广告

AndroidBOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call

3.16.0

The BOT Limited.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Android 的免费通讯应用程序

BOTIM - 畅通无阻的视频通话和语音通话是由 Algento Cloud Computing Ltd 创建的适用于 Android 设备的免费通信应用程序。该应用程序可让您发起语音或视频通话并与家人聊天和使用 4G、5G 或 WiFi 连接的互联网的朋友。您可以从 Google Play 或任何支持 Android 设备的应用商店下载该应用。 

通信应用是通信的未来,是我们设备上已有应用的绝佳补充。不过,最好的部分是您可以随时随地交流。 BOTIM 类似于 WhatsApp, AW-免费视频通话和聊天,以及 JioChat 高清视频通话。 

风格交流

使用互联网进行免费加密语音和视频通话。 BOTIM 还允许您共享媒体文件,如音乐、视频、图片和文档。您甚至可以打开群聊并与家人和朋友进行群聊,并使用内置表情包来表达自己。 

广告

该应用免费使用。但是,可能会收取运营商数据费用。应用程序设计与 WhatsApp 非常相似;它具有干净且易于导航的布局,使任何年龄段的人都易于理解。    

BOTIM 功能及更多

BOTIM 在所有国家/地区都有业务,尤其是在迪拜等不支持 VOIP 的国家/地区。他们使用应用解锁功能来解锁视频通话。在 Android 或 iOS 操作系统上运行的多个设备支持 BOTIM。该应用非常适合通话优化,并轻松同步与您设备的联系人列表。  

如何使用 BOTIM 应用

成功后< strong>下载并安装应用程序,您需要注册您的电话号码。从下拉列表中选择您的国家以注册您的号码,然后输入您的号码并继续。您将通过短信收到一次性密码/激活码,然后输入该代码即可完成注册。 

现在,您可以设置您的个人资料< /strong> 通过添加您自己的图像、昵称和状态。除非 BOTIM 自动检测到您的联系人,否则您需要将您的联系人同步到应用程序才能开始聊天和通话。然后,您就可以开始使用该应用程序了。 

保持联系

如果您喜欢语音通话、视频通话或与世界各地的家人和朋友聊天,那么您应该下载这个应用程序。您可以使用 BOTIM 来完成这一切,甚至可以创建群聊和群呼,让联系更有趣。下载该应用程序以跨越国界保持联系。

广告

技术

标题;
BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call 3.16.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 荷兰语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, May 31st 2024
作者:
The BOT Limited.

https://botim.me/

AndroidBOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call

3.16.0

The BOT Limited.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call 的 3.16.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call APK for Android

2.9.2

The BOT Limited.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free communications app for Android

BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call is a free communications app for Android devices created by Algento Cloud Computing Ltd. The app lets you start a voice or video call and chat with family and friends using the internet with a 4G, 5G or WiFi connection. You can download the app from Google Play or any app store that supports Android devices. 

Communication apps are the future of communication and are an excellent addition to the apps we already have on our devices. Still, the best part is that you can communicate wherever you want. BOTIM is similar to WhatsApp, AW-Free video calls and chats, and JioChat HD video calls

Communicate in style

Make free encrypted voice and video calls using the internet. BOTIM also lets you share media files like music, videos, pictures and documents. You can even open group chats and perform group calls with family and friends and use the built-in emoji packs to express yourself. 

Advertisement

The app is free to use. However, operator data charges may apply. The app design is very similar to WhatsApp; it has a clean and easy-to-navigate layout, making it easy to understand for any age group.    

BOTIM features and more

BOTIM operates in all countries, especially in countries like Dubai, where VOIP isn’t supported. They use the app unblocked feature to unblock video calling. Multiple devices that run on Android or iOS operating systems support BOTIM. The app is great for call optimisation and easily syncs with your device’s contact list.  

How to use the BOTIM app

After successfully downloading and installing the app, you need to register your phone number. Select your country from the dropdown list to register your number, then enter your number and proceed. You will receive an OTP/Activation code via SMS, then enter the code and your registration will be complete. 

Now, you can set up your profile by adding an image of yourself, a nickname and a status. You need to sync your contacts to the app to start chatting and calling unless BOTIM automatically detects your contacts. Then, you’re all set and ready to start using the app. 

Stay in contact

If you enjoy voice calling, video calling or chatting to family members and friends all over the world, then you should download this app. You can use BOTIM to do it all and even create group chats and group calls to make connections more fun. Download the app to stay connected across borders.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call 2.9.2 for Android
License:
Free
Latest update:
Wednesday, November 23rd 2022
Author:
The BOT Limited.

https://botim.me/

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
da4edb8bbc134819511524c09f14d0102dabb17a
Filename:
im-thebot-messenger-356-62950423-8082d237ed6533a57e7ef1602b38fecf.apk

BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call APK for Android

2.9.2

The BOT Limited.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.9.2 of BOTIM - Unblocked Video Call and Voice Call. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement