广告

AndroidPapa's Mocharia To Go!

1.0.4

Flipline Studios(付款)

用户评分8

广告

爸爸的 Mocharia To Go!

虽然很多人都知道名为 Flipline Studios 的手机游戏的巨大成功,但很多人可能不知道名为 Papa's Mocharia To Go 的手机游戏! Flipline Studios 是一款与流行且令人上瘾的游戏 Flipline 完全不同的游戏。这两款游戏之间的主要区别包括添加到两款游戏中的一些功能,以使它们更加有趣和有趣。这些功能包括:

Flipline Studios 提供了一款全新的游戏供大家欣赏。在这一部分中,玩家将扮演老爹的角色,以拯救他心爱的妻子,使其脱离接管老爹咖啡馆的邪恶博士 Darkkan 的魔掌。玩家可以选择成为爸爸或妈妈,并通过在您的咖啡店里装满美味独特的咖啡饮料来开始。当您第一次踏入 Flipline 工作室时,您会注意到几个不同的项目,例如:拿着杯子的爸爸、拿着包的爸爸、拿着遮阳伞的妈妈、打字机上的青蛙,以及带保安的 Darkkan 博士.这款新游戏让玩家有机会购买不是一个,而是两个杯子,同时购买两杯饮料和一个新物品:“摩卡帽”,让你最喜欢的咖啡味道更好!

如果您喜欢这两款翻转工作室游戏的外观,但更愿意在移动设备上玩,Papa's Mocharia To Go!也可以在 Google Play 上免费获得。游戏简单有趣,大人小孩都可以玩。 Google Play 用户可以免费将 Flipline Studios 游戏下载到他们的设备上,还可以找到可以在移动设备上玩的其他免费应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Papa's Mocharia To Go! 1.0.4 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Saturday, July 29th 2023
作者:
Flipline Studios

http://www.flipline.com

AndroidPapa's Mocharia To Go!

1.0.4

Flipline Studios(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Papa's Mocharia To Go! 的 1.0.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Papa's Mocharia To Go! APK for Android

1.0.2

Flipline Studios(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Papa's Mocharia To Go!

While many people are aware of the massive success of the mobile game called Flipline Studios, many people may not be aware of the mobile game called Papa's Mocharia To Go! Flipline Studios is a completely different game than the popular and highly addictive title Flipline. The main differences between the two games include several features that have been added to both games to make them more fun and entertaining. These features include:

Flipline Studios offers an all new game for everyone to enjoy. In this installment, players take on the role of the Papa in order to save his beloved wife from the clutches of the evil Dr. Darkkan who has taken over the Papa's Cafe. Players can choose to be either Papa or Mama, and start out as either one by filling up your coffee shop with delicious and unique coffee drinks. When you first step into the flipline studio, you will notice several different items such as: the papa carrying a mug, the papa carrying a bag, the Mama carrying a parasol, a frog on a typewriter, and Dr. Darkkan with a security guard. This new game gives players the chance to buy not one, but two mugs with the purchase of two drinks as well as a new item: the "Mocha Cap" which makes your favorite coffees taste even better!

If you like the look of both flipping studios games, but would rather play on your mobile device instead, Papa's Mocharia To Go! is also available for free on Google Play. The game is simple and fun and both children and adults can play the game. Users of Google Play can download flipline studios games to their devices free of charge and are also able to find additional free apps that they can play on their mobile devices.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Papa's Mocharia To Go! 1.0.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Flipline Studios

http://www.flipline.com/apps/papaspastariatogo/

SHA-1:
94e91c8019d3c65c1c1feb958ac2fda96e0b4a0f
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
papas_mocharia_to_go.apk

Papa's Mocharia To Go! APK for Android

1.0.2

Flipline Studios(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.2 of Papa's Mocharia To Go!. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement