广告

WindowsConnect for GoPro.

1.0

‪All Access Apps‬(付款)

用户评分8

广告

连接到GoPro:照片和视频分享应用程序

Connect for GoPro是一款专为Windows设计的照片和视频分享应用程序。由All Access Apps开发的这个完整版本软件允许用户轻松地将他们的GoPro相机连接到他们的PC并传输文件。

要在Windows计算机上下载Connect for GoPro,您需要一台Mac计算机。确保您的Mac上启用了Wi-Fi,并通过单击Wi-Fi符号打开Wi-Fi连接管理器。扫描可用的Wi-Fi网络并在列表中点击相机图标。GoPro附带的USB电缆应该可以连接到您的PC。连接后,您可以在Windows的Finder应用程序的连接选项下访问相机设置。该应用程序还提供使用DCIM链接下载视频的选项。

总的来说,Connect for GoPro为GoPro用户在Windows PC上传输和管理他们的照片和视频提供了一种便捷的方式。凭借其易于使用的界面和无缝连接功能,该应用程序简化了分享GoPro内容的过程。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Connect for GoPro. 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 11
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Thursday, October 26th 2023
作者:
‪All Access Apps‬

PCConnect for GoPro.

1.0

‪All Access Apps‬(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Connect for GoPro. 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Connect for GoPro. for Windows

1.0

‪All Access Apps‬(Paid)

User rating8

Connect for GoPro: Photo & Video Sharing App

Connect for GoPro is a photo and video sharing app designed for Windows. Developed by All Access Apps, this full version software allows users to easily connect their GoPro camera to their PC and transfer files.

To download Connect for GoPro on your Windows computer, you will need to have a Mac computer. Ensure that Wi-Fi is enabled on your Mac and open the Wi-Fi Connection Manager by clicking the Wi-Fi symbol. Scan for available Wi-Fi networks and tap the camera icon in the list. The USB cable supplied with the GoPro should work for the connection to your PC. Once connected, you can access the camera settings under Connections in the Finder app on Windows. The app also provides the option to download videos using the DCIM link.

Overall, Connect for GoPro offers a convenient way for GoPro users to transfer and manage their photos and videos on their Windows PC. With its easy-to-use interface and seamless connectivity, this app simplifies the process of sharing GoPro content.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Connect for GoPro. 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Latest update:
Thursday, October 26th 2023
Author:
‪All Access Apps‬

Connect for GoPro. for PC

1.0

‪All Access Apps‬(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Connect for GoPro.. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement