广告

LINE

12.21.1

LINE Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

广告

LINE Corporation(免费)

这个即时通讯应用程序使您可以访问整个聊天选项。与全球各地的朋友联系。使用表情符号等贴纸进行交流和娱乐。同时玩一些游戏,并上传您想与朋友分享的照片!

快速消息传递

LINE是Kik或其他IM平台的绝佳替代品。该应用程序直接与您的电话号码绑定,如果您要从桌面登录,该应用程序将自动为您提供两因素身份验证层。

您将通过姓名或QR码添加朋友。群组消息传递同样容易。您可以将人添加到群聊中。一个很好的安全性是,如果他们离开了,他们将无法再访问该组中的旧邮件。

广告

容易上眼

界面清晰美观。有了应用程序中所有的聊天选项,它们在各自的菜单和下拉菜单中的布局就非常好。轻松浏览程序,在聊天之间跳转或更新您的状态很容易。

加密

尽管LINE声称具有端到端加密,但确实存在删除消息的问题。通常,如果删除了一条消息,则即使使用两个用户的私钥也应该无法恢复该消息。事实并非如此,因此这给很多用户带来了安全隐患。

许多安全专家还指出,该应用程序未遵循最佳做法。这使得那些专家很难正确评估LINE的安全功能和风险,因此这将一直存在问题,直到它得到解决。

社交和个人资料

尽管未得到充分利用,但LINE附带了个人资料和游戏。该应用程序的更多狂热用户将喜欢这些功能。但是,如果您只是想聊天,他们会觉得没有必要。

您可以与朋友一起玩游戏并竞争,看看谁可以得分最高。您还可以将更新发布到个人资料中,上传图片,并对其他用户的个人资料发表评论。它的工作方式有点像Instagram的预算版,但重点是消息传递。

适合休闲使用

LINE具有许多您可能无法使用的功能。但是,如果您正在寻找与朋友一起玩的新游戏以及全新的社交体验,则LINE对您有好处。但是,如果您担心安全性,则该应用程序将不是最好的应用程序。

广告

技术

标题;
LINE 12.21.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, January 2nd 2023
作者:
LINE Corporation

https://www.line.me

SHA-1:
2d95860b63244fbdc2e3fc62273e565ee6628308
Filename:
LINE_v12.21.1.apk

LINE

12.21.1

LINE Corporation(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 LINE 的 12.21.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

LINEvaries-with-device

LINE Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

LINE Corporation (FREE)

This instant messenger app gives you access to a whole host of chat options. Connect with friends all around the globe. Use stickers like emojis to communicate and have fun. Play some games as well, and upload photos you want to share with your pals!

Fast messaging

LINE is a great alternative to Kik or other IM platforms. The app ties right into your phone number, automatically giving you a layer of two-factor authentication should you want to log in from your desktop.

You’ll add friends by name or a QR code. Group messaging is just as easy. You can add people to group chats. A good bit of security is that if they leave, they can no longer access old messages from that group.

Easy on the eyes

The interface is clear and good looking. With all of the chat options you have through the app, they’re laid out very well in their respective menus and dropdowns. It’s easy to navigate around the program, jump between chats, or update your status.

Encryption

While LINE claims to have end-to-end encryption, it does have issues with deleting messages. Typically, if a message is deleted, it should be irrecoverable even with the private keys for both users. This isn’t the case, so this presents security concerns for a lot of users.

Many security experts have also noted that the app doesn’t follow best practices. This makes it difficult for those specialists to properly assess the security features and risks of LINE, so this will present problems until it’s fixed.

Social and profiles

While underutilized, LINE comes with a profile and games. More avid users of the app will enjoy these features. However, if you’re just looking to chat, they feel unnecessary.

You can play games with your friends and compete to see who can score the highest. You’re also able to post updates to your profile, upload pictures, and comment on other users’ profiles. It works a bit like a budget version of Instagram, but the focus is on the messaging.

Good for casual use

LINE has a lot of features that you might not get around to using. However, if you’re looking for new games to play with friends and a fresh social experience, LINE is good for you. If you have concerns about security, though, this app won’t be the best one to grab.

Title:
LINE varies-with-device for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 2.2,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 2.3
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese,
  • French,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 27th 2019
Author:
LINE Corporation

https://www.line.me

SHA-1:
f7eb2991df1d9e1ce8349df939376bae9d4f0f57

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-device of LINE. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement