广告

WindowsTik Tok

18.9.2

BYTEMOD PTE. LTD.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

广泛使用的视频分享应用

尽管 YouTube 仍然是无可争议的视频流媒体应用之王,但由于其独特的功能,还有另一个竞争者吸引了很多用户。 TikTok是一款社交媒体应用程序,用户可以在其中上传原创短视频并添加音乐供其他用户观看。原名Musically或Musical.ly,被字节跳动收购后更名为TikTok。自收购以来,TikTok 的影响力呈指数级增长,每天有数百万用户登录该应用程序。尽管功能简单,但 TikTok 显然已经吸引了真正欣赏短视频格式的新一代用户。

一般概念

TikTok 最显着的特点是其简短的原创内容视频。与其他视频流媒体应用不同,您上传到 TikTok 的视频应该只有 15 秒或更短。它主要以口型同步和添加效果而闻名。在这些类型的视频中,用户可以选择流行歌曲并与他们一起唱歌,为音乐添加自己的旋转和天赋。但是,TikTok 可以在多种场景中使用,并且不仅限于喜剧或音乐视频。

浏览

每天都有数百万个视频在 TikTok 上上传和观看.观众可以根据自己的喜好过滤他们的搜索,以帮助缩小他们的视频范围。他们还可以按类别浏览以查看与他们的兴趣更相关的内容。 TikTok 有一个直观的类似提要的界面,在浏览时非常容易导航。您所要做的就是向下滚动以加载和查看新视频。由于 TikTok 的 15 秒视频限制,每个视频都可以快速加载,使视频浏览变得更快、更简单。

广告

创建视频

TikTok 不仅仅用于浏览视频。它还配备了许多用于创建自己的 TikTok 内容的工具和功能。您可以直接从应用程序拍摄视频并使用其基本编辑工具来处理您的视频。您可以根据自己的喜好合并、剪切和裁剪视频,并添加滤镜和贴纸等效果。有许多免费的预制过滤器可以应用于视频和直播等。您还可以从 100 多种表情贴纸中进行选择,以添加到您的创作中。

当然,TikTok 的最佳功能之一是您可以在视频中使用流行音乐。如上所述,对口型在社区中是一个庞大的类别,但您几乎可以将 TikTok 的可用音乐目录用于任何目的。

独特的社交媒体体验

TikTok 不是第一个使用短视频格式的应用程序,但它绝对是最成功的企业之一。它成功地利用了重视快速制作和观看视频的年轻、快节奏的人群。它还将社交媒体方面也流畅地集成到应用程序中。用户可以像使用 Instagram 和 Facebook 等其他社交媒体应用程序一样评论、点赞和分享视频。 TikTok 作为一个概念可能并不完全独特,但使用它并成为其社区一部分的体验肯定是独一无二的。

广告

技术

标题;
Tik Tok 18.9.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
BYTEMOD PTE. LTD.

https://www.tiktok.com/

SHA-1:
de109dc8be10cbd33a3e9e6ec088558551aafae5
Filename:
TikTok_v18.9.2.zip

PCTik Tok

18.9.2

BYTEMOD PTE. LTD.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tik Tok 的 18.9.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tik Tok15.2.21

BYTEMOD PTE. LTD.(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Widely used video sharing app

Advertisement

Although YouTube remains the undisputed king of video streaming apps, there is another contender that’s reeling in a lot of users thanks to its unique feature. TikTok is a social media app where users can upload original short videos and add music to them for other users to watch. It was formerly known as Musically or Musical.ly, but was changed to TikTok after being acquired by ByteDance. Since the acquisition, TikTok has expanded its reach exponentially with millions of users logging into the app every day. Despite the simplicity of its features, TikTok has clearly clicked with a new generation of users that really appreciate the short-form video format.

General Concept

TikTok’s most defining feature is its short-form original content videos. Unlike other video streaming apps, the videos you upload to TikTok should only be 15 seconds or less. It is primarily known for lip-syncing and for adding effects. In these types of videos, users can take a popular song and sing along with them, adding their own spin and flair to the music. However, TikTok can be used in a wide variety of scenarios and it is not limited to comedy or music videos.

Browsing

Millions of videos are being uploaded and watched on TikTok every day. Viewers can filter their searches according to their preferences to help narrow down their videos. They can also browse by categories to view those that are more relevant to their interests. TikTok has an intuitive feed-like interface that’s very easy to navigate when browsing it. All you have to do is scroll down to load and view new videos. Due to TikTok’s 15-second video limit, each video loads quickly making video browsing a faster and simpler experience.

Creating Videos

TikTok is not just for browsing videos. It’s also equipped with a lot of tools and features for creating TikTok content of your own. You can shoot videos directly from the app and use its basic editing tools to process your video. You can merge, cut, and crop videos to your liking and add effects like filters and stickers. There are dozens of free pre-made filters that can be applied to videos and live streams alike. You can also choose from over 100 emoji stickers to add to your creations.

Of course, one of TikTok’s best features is that you can use popular music in videos. Lip-syncing, as mentioned above, is a massive category in the community, but you can use TikTok’s available music catalog for just about any purpose.

A Unique Social Media Experience

TikTok was not the first app to utilize the short-form video format, but it’s definitely one of the most successful ventures. It has succeeded in capitalizing on a young, fast-paced demographic that values the quick production and viewing of videos. It also integrates the social media aspect fluidly into the app as well. Users can comment, like, and share videos just like they could do with other social media apps like Instagram and Facebook. TikTok may not be entirely unique as a concept, but the experience of using it and being part of its community certainly is.

Title:
Tik Tok 15.2.21 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, October 14th 2019
Author:
BYTEMOD PTE. LTD.

https://www.tiktok.com/

SHA-1:
c222d4eb17be151e6d89bc3122d5a4739a57d694

We don't have any change log information yet for version 15.2.21 of Tik Tok. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement