supports English, or you just don’t like the idea of keeping all of your social media eggs in one basket, there are other options to choose from.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ShareChat WhatsApp Status Videos Shayari News 15.5.5 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, May 13th 2021
Author:
ShareChat

https://we.sharechat.com/contact

SHA-1:
af3d9ed0b805af844254d8361f79ec2c42377054
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
in.mohalla.sharechat_2021-11-08.apk

ShareChat WhatsApp Status Videos Shayari News APK for Android

15.5.5

ShareChat(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 15.5.5 of ShareChat WhatsApp Status Videos Shayari News. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement