广告

AndroidGODZILLA BATTLE LINE

3.1.3

TOHO CO.Ltd(免费)

用户评分8

免费的怪物战斗游戏

GODZILLA BATTLE LINE 是一款免费游戏,可让您以与 怪物公园 (SEA)神奇宝贝决斗。它与哥斯拉系列相关联,同时还添加了更多生物。每场比赛时长为 3 分钟,最佳玩家获胜。

当您完成战斗后,您将解锁新地图以释放您的怪物。如果你发现你已经拥有的野兽,你可以将它们用作升级。每个地形都有独特的功能,您可以在战斗中发挥自己的优势。如果您愿意,您甚至可以加入吉多拉国王和哥斯拉的团队。

毁灭大师

当战斗开始时,你将对怪物的控制权很小,因为它们横穿城市并猛击他们所遇到的任何野兽途中遇见。您必须在比赛开始前选择最佳策略,选择您认为会比对手做得更好的生物。统计数据和升级在结果中发挥着重要作用。

广告

寻找和升级怪物

当你穿越城市时,你会找到可以加入你的怪物团队。新闻进入您的收藏,而您可以使用重复的怪物来升级当前的野兽。您需要在增加力量或增强力量之间找到微妙的平衡。

进入排名比赛

每个月,您都会发现排名比赛 登上排行榜。最高级别有奖励,具体取决于您在月底的位置。每个月初,比赛重新开始,给你更多的机会来改进你的战术。

组建你的团队

你可以组建一个怪物队< /strong> 在 GODZILLA BATTLE LINE 中面对你的对手,因为正确的组合可以带来胜利。您还需要为每个会影响最终结果的武器选择武器。您的策略包括决定将哪些怪物链接到武器以应对未来的比赛。

在混乱的战斗中夺取胜利

GODZILLA BATTLE LINE 是一款空闲的怪物战斗游戏,您可以在其中挑选野兽并观看它们在多个城市中进行战斗。您将无法影响结果,因此在选择生物、升级和武器时需要出色的策略。总体而言,这是一款令人兴奋的游戏,可以与您的朋友测试您的智慧。

广告

技术

标题;
GODZILLA BATTLE LINE 3.1.3 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 日语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, July 23rd 2024
作者:
TOHO CO.Ltd

https://godzillagames.jp/battle_line/en/

AndroidGODZILLA BATTLE LINE

3.1.3

TOHO CO.Ltd(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 GODZILLA BATTLE LINE 的 3.1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GODZILLA BATTLE LINE APK for Android

1.2.1

TOHO CO.Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free monster battle game

GODZILLA BATTLE LINE is a free game that lets you battle monsters in a similar way to Monster Park (SEA) and Pokémon Duel. It’s linked to the Godzilla franchise, while also adding more creatures. Each match is three minutes long where the best player wins.

When you complete battles, you’ll unlock new maps to unleash your monsters. If you find beasts you already have, you can use them as upgrades. Every terrain has unique features you can use to your advantage in combat. You can even join King Ghidorah and Godzilla in a team if you wish.

Master of destruction

You’ll have little control over the monsters in GODZILLA BATTLE LINE when the fight begins, as they streak across the city and pound on any beast they meet along the way. You’ll have to choose your best strategy before the match begins, picking the creatures you feel will do better than the opponent. Stats and upgrades play big roles in the outcome.

Advertisement

Find and upgrade monsters

As you travel through cities, you’ll find monsters that can join your team. News ones enter your collection, whereas you can use duplicates monsters to upgrade current beasts. You’ll need to find that delicate balance between growing your force or powering it up.

Entering Ranked Matches

Every month, you’ll find Ranked Matches to climb the leaderboard. There are rewards for the top levels, depending on where you’re placed at the end of the month. At the beginning of each month, the competition starts all over again, giving you more opportunities to improve your tactics.

Form your teams

You can construct a monster team in GODZILLA BATTLE LINE to face your opponent, as the right combination can lead to victory. You’ll also need to select weapons for each of them that will impact the final result. Your strategy includes deciding which monsters to link to weapons for the match ahead.

Claim your victory with chaotic battles

GODZILLA BATTLE LINE is an idle monster battle game where you pick your beasts and watch them fight it out in several cities. You won’t be able to affect the outcomes, so you’ll need excellent tactics when selecting the creatures, upgrades, and weapons. Overall, it’s an exciting game to test your wits against your friends.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GODZILLA BATTLE LINE 1.2.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, June 23rd 2021
Author:
TOHO CO.Ltd

https://godzillagames.jp/battle_line/en/

SHA-1:
f15e392c4390fcb128f3b5ee3a8410a813882417
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
jp-co-toho-godzillabattleline-40-58905830-3670b5883cf9d3b8068168b0579a8e9f.apk

GODZILLA BATTLE LINE APK for Android

1.2.1

TOHO CO.Ltd(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.1 of GODZILLA BATTLE LINE. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement