Publicité

Stick War: Legacy

2022.1.32

Max Games Studios(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Publicité

Stick War : Legacy

Stick War : Legacy est maintenant un jeu Android et iOS publié par Max Games Studios. C'est un remake du tout premier jeu Stick War, et également le deuxième et dernier volet de la très populaire série Stick War. Stick War : Legacy nécessite un appareil Android 4.4 et plus. Ce jeu n'est pas compatible avec les appareils iPhone, iPod Touch ou Windows Mobile.

L'histoire de Stick War : Legacy suit le parcours d'Arlen Bales, un vétéran décoré de la guerre du Vietnam et héros de justice réticent qui se retrouve impliqué dans une fusillade mortelle avec des terroristes en Afrique. Bales doit apprendre que tous les actes de violence ne sont pas entièrement justifiés et que la limite doit parfois être tracée dans le sable. À l'aide d'une variété d'armes et de véhicules, Bales se bat en territoire dangereux pour faire tomber l'organisation terroriste qui menace son pays. En chemin, il doit affronter un assortiment de méchants, dont des tireurs d'élite, des terroristes et de vicieux soldats robotisés. Vous devez ressentir une partie du cran d'une guerre alors que vous abattez des dizaines d'ennemis.

Publicité

Stick War : Legacy offre des graphismes époustouflants et une physique réaliste. Au fur et à mesure que vous déroulez l'histoire, vous vous retrouverez accroché au jeu en utilisant votre intelligence, vos réflexes et votre cœur pour sauver le monde. Avec un mode multijoueur intense, Stick War : Legacy est l'un de ces jeux qui vous accompagneront pendant de nombreuses années. Une campagne solo est également disponible, avec une histoire différente pour chacun des quatre héros. Pour les fans de jeux multijoueurs, Stick War : Legacy a tout ce qu'il faut !

.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
Stick War: Legacy,2022.1.32 pour Android
Pré-requis:
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.4
Langue
French
Langues disponibles
  • French,
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Czech,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Turkish,
  • Polish,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Swedish,
  • Chinese,
  • Greek,
  • Dutch,
  • Korean
Licence:
Gratuit
Date ajoutée:
Friday, September 30th 2022
Auteur
Max Games Studios

http://www.maxgames.com

SHA-1:
3e31807946d5874a2f19010022ad18c5dbb6d48a
Filename:
Stick_War_Legacy_v2022.1.32_.apk

Stick War: Legacy

2022.1.32

Max Games Studios(Gratuit)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 2022.1.32 de Stick War: Legacy. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

Stick War: Legacy APK for Android

2021.1.62

Max Games Studios(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Stick War: Legacy

Stick War: Legacy is now an Android and iOS game released by Max Games Studios. It's a remake of the very first Stick War game, and also the second and last installment of the highly popular Stick War series. Stick War: Legacy needs an Android device of Android 4.4 and upwards. This game is not compatible with the iPhone, iPod Touch or Windows Mobile devices.

The story of Stick War: Legacy follows the journey of Arlen Bales, a decorated Vietnam War veteran and reluctant hero of justice who gets involved in a deadly shoot out with terrorists in Africa. Bales must learn that not all acts of violence are completely right, and that sometimes the line must be drawn in the sand. Using a variety of weapons and vehicles, Bales struggles through dangerous territory to bring down the terrorist organization that threatens his country. Along the way he must battle an assortment of villains including: sniper riflesmen, terrorists, and vicious robotic soldiers. You must feel some of the grit of a war as you gun down scores of enemies.

Stick War: Legacy offers stunning graphics and realistic physics. As you unfold the story, you'll find yourself hooked on the game as you use your wits, your reflexes, and your heart to save the world. With an intense multiplayer mode, Stick War: Legacy is one of those games that will stick around for many years to come. A single player campaign is also available, featuring a different story about each of the four heroes. For those fans of multiplayer games, Stick War: Legacy has it all!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Stick War: Legacy 2021.1.62 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Max Games Studios

http://www.maxgames.com

SHA-1:
710124614557697cb6d8bc640a83bee5c08b3e4b
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
stick-war-legacy_V2021.1.62.apk

Stick War: Legacy APK for Android

2021.1.62

Max Games Studios(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2021.1.62 of Stick War: Legacy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement