广告

AndroidPapa's Freezeria To Go!

1.2.4

Flipline Studios(付款)

用户评分8

休闲益智游戏

爸爸的冰柜去!是Papa's Freezeria 的更新。 Papa's Freezeria 是 2011 年推出的一款在线游戏,Flipline Studios 是 Papa's Freezeria To Go! 的开发商。

游戏的目标是制作奶昔和冰沙为客户。然后,客户会根据他们对您制作的饮料的满意程度给您小费。您收到的提示越多,您的进步就越大。

店里有什么?

专为智能手机设计的 Papa's Freezeria To Go!于 2014 年发布。此版本是对原始电脑游戏的改版。这一次,您可以添加新成分并体验新的解锁功能。至于新的布局功能,倒酒按钮现在位于屏幕的左侧,而不是机器上。

广告

游戏有四个不同的站点,你必须这样做手表。它们是 Order Station、Build Station、Mix Station 和 Top Station。在Order Station,客户为您下订单。 Build Station 是您将他们想要的圣代放在一起的地方。接下来,Mix Station 是搅拌奶昔的地方。 

最后,在 Top Station,添加糖浆和樱桃等配料.在整个游戏过程中,您将在订单站接受 78 位客户的订单。这些客户会重复,但他们的订单会改变。

这么多功能

其他新布局功能包括计时器警报。计时器移到倾倒按钮上方,并且警报位于混合站。 Freezeria 中的警报是每个搅拌机三个,并且在每个混合仪表上方,它们被按下。 Flipline Studios 的开发人员发现,在 Android 设备和其他手机上玩游戏时,玩家的手指不舒服。

搅拌机也不再烧坏。这是因为它是原始 Freezeria 中的一个主要问题。无论您是否不停地加速,搅拌机都会保持完好无损。对于 Top Station,您现在必须前后拖动客户的杯子以添加浇头。原版允许您改为按杯子。 Top Station也分为几个步骤,包括挑选和浇注奶油以及添加配料。 

Freezeria 为您服务

Papa's Freezeria To Go 提供了很多东西,如果您正在寻找有趣的消遣,那么这款游戏值得下载。如果你喜欢休闲游戏,可以试试Candy Crush Saga .

广告

技术

标题;
Papa's Freezeria To Go! 1.2.4 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Thursday, August 3rd 2023
作者:
Flipline Studios

http://www.flipline.com

AndroidPapa's Freezeria To Go!

1.2.4

Flipline Studios(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Papa's Freezeria To Go! 的 1.2.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Papa's Freezeria To Go! APK for Android

1.2.1

Flipline Studios(Paid)

User rating4

Advertisement

Casual puzzle game

Papa’s Freezeria To Go! is an update of Papa's Freezeria. Papa’s Freezeria is an online game that came out in 2011—with Flipline Studios being Papa’s Freezeria To Go!’s developer.

The objective of the game is to create milkshakes and smoothies for customers. Customers then tip you depending on how happy they are with the drink you made them. The more tips you receive, the further you advance.

What’s inside the shop?

Designed for smartphones, Papa’s Freezeria To Go! was released in 2014. This version was a revamp of the original computer game. This time around, you can add new ingredients and experience new unlocking features. As for new layout features, the pour button is now on the left-hand side of your screen, instead of on the machine.

Advertisement

The game has four different stations that you must watch. They are Order Station, Build Station, Mix Station, and Top Station. At the Order Station, customers give you their order. The Build Station is where you put together their desired sundae. Next, the Mix Station is where you stir the shake. 

Finally, at the Top Station, you add toppings such as syrups and cherries. There are 78 customers that you’ll take orders from at the Order Station throughout the game. These customers will repeat but their orders will change.

So many features

Other new layout features include the timer and the alarms. The timer was moved above the pour button and the alarms are at the mix station. Alarms in Freezeria were three per blender and above each mix meter, where they were pressed. The developers at Flipline Studios found the original method uncomfortable for players’ fingers when playing on Android devices and other phones.

Blenders also no longer burn out. This was because it was a major issue in the original Freezeria. It doesn’t matter if you’re non-stop boosting, the blenders will stay intact. For the Top Station, you now must drag the customer’s cup back and forth to add toppings. The original allowed you to press the cup instead. The Top Station is also divided into several steps, which include picking and pouring cream and adding the ingredients. 

Freezeria for you

Papa’s Freezeria To Go has so much to offer and is a worthwhile game to download if you’re looking for a fun distraction. If you enjoy casual games, you can try Candy Crush Saga.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Papa's Freezeria To Go! 1.2.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.1
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Date added:
Tuesday, March 9th 2021
Author:
Flipline Studios

http://www.flipline.com/apps/papaspastariatogo/

SHA-1:
4875e3080598fe1db6ae28925734d07179a85fce
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
papas-freezeria-to-go-v1.2.1.apk

Papa's Freezeria To Go! APK for Android

1.2.1

Flipline Studios(Paid)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.1 of Papa's Freezeria To Go!. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement